HIP Lists: 5 television plays we're eagerly waiting for!

Ocean

Argentina
HIP Lists: 5 television plays we're eagerly waiting for!
Every season of dramas brings some favorites, be it a love story or a social issue these dramas tend to become our favorite because of their individual qualities. Every channel is in a race of churning out hit dramas one after the other.

We are eager to see how Suhana’s life will change for the better in Teri Raza on ARY Digital and what turn will Nazneen’s life take in Alif, Allah aur Insaan. But along with this we are also looking forward to the new lot of dramas coming our way soon and their teasers already have us excited.

HIP picks 5 of the upcoming plays which we just cannot wait to see;

Noor Ul Ain

Qurban already hooking us with its intense love story on ARY Digital, it seems iDream Entertainment has taken upon itself to introduce us to lovely stories on television. After Mere Ajnabi and Qurban to name a few, iDreams is all set to go the extra mile with their newest drama serial Noor Ul Ain.

Featuring the hunk Imran Abbas and the gorgeous Sajal Ali in the lead roles, the trailers of the drama with its beautiful OST in the background are making us count days for the on air date; which by the way is probably the second week of Feb.

Khasara

Gillani and Sonia Mishal in the lead roles, Khasara will be Sana Shahnawaz’s production for ARY Digital. The story of the drama revolves around four characters where Junaid and Sonia will be playing a couple and Mikaal and Sarwat the other couple of the story.

earlier conversation with HIP, Junaid revealed that he'd be playing a satisfied railway employee with a wife who would always want more. On the other hand Mikaal will play Junaid’s friend who is married to Sarwat, the rich women; rest will unfold with the drama release which we hope to happen soon.

Pukaar

remember Zahid Ahmed and Yumna Zaidi wowing us with their performances in Zara Yaad Kar and how they won the audience for their stellar roles. The duo will soon be seen in another serial Pukaar and this has us excited.

Directed by Farooq Rind of Besharram and Baaghi fame, Pukaar is a Six Sigma Plus production for ARY Digital. Set up in the backdrops of big haveli’s, the drama seems to be larger than life as well as intense and we are eager to watch what Yumna and Zahid will be playing.

Tabeer

Penned down by Imran Ashraf, Tabeer is directed by Ahson Talish having Iqra Aziz, Shehzad Shiekh and Imran in the lead roles. The story of Tabeer is strongly based on emotions and reality. Imran will be seen playing a very strong role in the drama, which will certainly prove the actor's versatility. Backed by MD Productions, Tabeer is expected to go on air in a month on HUM TV and we are already super excited for it.

Maah e Tamam

Naveen Waqar and Emmad Erfani are one of the most good looking and talented actors of the industry. And after seeing them together in Saaya-e-Dewaar Bhi Nahe, we have another chance to see the duo together in Hum TV's Mah e Tamam. Also featuring Ramsha Khan and Wahaj Ali in the lead roles as well, the story seems quite promising. The first episode of Mah-e-Tamam went on air on HUM TV today but it already has us waiting for the next episode.

@Moonlight this guy has written tabeer the man playing transgender person from Alif Allah
Imran ashraf

-Khvcxs_.jpg

Dislike his acting. His acting is an abomination. Acting sahi krta nahi story kya bakwas likhi ho gi.

View attachment 450987
pemra is coming for these harami's
Yaar pemra is the most useless institution no matter how many violatons occur they dont fo jack. And let all kind fo shytt to get aired. Like mathiras vulgar segments in morning shows, faisal qureshis morning show excercise segments where he would make female audiences to lie down flat on floor and do workouts of lifting legs and what not shytt.

Also last year film Dangal was banned by censor board in pakistan. But despite that urdu1 tv premiered it which is a total violation of pakistani law and mockery of its rules, yet pemra didnot do anything.

@Ocean I’m eagerly waiting for Pukaar and NoorulAin only. Khasara I would watch. But I hate Junaid’s acting. I don’t get why he gets the dramas.
And Imran Ashraf is very much talented actor. He nailed it. It isn’t an easy role that he’s performing but he’s doing his job amazingly.

Ps: Mah e Tamam is already on air.

@Ocean I’m eagerly waiting for Pukaar and NoorulAin only. Khasara I would watch. But I hate Junaid’s acting. I don’t get why he gets the dramas.
And Imran Ashraf is very much talented actor. He nailed it. It isn’t an easy role that he’s performing but he’s doing his job amazingly.

Ps: Mah e Tamam is already on air.
Nahh dont like imran ashraf.

Same feelings about junaid. Emad irfani and junaid kay bolnay ka style same lagta hai. Junaid doesnt have any diversity to his acting, in a monotone he delivers all his lines and that too at a speed of storm.

I know mah e tamam has started. Not interested not ramshas fan neither naveens nor emads and not at all wahajs. Btw i know the storyline pretty basic nonsense.

Btw @Moonlight danish taimoor is making a comeback to tv aur films nahi milin baicharay ko so back to tv and with the most unwanted actress ushna shah.

Pakistani dramas are not worth watching these days.
They are so pathetic. So bad actors with bad accents and zero story.
Even they are giving such wrong messages in their dramas.
They are instilling bad practices of our society by giving people the message , that they have to accept the negative things in our society.
Such bad accents. Such bad acting. Actually people with no talent and some money wanted to make more money.
No art, No concept, no story, No direction.
Most Of them revolve around marriage, divorce, saas issues.
There are no new topics discussed. No beautiful scenery shown. No direction. Such bad actors with awful Karachi accent. No dramas about different cultures of Pakistan.
Sadly the drama Industry of Pakistan that produce , dramas like dhoop kinaray, tanhaiyan, alpha bravo Charlie and many others is no more. Even though having worse sets, they used to have talent, humor (which no longer existed) , best writers and stuff....
We have no comedy shows and people calling bulblulay good comedy show, need to check their mental state or increase their exposure a little bit.
Only the relatives of actors can work. Tgeir friends can. No no no new talent is introduced. No youngster has a chance if dreaming of working in industry if his father didn't have enough money to fund the projet or get exploited badly

Now a days our novels are written by typical kitchen housewives such an umera Ahmed's and farhat ishtaaq's .
They can write housekeeping books but not novels.
The glory of Pakistani drama is dead.
And those praising it, only praise it's glorious past , not the horrible present.

Nahh dont like imran ashraf.

Same feelings about junaid. Emad irfani and junaid kay bolnay ka style same lagta hai. Junaid doesnt have any diversity to his acting, in a monotone he delivers all his lines and that too at a speed of storm.

I know mah e tamam has started. Not interested not ramshas fan neither naveens nor emads and not at all wahajs. Btw i know the storyline pretty basic nonsense.

Btw @Moonlight danish taimoor is making a comeback to tv aur films nahi milin baicharay ko so back to tv and with the most unwanted actress
ushna shah.

Highly agree on everyone else except Imran Ashraf. Very talented person.

They are instilling bad practices of our society by giving people the message , that they have to accept the negative things in our society.
Such bad accents. Such bad acting. Actually people with no talent and some money wanted to make more money.
There are no new topics discussed. No beautiful scenery shown. No direction. Such bad actors with awful Karachi accent. No dramas about different cultures of Pakistan.
Sadly the drama Industry of Pakistan that produce , dramas like dhoop kinaray, tanhaiyan, alpha bravo Charlie and many others is no more. Even though having worse sets, they used to have talent, humor (which no longer existed) , best writers and stuff....
We have no comedy shows and people calling bulblulay good comedy show, need to check their mental state or increase their exposure a little bit.
Only the relatives of actors can work. Tgeir friends can. No no no new talent is introduced. No youngster has a chance if dreaming of working in industry if his father didn't have enough money to fund the projet or get exploited badly

Now a days our novels are written by typical kitchen housewives such an umera Ahmed's and farhat ishtaaq's .
And those praising it, only praise it's glorious past , not the horrible present.

Say you kidding. Mannn
You don’t find, Saba Qamar, Saba Hameed, Saba Faisal, Samina Pirzada, Sajal Ali, Ayeza Khan, Bushra Ansari, Hina Dilpazeer, Nouman Ejaz, Faisal Qureishi, Fahad Mustafa, Syed Jabran and list goes on... talanted? Or just one lad who just love critzcing everything?

Say you kidding. Mannn
You don’t find, Saba Qamar, Saba Hameed, Saba Faisal, Samina Pirzada, Sajal Ali, Ayeza Khan, Bushra Ansari, Hina Dilpazeer, Nouman Ejaz, Faisal Qureishi, Fahad Mustafa, Syed Jabran and list goes on... talanted? Or just one lad who just love critzcing everything?

Just because we have been told that they are great , doesn't make them great. We should not blindly follow the pied piper.
I used to love pakistani TV and really took pride in it. But not anyone.
If you don't even criticize the bad work, how would it improve. The dumb asses keep on producing the dumb serials for the dumb housewives.
You must too not have been introduced to the other options, and I am not talking about India( I simply cannot see an Indian on TV, their accents makes me mad and they are even worse then us.)
We are far far behind.
Our dramas have no concept left.
Or dramas have no story left. The quilty is way too low. And I am more sad because the concept, story, Idea, dialogs are even worse.
It didn't even have playback music specially composed for the shows, no proper sets, no proper actors, only brother of this and sister of that, trying to play acting. No Nothing.
Half of the above actors are as bad and third class. Just because they have been giving flops all their life doesn't mean they are good actors.
Though I don't say all of them are bad. I like Vetren actors like bushra ansari and numan Ijaz etc.
People(housewives ) like them , because they have no alternative. Simply no Alternative. So how can they tell it's good , if you don't have anyther thing to compare it with.
The drama Industry now consists of families, who treat drama as money making machine with no passion making dramas , people are totally talent, without knowledge, Concept , good direction. With same old topics poorly done.
Just because my grand father is someone grand that doesnt mean I am grand too.
I have to prove my worth on my own. I cannot back in my ancestors glory all my life. So is the case with pakistani dramas.

Very valid points raised. Thats y i hardly manage to follow most dramas beyond few episodes. Wuality has gone really down. Watch interview of shehnaz sheikh she said that in todays age dramas are controlled by corporate world where they make producers hire actors of their choice. Corporate world are the companies that sponsor dramas or run their ads during drama ad breaks, every senior actor admits drama industry even though thriving it alcks quality.

Just because we have been told that they are great , doesn't make them great. We should not blindly follow the pied piper.
I used to love pakistani TV and really took pride in it. But not anyone.
If you don't even criticize the bad work, how would it improve. The dumb asses keep on producing the dumb serials for the dumb housewives.
You must too not have been introduced to the other options, and I am not talking about India( I simply cannot see an Indian on TV, their accents makes me mad and they are even worse then us.)
We are far far behind.
Our dramas have no concept left.
Or dramas have no story left. The quilty is way too low. And I am more sad because the concept, story, Idea, dialogs are even worse.
It didn't even have playback music specially composed for the shows, no proper sets, no proper actors, only brother of this and sister of that, trying to play acting. No Nothing.
Half of the above actors are as bad and third class. Just because they have been giving flops all their life doesn't mean they are good actors.
Though I don't say all of them are bad. I like Vetren actors like bushra ansari and numan Ijaz etc.
People(housewives ) like them , because they have no alternative. Simply no Alternative. So how can they tell it's good , if you don't have anyther thing to compare it with.
The drama Industry now consists of families, who treat drama as money making machine with no passion making dramas , people are totally talent, without knowledge, Concept , good direction. With same old topics poorly done.
Just because my grand father is someone grand that doesnt mean I am grand too.
I have to prove my worth on my own. I cannot back in my ancestors glory all my life. So is the case with pakistani dramas.
Sifarishis worst example we can see is hamza firdous , firdous jamals son, he is the worst imaginable actor.

Say you kidding. Mannn
Azfar rehman in the new lot is just too good. But five actresses should never be allowed on screen saboor ali, sonia mishal, ushna shah , eshal fayyaz , noor khan.

Btw a new horror show is coming up, as i am no fan of sara khan iwill ditch it.

@Moonlight have u checked upcoming ones? U were following o rangreza had left watching long back was too shytty the last episode was so absurd.

So how are u finding noor ul ain ? I see no sar pair to it.

I also watched aftermoons epsiode what a bakwas show.

Have u checked out new ones from hum tv ishq tamasha, teri meri kahani, bellapur ki dayan lol, tabeer?

i dont like aiman khan she cant act idont know why they hire her, also junaid khan too, so not watching ishq tamasha. Didnt check rest of them too except bella pur ki cause of horror thing and man is it some horror? Its a total comedy show. Specially iwent mad with laughter when churail tells the guy when he asks tum kon ho and she says "Teri Maa" Lmao

Are u following mahe tamam? I not dont like rimsha nor wahaj. I dont know why they are destroying dramas by hiring rimsha again and again. A new one on hum is coming next week starring bilal abbas and rimsha named Weham. I think it will be aired on Friday. Not gonna follow dont like bilal nor rimsha useless actors hain donon.

@Moonlight have u checked upcoming ones? U were following o rangreza had left watching long back was too shytty the last episode was so absurd.

So how are u finding noor ul ain ? I see no sar pair to it.

I also watched aftermoons epsiode what a bakwas show.

Have u checked out new ones from hum tv ishq tamasha, teri meri kahani, bellapur ki dayan lol, tabeer?

i dont like aiman khan she cant act idont know why they hire her, also junaid khan too, so not watching ishq tamasha. Didnt check rest of them too except bella pur ki cause of horror thing and man is it some horror? Its a total comedy show. Specially iwent mad with laughter when churail tells the guy when he asks tum kon ho and she says "Teri Maa" Lmao

Are u following mahe tamam? I not dont like rimsha nor wahaj. I dont know why they are destroying dramas by hiring rimsha again and again. A new one on hum is coming next week starring bilal abbas and rimsha named Weham. I think it will be aired on Friday. Not gonna follow dont like bilal nor rimsha useless actors hain donon.

Following all of them & I watched one episode of the aftemoon show. I hardly watched first 5 mins & gave up on it. LOL.
Very boringily hosted by Yasir.

O Rengreza has a very good message but the direction was poor.

Noor Ul Ain is pretty good so far & Bela PKD haha honestly it’s thd first horror drama I have started watching & so far impressed with the direction. And oh I got sacred on couple of its scenes :D

Oh wait I don’t know about Weham. I like Bilal but not Ramsha. She’s too sharp in her looks & voice too. That actually irks me.

Ishq Tamasha 1st episode was entertaining. And I actually little disagree with you on Amin. Even though I’m not fan of Khan sisters but she acts to level that it’s acceptable. I HATEEEEEA Junaid’s acting.
Tabeer I’m following for now but let see if I will continue watching till the end. I’m not fan of sheik’s acting.

O Rengreza has a very good message but the direction was poor.
Do you know dar see jati hai sila is directed by same guy Kashif nisar who directed rangreza.

I think the guy has artistic feel he directs well hut the stories he picks are always dark an di find them kimd of sick sort of stories. Now obviously everyone has their own opinion so u like the story but for majority fo people ,which is why this drama flopped too,mand for me story was very pathetic. But kashif is a good director but what ihate about him and why i am not going to watch his future dramas that his dramas have a very vulgar boldness to them. Lot of it was in rungreza , ifelt that in sila drama , isaw ost of another one something saiyyan baydardi and it too had same filmish feel, like hero heriones in very bold filmy scenes. So i avoid his work

Noor Ul Ain is pretty good so far & Bela PKD haha honestly it’s thd first horror drama I have started watching & so far impressed with the direction. And oh I got sacred on couple of its scenes :D
Well in years this is first drama ihave seen jis ki 3 episodes have passed and yet we dont know whats the story and whats the theme of the show unlike other dramas where by 2nd episode drama already has its pace picked up. Plus imran abbas itni thandi lifeless acting karta hai ,the whole attention is on his make up looks. Maybe in next weeks it will pick up. Marina is a legend.

As of bella pur lolzz no ijust made me laugh at akar bakar and teri maa scenes, there is too much darkness in scenes mostly samajh nahi arahi hoti whats happening. The badrookh is her dadi?
Oh wait I don’t know about Weham. I like Bilal but not Ramsha. She’s too sharp in her looks & voice too. That actually irks me.
lolzzz ya ramsha ki presence is like a drama destroyer. Wehan might begin this friday 8 pk or sunday 9:10 pm pakistan time. Also anew one is coming called zun mureed starring nadia khan. Wont watch it shes simply doesnt know acting all she does is scream on the scene like she used to do in morning shows, extreme of over acting. I saw one or two epis of aisi hai tanhai and iwas baizaar of both the drama and nadia as well

Ishq Tamasha 1st episode was entertaining. And I actually little disagree with you on Amin. Even though I’m not fan of Khan sisters but she acts to level that it’s acceptable. I HATEEEEEA Junaid’s acting.
I dont know but whenever iwatch aiman all i see her doing is screaming. Dialogues nahi bolti bass cheekhti rehti hai. Her sister minal is also Not very good but still better than aiman and when shes in side roles ( which she mostly gets) she does better work than aiman but when minal is in the solo lead like in parchayee tab over acting shuru ho jati hai. So aiman ka koi bhi drama ho idont bother watching even first episode - atleast mostly.
Do u know mah e tamams screenplay is written by farhat ishtiaq tho story is by some other writer.

Humtv kay drama ziada farhat ishtiaq kay hee hit hotay hain. Theres new one coming this year written by farhat based on her novel something jo bachay hain sang etc etc it will have 52 episodes. I think it will be a major hit, mominas producation house now only survives on farhats stories or qaisra hayats lolzz.
Tabeer I’m following for now but let see if I will continue watching till the end. I’m not fan of sheik’s acting.
lolz ya same here. Hes around due to dad and so is his cousin shehroz. But ialso dont like imran and iqra. i am so done with watching iqras same kind of dialogue delivery in every drama. If at a time her 3-4 dramas are aired at diff channels and iswitch between channels iwouldnt even know they are different form each other , shes does same sort of performance every where. Just look at waseem abbas or saba pervaiz how much diversely they perform. Btw this drama is written by imran himself n directed by alif allahs director.

Btw do uwatch any show from tv one? Like a new one produced by adnan siddiqui Ghuggi! I am not watching but was just asking. It has rangrezas tipu the guy in it, the same guy who literally destroyed rangreza. Idont like tv ones content so idont watch any of their works produced.
Following all of them & I watched one episode of the aftemoon show. I hardly watched first 5 mins & gave up on it. LOL.
Very boringily hosted by Yasir.

Lolzzz ya actually issue is that nowadays every talk show they make in pakistan is inspired by indian talk show koffee with karan and it has been like this for years. And henc ethe terrible shows v are getting. Btw karan himself is a good anchor on his show. Very unfortunately its like we have lost talent in coming up with new and innovative themes and program formats in interview shows that all they do is copy one specific karan show and his rapid fire rounds like infinite times. So yasirs show is a mix of kwk plus his own humor and its very boring and unfunny for most part.

Ihad watched sanam jungs and adnan siddiquis obviously skipping most parts, and in the last segment he makes the. stand in witness box and he spills a gossip about that celebrity and asks them to verify or deny it. So in adnan and sanams epi it was very funny and too candid that ifelt that was prepalnned to get more trps.

Like when adnan revealed that when sanam travelled by air first time she was asking him kay seat agay kaisay kartay hain and sanam was constantly telling him to not reveal this on show and then he said she also asked jahaz may khana milta hai. It was funny but idunno if it was on the spur or preplanned.

But iwould believe him cause i have seen two three episodes of sanams morning show and i mean i dont know what to say but like she goes on to show off things like these "may apni bachi ka formula milk dubai say imported wala laati hoon" I mean like huh? So? Shes hosts most terrible morning show almost at par with sahir lodhi.

@Moonlight sorry cudnt quote u correctly

Do you know dar see jati hai sila is directed by same guy Kashif nisar who directed rangreza.

I think the guy has artistic feel he directs well hut the stories he picks are always dark an di find them kimd of sick sort of stories. Now obviously everyone has their own opinion so u like the story but for majority fo people ,which is why this drama flopped too,mand for me story was very pathetic. But kashif is a good director but what ihate about him and why i am not going to watch his future dramas that his dramas have a very vulgar boldness to them. Lot of it was in rungreza , ifelt that in sila drama , isaw ost of another one something saiyyan baydardi and it too had same filmish feel, like hero heriones in very bold filmy scenes. So i avoid his work

Well in years this is first drama ihave seen jis ki 3 episodes have passed and yet we dont know whats the story and whats the theme of the show unlike other dramas where by 2nd episode drama already has its pace picked up. Plus imran abbas itni thandi lifeless acting karta hai ,the whole attention is on his make up looks. Maybe in next weeks it will pick up. Marina is a legend.

As of bella pur lolzz no ijust made me laugh at akar bakar and teri maa scenes, there is too much darkness in scenes mostly samajh nahi arahi hoti whats happening. The badrookh is her dadi?
lolzzz ya ramsha ki presence is like a drama destroyer. Wehan might begin this friday 8 pk or sunday 9:10 pm pakistan time. Also anew one is coming called zun mureed starring nadia khan. Wont watch it shes simply doesnt know acting all she does is scream on the scene like she used to do in morning shows, extreme of over acting. I saw one or two epis of aisi hai tanhai and iwas baizaar of both the drama and nadia as well

I dont know but whenever iwatch aiman all i see her doing is screaming. Dialogues nahi bolti bass cheekhti rehti hai. Her sister minal is also Not very good but still better than aiman and when shes in side roles ( which she mostly gets) she does better work than aiman but when minal is in the solo lead like in parchayee tab over acting shuru ho jati hai. So aiman ka koi bhi drama ho idont bother watching even first episode - atleast mostly.
Do u know mah e tamams screenplay is written by farhat ishtiaq tho story is by some other writer.

Humtv kay drama ziada farhat ishtiaq kay hee hit hotay hain. Theres new one coming this year written by farhat based on her novel something jo bachay hain sang etc etc it will have 52 episodes. I think it will be a major hit, mominas producation house now only survives on farhats stories or qaisra hayats lolzz.
lolz ya same here. Hes around due to dad and so is his cousin shehroz. But ialso dont like imran and iqra. i am so done with watching iqras same kind of dialogue delivery in every drama. If at a time her 3-4 dramas are aired at diff channels and iswitch between channels iwouldnt even know they are different form each other , shes does same sort of performance every where. Just look at waseem abbas or saba pervaiz how much diversely they perform. Btw this drama is written by imran himself n directed by alif allahs director.

Btw do uwatch any show from tv one? Like a new one produced by adnan siddiqui Ghuggi! I am not watching but was just asking. It has rangrezas tipu the guy in it, the same guy who literally destroyed rangreza. Idont like tv ones content so idont watch any of their works produced.

Lolzzz ya actually issue is that nowadays every talk show they make in pakistan is inspired by indian talk show koffee with karan and it has been like this for years. And henc ethe terrible shows v are getting. Btw karan himself is a good anchor on his show. Very unfortunately its like we have lost talent in coming up with new and innovative themes and program formats in interview shows that all they do is copy one specific karan show and his rapid fire rounds like infinite times. So yasirs show is a mix of kwk plus his own humor and its very boring and unfunny for most part.

Ihad watched sanam jungs and adnan siddiquis obviously skipping most parts, and in the last segment he makes the. stand in witness box and he spills a gossip about that celebrity and asks them to verify or deny it. So in adnan and sanams epi it was very funny and too candid that ifelt that was prepalnned to get more trps.

Like when adnan revealed that when sanam travelled by air first time she was asking him kay seat agay kaisay kartay hain and sanam was constantly telling him to not reveal this on show and then he said she also asked jahaz may khana milta hai. It was funny but idunno if it was on the spur or preplanned.

But iwould believe him cause i have seen two three episodes of sanams morning show and i mean i dont know what to say but like she goes on to show off things like these "may apni bachi ka formula milk dubai say imported wala laati hoon" I mean like huh? So? Shes hosts most terrible morning show almost at par with sahir lodhi.

@Moonlight sorry cudnt quote u correctly

I’m following Gughi. Don’t criticize this one. I’m gonna lose my mind. Lol. This one is a rare piece.
And no I don’t follow Tv shows but there’s one on YouTube rewind with samina I like this show. Samina Pirzada is love. I love her acting and personality and now hosting too

Ohhh I don’t wanna sound rude but I HATEEEEEE Sanam jung. I can’t stand her not even for few mins.

I’m following Gughi. Don’t criticize this one. I’m gonna lose my mind. Lol. This one is a rare piece.
And no I don’t follow Tv shows but there’s one on YouTube rewind with samina I like this show. Samina Pirzada is love. I love her acting and personality and now hosting too

Ohhh I don’t wanna sound rude but I HATEEEEEE Sanam jung. I can’t stand her not even for few mins.
Haha nahi yaar i am not saying anything about ghughi havent seen beyond first epi i was talking about guy hamza firdous who appeared rangrza as tipu and spoilt the show. So cause of him i wasnt too interested in ghughi plus it is produced by adnan siddiqui who chose to work in bollywood so that was another reason to ignore the show.

Well i was not asking u watch tv shows or not , i was asking do u watch dramas aired on channel Tv One lol cause i rarely follow this channel, also given they have sahir lodhi as morning show host and they hosted kids dance shows on bollywood item songs and proudly posted those dances on youtube with titles " Yeh daikhiey is bachi na kaisa tehleka angaiz dance kiya" and the song would be some sunny leone dance number from bollywood.i mean channel walon ko khud khayal nahi they are proudly sharing this stuff with such kind of titles on their youtube official channels.

Khair ghughi is written by amna mufti. Also the new upcoming one on hum tv Zun mareed which has most terrible actress nadia khan in it is also penned by amna mufti. Amna is one of the best writers we see nowadays so her name does draw my attention to dramas penned by her. I have read her writings basically so i know she dies a better job . I think zan mareed is on womens rights, i dont know if amna is an extremist feminist or not so i dont know where she will take the story but in general she is a fine writer who has finger on societys pulse.

Ya lolzzzz agree on sanam jhung, i am so freaking sure she has contacts behind her who promoted her in the industry.

Military Forum Latest Posts