Hi , i'm sorry

jammersat

Iran, Islamic Republic Of
i came here to say i'm sorry , not that i was completely wrong , but it was my internet addiction last time i came hear and swore a lot , you gotta realize if you find someone's posts annoying or irrational you can say it to them upfront , instead of using farsi profanity , and that's a fact i learnt :) ;)

Last time i was here i opened a thread , and i asked members if i was better off leaving the forum , i did it politely and all i got was one person calling me to end my "*horeship" , in farsi ...

. . . . .
no issue,,,u r ok n interesting

thank you , i also find indian people of very high intelect and smart , i was in dubai and i saw an indian guy mocking someone from deep africa , it was very funny , only if indian people knew most iranians don't look at them as non-muslims ... sigh

No offence taken, i forgive you. :partay:

Thank you , too

thank you , i also find indian people of very high intelect and smart , i was in dubai and i saw an indian guy mocking someone from deep africa , it was very funny , only if indian people knew most iranians don't look at them as non-muslims ... sigh
i've met Iranians,not many though always pleasant ,, but i do like Iranian movies,,some r great:)
n thr was a Iranian gal in the forum who asked me reason of choosing d nick n trolled Pakistanis:D

For what you are asking Apology for ? :hitwall:

I need a Iranian Carpet as Bribe for Forgiveness :smitten::kiss3:

For what you are asking Apology for ? :hitwall:

I need a Iranian Carpet as Bribe for Forgiveness :smitten::kiss3:

lol , that sounded like if you wanted an iranian bride rolled in a carpet , you can find plenty , a highschool friend of mine was from pakistan and he married the daughter of the police chief in our town

Iranian Beauty is indeed Admirable ..
but not in Iranian carpet man, too much Iranian' is also not good hahahaha

Awaein you Pakistani badnaam nahi hain

yaar ab banda mazaak bhi na Kare :(