Harassment case filed against PTI finance secretary

Edevelop

NOWSHERA:

A sexual harassment case was filed against Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Provincial Finance Secretary Ishfaq Paracha for allegedly assaulting a woman in his office on June 29.

Maryam, a student of FA and resident of Nowshera Cantonment, filed a case with the police stating on June 29 Ishfaq Paracha the owner of the enterprise she worked at, Dilta Pharma Factory, allegedly asked her to come to his office where he offered her a good post and higher pay for sexual services. When Maryam refused, Paracha tried to sexually assault the woman. He was reportedly frightened by the hue and cry Maryam raised and let her go as a result.

A police official said the woman was interrogated for more than two hours. Meanwhile, Paracha secured bail before arrest from a local court in Nowshera.

Investigation needed: Harassment case filed against PTI finance secretary – The Express Tribune

challo jee naya Kpk bhi gaya?

Yes, Naya KPK bhi gaya due to this single isolated incident. At least you'll be able to sleep well now..

On topic, pathetic if true and that MPA should be punished IF proved guilty.. But, what's up with all this wave of issues against PTI MNAs and MPAs all of a sudden??

remember khosa case and no action by supreme court just date per date

anyways if mpa is guilty then he should be punished

Yar, these patwaries are worst nuts I've ever faced in my entire life. They talk about others like if their own leaders are heavenly angels. Why don't they look at their own leader's and party's pathetic past before opening their mouth on others. Another patwari was claiming on another thread that PML-N never did any advertisement for party in Govt ads, when we posted proofs, he bugged off and haven't replied in that thread as of yet.. There should be a limit of negligence and idiocy..

yes i saw the n supporters no advertizement post in naya kpk thread section in think but everyone knows the fact that they advertize themselves in almost every government add on tv or in newspapers

we need not worry people know these things and next time we will be more successful INSHALLAH

and that molana can dream all he wants i remember he use to criticize nawaz on supporting chief justice bahali tehrik to cozy up with ppp and now he is criticizing pti to get along with pml n

we did not had a seat and now with grace of God we have government in kpk and opposition leader in punjab and representation in provinces and center

just wait 1 year they are going down hill in a month by their work and now trying to give pso,railways and steel mill to mansha types and u turns,nandipur project corruption , trying muk makka on chairman nab,protocols etc

they always fall from their on weight

Discuss in a professional manner please and be on topic.

As for the topic, it's all just a blame till now, nothing's been proved in court or anything. Let's see what happens. If the crime is proved, then he should be put in jail and suspended from party.

Naya KPK AYA . gaya NAHI :)))

Bravo to the girl for coming foward and thats naya kpk.

PTI supporters should write to Imran Khan and get the matter probed and kick him out of the party if the allegations are true.

Discuss in a professional manner please and be on topic.

As for the topic, it's all just a blame till now, nothing's been proved in court or anything. Let's see what happens. If the crime is proved, then he should be put in jail and suspended from party.

nothing was proved from these cangro courts, where all of the elites gets whatever they want?
but then putting a wholesome, painters , rickshaw drivers. unmature universty boys as party leaders or position holders, really not hve worked for PTI?
now PTI is full of garbage elected by garbage, & these kind of incidents are bound to hit back sunami, again again?
direct party elections within PTI on the wrong time, really has took sunami towards the disaster?

Naya KPK AYA . gaya NAHI :)))

Bravo to the girl for coming foward and thats naya kpk.

PTI supporters should write to Imran Khan and get the matter probed and kick him out of the party if the allegations are true.

yes sure, its a happy momment for the grils in pakistan, after mallala!
great example set by, KPK womens made all of us proud!
but in this age of religious terrorism in KPK, its bound to hit dead sunami , with no credibility left over?

yes sure, its a happy momment for the grils in pakistan, after mallala!
great example set by, KPK womens made all of us proud!
but in this age of religious terrorism in KPK, its bound to hit dead sunami , with no credibility left over?

When no credibilit left over then be sure we people of KPK are cruel at polls.

NO mid term gimmic for us

When no credibilit left over then be sure we people of KPK are cruel at polls.

NO mid term gimmic for us

you never know its pakistani politics, in which nothing is sure, its like our cricket!lol
with CM khattak not happy with PTI leadedship, on some unknown issues,& any actions against TTp ?
i see, JI tilting towards JUF+PMLn, & can cause a in house change?
with these kinds of incidents been made reasons!

Interestingly, PPP in its arrival as a new party the 70s chanted the slogan of bringing social change. Now that didn't happen, i wonder if the same case is being applied to PTI.

Z. Bhutto was considered a womenizer. Also to note is Imran Khan sometimes being called the same. I see a lot of similarities in not just the party but also the leaders.