..Birthday..Birthday
...BirthdayBirthday
.........Birthday

NEO :toast:

Happy Birthday and many returns of the day! Enjoy the day while it lasts!:toast:

Thank you guys, its still January 3rd here, 2.5 more hours to go. :partay:

HAPPY BIRTH DAY MY DEAR SWEET LOVELY MAN

Somebody cares if you’re happy today,
If your heart is cheerful and light.

Somebody cares if you’re feeling good
And everything’s going just right.

And somebody hopes that this
Message will show,
In a warm little heart-to-heart way….

You’re thought of, remembered,
And happily wished
An especially wonderful day!

And That person Is Me!

With All MY love and care and pasion and and and and
:love:

Mel tumhain barai jaldi thi mujh se pehla wish karna ki.

i just came from very difficult circumstances just to wish
NEO JI
:love:

Smarti, flirty, mobi are looking for you. Oh and also Fakhar bhai.

Asim wait i come back after 30 mnts than reply you Let me wish my Dearest again :)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HAPPY BIRTH DAY MY DEAR SWEET LOVELY MAN :love:

Somebody cares if you’re happy today,
If your heart is cheerful and light.

Somebody cares if you’re feeling good
And everything’s going just right.

And somebody hopes that this
Message will show,
In a warm little heart-to-heart way….

You’re thought of, remembered,
And happily wished
An especially wonderful day!

And That person Is Me!
With All MY love and care and pasion and and and and

i just came from very difficult circumstances just to wish
NEO JI :love:

[/COLOR]

Dekho, jaldi shaitaan ka kaam hota hay, so who am i a:devil:

So be careful:chilli: :biggrin:

Just kidding:woot:

BTW, where have u been n what difficult circuimstances u were in? dont tell me it was wazirstan or afghan issue again or some article.

Koi maza nahi aya, you can do a more tagri wish! Especially for Neo! Maybe one of us should record/sing happy birthday and post it here.

Main toh bohot bay surra hoon, who'd be up for it?

BELATED HAPPY B'DAY NEO!

Hope u live a very long and happy life mate :)

Cheers!