Few Pakistani journalists sharing fake Pictures to build Sympathy for PTM .

Its imperative now that spreading disinformation should be by law declared as criminal offense with punishment of jail term. This should be imposed more vigorously on so called journalists. If you are a journalists, enjoying perks and privileges and all the fame that comes with it, there is a extra responsibility on your shoulder to ensure that information you are passing on to the citizens of Pakistan is verified, authentic and all due process is followed before publishing/passing on the information to the masses.

google ka zamana hai bhai jhoot bhi soch smajh ker google ker ke bolo ab :D

PTM is so fake that even Maryan Nawaz PHD qualification is more credible than this movement

Matlab kam ya ziada jhoot to sub boltai hain but PTM walai to jis din jhoot na bolain Pakistani state k against un ko haiza ho jata hai

PTM is so fake that even Maryan Nawaz PHD qualification is more credible than this movement

Matlab kam ya ziada jhoot to sub boltai hain but PTM walai to jis din jhoot na bolain Pakistani state k against un ko haiza ho jata hai
Indian Chronicles was the Golden opportunity to blanket ban all anti State NGOs and media houses. Pakistan should use indian misinformation operation as pretext to eliminate all anti State elements. Any one who has had even remote contact with entities mentioned in European commissions report should be booked under treason clause.

Or at least expose them. Bring them on national TV. Tell people that these guys or these organizations were supported by Indians

i heard at liberty markit in LHE there was some protest? Hopefully someone took them to task.

Don't cry rivers. Take action. The state is supreme. Such individuals wouldn't last a day in countries that pride themselves for being the protectors of freedom. Try peddling lies in any Western nation today and you will be taken into custody. You will be stripped of all liberties and you will be extradited to the next freedom loving nation. Have a good look at Assange. This man exposed US practices internationally. He said the truth and look at what they did to him LOL There is not a single person who utters his name anymore. You know what they are doing to him as we speak? Here we have liars destabilizing the state under the garb of freedom of speech. Spreading fake lies on the behest of malicious powers. Powers that operate from their consulates and brainwash journalists and other individuals of the society against the state. What is the state doing in return? Sitting back and letting individuals confront their lies on Twitter LOL It is a mockery.

It won't work this way. These people receive funding. They have the backing of foreign powers. The state needs to grow a spine. Yes, HRW and others are going to scream foul. Something they already do on a daily basis LOL What are the freedoming loving nations going to do? Put Pakistan on blacklists? LOL Should blackmail by foreign powers discourage the state from doing the necessary?

The government and the armed forces need to understand something very clearly. You cannot change the system by being part of the system. The system is rigged. From top to bottom. You change the system by all means necessary. Subsequently, you exert authority. The argument presented by the state and the armed forces is farcical. You cannot become economically viable by remaining part of a rigged capitalistic system that pushes you further into debt and misery. So, economic viability won't be achieved in another 100 years. Does this mean that anti-state elements would be allowed to spread disinformation until Pakistan becomes economically viable?