Explosion on Quetta's Sariab Road; at least 5 killed

Clutch

Explosion on Quetta's Sariab Road; multiple injuries reported
Dawn.comNovember 25, 2017

An explosion has been reported on Quetta's Sariab Road.

Multiple injuries have been reported. Police sources put the number of injuries at six.

The cause of the explosion could not be immediately ascertained.

This is a developing story that is being updated as the situation evolves. Initial reports in the media can sometimes be inaccurate. We will strive to ensure timeliness and accuracy by relying on credible sources such as concerned, qualified authorities and our staff reporters.

ARTICLE CONTINUES AFTER AD

Update: Two killed including a child.

ay7mg6.jpg

Damaged White armored Toyota Land Cruiser security convoy!

Inna Lillahi Wa Inna Ilaihi Raji'oon

Same Quetta. Same Saryab Road.

BC 1 city aur us city ki bhi 1 road secure nahi hoti in sai.

Pardon me but FC balochistan is one chutya force among all paramilitaries of Pakistan

They need money to implement something like Lahore's centralized monitoring system. This is not FC's failure, it is the failure of provincial government to fund and train the LEAs.

It is everyone's failure. Army, police, FC, provincial government. Everyone. Whole lot ha failed in Balochistan.

And then we talk about CPEC and gwadar and all that. First secure the f*cking provincial capital before all those big claims about Gwadar becoming economic hub and all that BS.

Exactly , I said the same in earlier incidents . You know that this city is prone to high risk of terrorist attack than why do not you make tight security arrangements .?

How can you "Tighten" security around a city that is surrounded by Afghan Refugee camps?!? and a pours border with Afghanistan!

OK.
Then you live in a fools paradise!
When you say that inspite of having such big army and bing a security state, it is not possible to secure even one small city, do you know what sort of impression you are creating for your country ? I live it to you.

OK.

When you say that inspite of having such big army and bing a security state, it is not possible to secure even one small city, do you know what sort of impression you are creating for your country ? I live it to you.

Yes please leave it to us! Thank you for your concern, we know what we are doing! Thank you! Now please don't derail the thread!