Exclusive Video of General Raheel Sharif's Warm Welcome in GC University Lahore

CHACHA"G"

Australia
Now that's called Love and Respect , Hard earned and well deserved ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,:smitten::smitten::pakistan::pakistan: May ALLAH Bless this Man , Ameen.
And on lighter note , Some People in Pakistan May Need lots of Burnol.

@waz , @Emmie , @Tipu7 , @Windjammer , @MastanKhan , @Ulla , @Zibago , @The Sandman , @WAJsal , @Moonlight , @Muhammad Omar , @Arsalan , @ghazi52 , @shah1398 , @Spring Onion , @Farah Sohail , @DESERT FIGHTER ,

He would be the best PM, but Pakistani awam does not deserve him, they will get something like PPP !

From core of my Heart I want Him as PM of Pakistan , But I guess you are right people (including me ) don't deserve man like him. Also he already done a great job for Pakistan .

From core of my Heart I want Him as PM of Pakistan
HAHAHA oy chacha ap "Cheerleader" ban jao :P
Putting everything aside,I didn't know raheeel until a few days ago I was kind of annoyed with his popularity with zarb-e-azb i used to say that its army Combined effort in zarb-e-azb ,That still is but raheeel sharif is really a a Great person,no doubt about that.

HAHAHA oy chacha ap "Cheerleader" ban jao :P
Putting everything aside,I didn't know raheeel until a few days ago I was kind of annoyed with his popularity with zarb-e-azb i used to say that its army Combined effort in zarb-e-azb ,That still is but raheeel sharif is really a a Great person,no doubt about that.
:o::o::p::p::p::p: LOL , Let me imagine how will I look in mini skirt and short shirt type dress..:woot::woot::woot::woot: NO way no good :haha::omghaha::omghaha:
Thanks for the advice though but no thanks.:D;):P

Yep i watched it too no politician other than maybe IK can get this type welcome he has really earned it. :)
btw how are you doing chacha g? gayab the kaafi time se ap :P

Yep i watched it too no politician other than maybe IK can get this type welcome he has really earned it. :)
I agree on IK part, Yaar busy bohat tha life main , Kaam bohat thay. App kaysay ho?

Now that's called Love and Respect , Hard earned and well deserved ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,:smitten::smitten::pakistan::pakistan: May ALLAH Bless this Man , Ameen.

@waz , @Emmie , @Tipu7 , @Windjammer , @MastanKhan , @Ulla , @Zibago , @The Sandman , @WAJsal , @Moonlight , @Muhammad Omar , @Arsalan , @ghazi52 , @shah1398 , @Spring Onion , @Farah Sohail , @DESERT FIGHTER , @Hareeb

From core of my Heart I want Him as PM of Pakistan , But I guess you are right people (including me ) don't deserve man like him. Also he already done a great job for Pakistan .

Watched many different video of various channels. Only if I could once meet him.
Btw if he will lose the election. People won't vote him. That's just us.

But I think IK lost fan following after jumping into politics. All of his fan are from back time because of his cricket. Nai?

Fit janab btw you missed all the fun in that submarine thread didn't you? :P :D@Moonlight

Haha he did. Btw I'm the only one who noticed, senior but fake Indian members weren't around on this thread. May be jut few of them?

@waz , @Emmie , @Tipu7 , @Windjammer , @MastanKhan , @Ulla , @Zibago , @The Sandman , @WAJsal , @Moonlight , @Muhammad Omar , @Arsalan , @ghazi52 , @shah1398 , @Spring Onion , @Farah Sohail , @DESERT FIGHTER , @Hareeb
The man who beleive in action than words and we respect you for that sir g ..

I don't get it, What is wrong with these event organisers that they try do something "Different" even with our Anthem. Just play simple original/old Anthem (acapella or old tune) rather then mashing up with some base or instruments.
I witnessed this "Be Different" thing during a rugby match between Pakistan and India few years ago, the Anthem which was played at of match was mashed up with extreme Bass. Annoyed the hell out me.