Economic Survey of Pakistan - PTI overachieved in difficult times

They have stakes in a Pakistan thats is on its knees. This way they increase their significance. They keep the country on the edge. If Pakistan prospers, they will lose their control over economic and political power.
Very well put, this is the only logical conclusion to describe the perpetual dysfunction of economic performance n Pakistan. Where every country around us with a semblance of an establishment that cared about the betterment of it's people and strategic interests and not their Papa Johns franchises and Belgium farm houses, has out performed us by a huge margin.

They have stakes in a Pakistan thats is on its knees. This way they increase their significance. They keep the country on the edge. If Pakistan prospers, they will lose their control over economic and political power.
Agreed, I gave them the benefit of doubt after so many screw ups in the past, I thought they learned their lesson.. but no, these traitors (establishment) are 100 folds bigger threat than India could ever dream of.. they have to be purged from power in order to truly win independence for Pakistan, they crossed the red lines of forgoing Kashmir and its vital rivers, now they gave whole of Pakistan on a silver platter..

I cant help but feel for the poor and underprivileged. Something has to give, when will people break the grips of this modern day East India Company. Bajwa and his fellow establishment cronies, Judges, and PDM should all be put out by a firing squad.

Agreed, I gave them the benefit of doubt after so many screw ups in the past, I thought they learned their lesson.. but no, these traitors (establishment) are 100 folds bigger threat than India could ever dream of.. they have to be purged from power in order to truly win independence for Pakistan, they crossed the red lines of forgoing Kashmir and its vital rivers, now they gave whole of Pakistan on a silver platter..

They dont want to fight for Kashmir. The pressure from establishment on Imran was to mellow down on India.

They only want to build DHAs.

Very well put, this is the only logical conclusion to describe the perpetual dysfunction of economic performance n Pakistan. Where every country around us with a semblance of an establishment that cared about the betterment of it's people and strategic interests and not their Papa Johns franchises and Belgium farm houses, has out performed us by a huge margin.

Lets put it the other way.

East Pakistan got rid of Pakistan establishment. Look at where Bangladesh is heading now. Their exports could touch $80 billion by middle of this decade. We are still stuck with power outages.

We need to do something. Raise our voice. Do something to register our protest. We need to take back our country.

They dont want to fight for Kashmir. The pressure from establishment on Imran was to mellow down on India.

They only want to build DHAs.

Lets put it the other way.

East Pakistan got rid of Pakistan establishment. Look at where Bangladesh is heading now. Their exports could touch $80 billion by middle of this decade. We are still stuck with power outages.

We need to do something. Raise our voice. Do something to register our protest. We need to take back our country.

Many East Pakistanis died back then. Power isn't given up easily. Soliders turning on their own people. Will the soldiers revoke against the establishment this time? One things for punjab police is still firmly in their hands.

punjab police
Punjab Police is made up of the worst badmash types of the province.

I cant help but feel for the poor and underprivileged. Something has to give, when will people break the grips of this modern day East India Company. Bajwa and his fellow establishment cronies, Judges, and PDM should all be put out by a firing squad.
I remember when I was living in Pakistan still. People's sleeping habits were changing because of load shedding. People's psychological state was changing because of load shedding. People were more cranky and ready to fight.

So I can only imagine what the state must be like now. We are a more resilient nation than we even realize.

Punjab Police is made up of the worst badmash types of the province.

I remember when I was living in Pakistan still. People's sleeping habits were changing because of load shedding. People's psychological state was changing because of load shedding. People were more cranky and ready to fight.

So I can only imagine what the state must be like now. We are a more resilient nation than we even realize.

Whats the point of being resilient? Why should we suffer? We should rise and change the system.

Punjab police could not do sh*t without wink from GHQ. We are under martial law right now. Let there be no two opinions about it. And forget about elections. We will need to snatch elections from GHQ.

This one is brutal because the Army Chief this time has personal interest, not country's interest. If Bajwa was sincere, he would not have been 'neutral' in regime change. The current army leadership is not sincere with Pakistan. The current army leadership senses if country stabilizes, the tragedy po*n it promotes about the country due to which it stays relevant will no longer sound convincing.

Whats the point of being resilient? Why should we suffer? We should rise and change the system.

Punjab police could not do sh*t without wink from GHQ. We are under martial law right now. Let there be no two opinions about it. And forget about elections. We will need to snatch elections from GHQ.

This one is brutal because the Army Chief this time has personal interest, not country's interest. If Bajwa was sincere, he would not have been 'neutral' in regime change. The current army leadership is not sincere with Pakistan. The current army leadership senses if country stabilizes, the tragedy po*n it promotes about the country due to which it stays relevant will no longer sound convincing.
I second your post bro. Belgium farmhouse k chakar mein pore mulk ko pakar k raged diya hai.

Over achieved in inflation no doubt.

PTI claimed they are different from other parties but inflation started in PTI govt. They came to give relief to people but instead made everything expensive.

Now they are expecting PMLN to fix everything in 2 months. Why they couldn't fix everything in 4 years? Such kids and jokers party.
Joined 30 minutes ago
Another pet dog of Abpara??
🐕‍🦺🐕‍🦺🦴🐕🐕

How long PTI long march / dharna lasted? 1 sec?

Nainsafians hamesha idher udher ki batien karien gy. lol. IQ = -9999999999999
Insafians ko Abpara hi agey laya tha. Ab Abpara waley Amreeka ki dalali mein mashghool hain.

Mehngai bhi Amreeka nay ki thi. NS ko PTI govt mein London bhi Amreeka ny bheja tha.

Why PTI govt didnt put anyone in jail during 4 years? Well you will blame judiciary lol. but why PTI didnt fix judiciary?

Because judiciary/SC judges are whores of establishment. That should be clear for everyone to see now.

You are obvious another paid pmln troll. I hope you reach your quota of messages today and earn your khota wala ghosht naan.

Military Forum Latest Posts