DSP Abdul Fateh close aid of SSP Rao Anwar was present in his press conference is martyred

pkuser2k12

DSP Abdul Fateh close aid of SSP Rao Anwars and was present in his press conference is martyred

CD6Oxb1UkAACVAQ.jpg

@Leader @Jazzbot @chauvunist @RangerPK @Jzaib @Zarvan
@Slav Defence @mafiya @Peaceful Civilian @Side-Winder @jaibi
@Spring Onion @F.O.X @forcetrip @Pakistanisage @Khan_patriot @airmarshal

As per Dawn, TTP has claimed responsibility of this murder. Rest in peace officer.

Beware of the false responsibility claims

Terrorists are helping one another

ye sab milay huay hayn this is no coincidence dusman kisi ka claim koi karta hay

In Sabeen case ttp,bla claimed that it was ISI .that goes to show you

Another example that cracker attack on school on karachi after peshwaer school attack giving impression that TTP did it but now it is disclosed that a high level mqm leader is involved and is questioned in this regard .

The above news is told by Dr Shahid Masood and yesterday by Kashif Abbasi and Arshad Sharif

below is that video

Kashif Abbasi breaking the News About Karachi School Attack

May 1st 2015

Rabitta committe and high level senior mqm leaders named in the JIT by MQM worker Amir Sar phata

case will go to the Military court

It was done so that army will go after banned outfits and not certain political parties militant wings

// Just in //

JIT report

Haider Abbas Rizvi And MQM Is Involved in School Attacks -MQM worker Amir Sar Phata

@Leader @Jazzbot @chauvunist @RangerPK @Jzaib @Zarvan

@Slav Defence @mafiya @Peaceful Civilian @jaibi
@Spring Onion @F.O.X @Pakistanisage @Khan_patriot @airmarshal

Yes I watched this program.

But you know what? This is MQM media trial. Establishment is against MQM. I m telling what you will hear from MQMers.

Altaf Hussain Khud India Ka Hai.. India Jakar Unho Nay Kaha Kay Pakistan Banna Bohut Bari Galti Thi.. Haroon Rasheed

1st May 2015

Samaa tv ko bhi hum lapait main lay lain gay- Altaf Hussain threatens Samaa tv On Air

Height of vulgar language
Angrazon ko apni maa behan pesh karnay walay ajj mulk k muhafiz banay bethay hayn:Altaf Hussain

"Media Ki Azadi Hamari Waja Se Ha Warna In Ki Maa Behnen Galiyon Main Khari Hoti Agar Yeh Azadi Sahafat Mangtey"- Altaf Hussain

Aik Dafa RAW Khul Ke Hamara Sath De Aur Humain Aslaha De Phir Inhen Bata Dain Ge"- Altaf Hussain Calling RAW To Help Him

Altaf Hussain Asking Youth To Get Arms And Physical Training

Fareeha Idrees shows unseen pictures of terrorist Jawaid Langra with Altaf Hussain & Saulat Mirza

Tahir Lamba is MQM's Worker:Farooq Sattar

Security beefed up at SSP Rao Anwar's residence after attack on DSP Fatah Sangri:JAAG TV

CD61KYVWEAA4Mdv.jpg

CD61KrKWMAAtEwM.jpg

MQM tried to intimidate school administration by giving them threats by TTPs names and letter heads

MQM leaders orders attacks with TTP names cracker and grenade attacks pretending to be TTP and tried to divert operation

MQM terrorist Amir Sar Phata discloses infront of JIT

It is worrisome what has become of us migrants. We migrated with our hearts in our mouths, thousands of us were massacred on trains laden with refugees. But we believed in Pakistan, we believed in the unity of this land and promise it held. We died and bore the brunt of violence during partition.

This was us. Who would live and die in the name of Pakistan.

Now look at us. We have a gdp per capita 13000 ruppees higher than the Punjabis and are the richest ethnic group in the entire country. We control the cities of Sindh and have a stranglehold over the country. Yet we are trapped in our own ancient thinking. We believe we are oppressed when we are not. We believe our rights are taken from us when we are taking the poorer ethnicities rights.

Now we are a people who justify threats to Samaa and anti military comments by Altaf Hussain. Further we justify even the speech on partition Altaf Hussain has given which should have been treated as treason by the muhajir community. Nationalism has fallen at the gates of ethnic terrorism and our elders glorify this. We claim to have formed Pakistan and justify a party that has committed treason against Pakistan. Not a word against terror chief nor is there any word against Syed Jamaluddin who is linked to Altaf and is an advocate of Jinnahpur.

Allah save my Pakistan and destroy Altaf Hussain, Ameen.