Don't Underestimate Pakistan Team

Rank

Australia
All the cricket pundits are under estimating pakistani team, now they would think over it, lanka never lost a world cup match on their soil ;)

it good for pakistan that they dont highlight us, we can win this cup, if they keep ignoring us and not giving us unwanted attention like indian or other teams... :tup: pakistan ne host na kia tu kia hua??, cup tu yahi aye ga!!

they can strip us from our best players, make charges against us, insult us, ban us from their stupid IPL try to close our doors, but pakistan bhi pakistani hai!!!:flame: paisa nai bolta talent bolta hai!!

ooh and i forgot eng team wanted to keep distance from us!!, good for us:wave: all bharti and english media propaganda comes down now i guess..

How one can underestimate a team in which afridi comes at 7 and razzaq at 8?:what:

SO tell me do India has to constantly praise Pakistan team for you to feel comfortable? Favorites are determined based on their performance in the recent past. Obviously Pakistan did less than well past year or two hence they are not favorites. Its just silly of you guys to expect anything else.

How one can underestimate a team in which afridi comes at 7 and razzaq at 8?:what:

Let me quote what Imran Khan said:Look at Afridi ,not as a batsman but,as a bowler.So i think that is a conditional place for bowlers/all rounders.

Then I must say who can underestimate a team whose bowlers bat like afridi and razzaq?:what:

True_indian mentality@ Pak has always been very unpredicatble and most dangerous team. When they play good cricket then ICC rankings does not matter. Dont look at their past performance but look at todays performace and comment on their win against sri lanka. Would you tell me what do you think about pakistan performace in today match? How this teams got the ability to beat the favourite lol

If you really love looking at past overall performaces then i am sure you know that pakistan have won more matches against india ..would that prove that we are better team than india>

Pakistan Zindabad !! --- jeetay ga bhai jeetay ga - Pakistan jeetay ga :pakistan:

Then I must say who can underestimate a team whose bowlers bat like afridi and razzaq?:what:

Haha you can underestimate others and overetimate urself and your over confidence may kills you. I hope your cricket team dont follow this rule to take their opponent easily otherwise they will become zero from hero

Military Forum Latest Posts