do you agree with imran khan's statement?

less he speaks less he makes fool of himself

He is becoming another Altaf bhai ... Shame on him and his PTI

Aray bhai, it is the Pak army. there is no punjabi or pashtun in the army. Just Pakistanis. Also, I dont understand why would he say such a thing. The taliban have killed so many poor pashtuns that many [ashtuns hate the taliban and would support Pak army operations.

thi guy is MNA and was in the NA proceedings today

Jhooti Bakwas karna MQM ki second nature hai. We all know, how you denied, you didn't asked help from british government to disband Army, even you removed that letter from your own website and look what happened at the end.

Bring forth something concrete.

when has MQM or altaf ever declared pakistan as punjab army?

Several times!

On topic. I dont fully agree. But sitting Lahore, London or Dubai, its much easier to lecture for operation. The blowback of any operation is felt the most in KPK. So people there will naturally say its a Punjabi operation.

Not to forget, PMLN's alleged agreement with extremists to spare Punjab is not going away. PMLN is behaving and has proved to be Punjabi party.

Jhooti Bakwas karna MQM ki second nature hai. We all know, how you denied, you didn't asked help from british government to disband Army, even you removed that letter from your own website and look what happened at the end.

That letter written to Blair was vehemently and violently denied in typical MQM nature. But then the British foreign office confirmed the letter was authentic. Now send a target killer to London!

matters of state are not exposed infront of entire public thus the denial, it happens all over the world not just with MQM

you are relating one sensitive issue with a cowardly statement in the national assembly by imran khan

post his entire speech, the entire speech is for ten minutes or longer, standard in NA not 5 minutes