Arrest of Khaqan Abassi: Another good news coming soon

Choi Ghulam Hussain had revealed today that the arrest of Khaqan Abassi is not far away.
If it is true, that would be another good news for Pakistan.
Another corrupt bites the dust. Inshallah.

I love chaudry sahab.
Seriously He is great.
I hope this news is true.....

It will only be good news if they are sent to prison cells with no luxuries.
Nawaz and Zardari are enjoying 5 star jails. WTF, this will do nothing to
change them.

Remember Zardari done 11 years in Prison came out, became President
and started looting again. Jail time made no difference to him, best option
is to hang them.

thats all cool and all
but what positive effect will be on the economy?
until and unless they can extract money from them, this will be another liability on the treasury

thats all cool and all
but what positive effect will be on the economy?
until and unless they can extract money from them, this will be another liability on the treasury

This is a positive effect. Scumbags will know in future they can be caught unlike before they were allowed to roam free.

Zardari remained in jail before
nothing happened

if no money is extracted from them, then IK promises were useless

Even if i agree with what you said, it is better than nothing. Jail and health care in Pakistan only. With real or fake doctors. Same treatment as for poor (jahils ?) awam.

Zardari remained in jail before
nothing happened

if no money is extracted from them, then IK promises were useless

Since when, do criminals ever admit too there crimes or return peoPles stolen goods? They never do. That’s how thieves behave. Especially ours who love money more than there nation Pakistan.

They should not walk our streets like free men. Jail them for long periods of there lives.

I don’t know “why”. People’s keep saying Imran Khan needs to be tarnished. If stolen money is not retrieved back too Pakistan

Unless you waterboard these Ba Stards into confessing all. You will have the pathetic lawyers and all the other circus on the streets protesting for these Fookers!

Since when, do criminals ever admit too there crimes or return peoPles stolen goods? They never do. That’s how thieves behave. Especially ours who love money more than there nation Pakistan.

They should not walk our streets like free men. Jail them for long periods of there lives.

I don’t know “why”. People’s keep saying Imran Khan needs to be tarnished. If stolen money is not retrieved back too Pakistan

Unless you waterboard these Ba Stards into confessing all. You will have the pathetic lawyers and all the other circus on the streets protesting for these Fookers!

There are some people here that are suffering from chronic depression and pessimism. They will never be happy, they are like fungus that spoils all the good stuff, that guy that you quoted is one of them.

It will only be good news if they are sent to prison cells with no luxuries.
Nawaz and Zardari are enjoying 5 star jails. WTF, this will do nothing to
change them.

Remember Zardari done 11 years in Prison came out, became President
and started looting again. Jail time made no difference to him, best option
is to hang them.

Sooner or later Zardari and Nawaz Sharif are going to perish. Look at their age and health. Both look in terrible position. Before that happens there ought to be some retribution.

Choi Ghulam Hussain had revealed today that the arrest of Khaqan Abassi is not far away.
If it is true, that would be another good news for Pakistan.
Another corrupt bites the dust. Inshallah.

I will be more interested in

Raja pervaiz Ashtaf
Doctor Asim
And
Sharjeel memon...

Not just jail but recovery too.