Are these behaving like members of Parliament?

When Murad starting exposing these SOBs they started doing Huiiii Huiii Huiiii 🤣 sounds well funny..

Isn't Murad, (obviously you are on first name basis with this gimp) who claimed there was billions of dollars corruption in a Chinese overseen CPEC project which was obviously unfounded and the Chinese strongly rejected this assertion, requiring Bajwa to go to China to placate them.
He also claimed that $200 billion dollars would be repatriated straight after PTI would take power, and slap it on the face of the IMF, which surprising didn't happen. They are only calling him a liar. Because he just blatantly lies.
How's your other hero, Allah ko jaan deni? Shahriyaar Afridi, I think he's still breathing. He lied about drug smuggling, sat next to pm IK.

He also claimed that $200 billion dollars
That claim was made by your donkey finance minister Ishaq Dollar
He lied about drug smuggling
That drug case is still in court. How did you prematurely declare him innocent, Patwari?

claimed there was billions of dollars corruption in a Chinese overseen CPEC project which was obviously unfounded
So you deny any corruption in Cpec projects?
Yeah every member of PTI is the spawn of the devil. While your mother's special friend Nawaj Chayreef is paak saaf naik insaan.
Khata Hai Par Lagata Bhi To Hai 🤣
44B56A63-190B-4168-8152-6C817135420E.jpeg

Oppositions behaviour is despicable, rather than focusing on basic issues, they won't let the government speak, acting worse than little schoolboys, it's all about me me protecting self corruption.

Isn't Murad, (obviously you are on first name basis with this gimp) who claimed there was billions of dollars corruption in a Chinese overseen CPEC project which was obviously unfounded and the Chinese strongly rejected this assertion, requiring Bajwa to go to China to placate them.
He also claimed that $200 billion dollars would be repatriated straight after PTI would take power, and slap it on the face of the IMF, which surprising didn't happen. They are only calling him a liar. Because he just blatantly lies.
How's your other hero, Allah ko jaan deni? Shahriyaar Afridi, I think he's still breathing. He lied about drug smuggling, sat next to pm IK.
Mere bahi I am talking opposition and how they are behaving in Parliament..