Another Nooner bites the dust in Rigging Galore !

Free and Fair 2013 elections.. :lol:
Remember, JZ,
Batmannow told you , that even before the dam elections even happened ?

Furthermore, mine and Taliban's agenda are aligned hence we are the same. I am establishment's agent and want to spread anarchy in the country.. :lol:
Chaloo, Pakistani establishment key hoo, na?
Idhar tu Indian establishment ka raj hai?

Nothing will come good , even if a mid -term elections held , with the same election commission & electoral rules?
PTI should make the formation of the, legal election commission, & all the election reforms as their top most demand?

othing will come good , even if a mid -term elections held , with the same election commission & electoral rules?
PTI should make the formation of the, legal election commission, & all the election reforms as their top most demand?

That's the thing hurting these anti state selfish status quo mafia. PTI is demanding complete overhauld of ECP, electoral process etc.

Furthermore, mine and Taliban's agenda are aligned hence we are the same. I am establishment's agent and want to spread anarchy in the country.. :lol:

you are afraid of the economic progress pmln is making for themselves. your agenda and yahudi agenda are the same.. pakistan ko taraqi kerta nahi dekh saktay... :lol:

Oh bhai kon si economic progress?

• Economic indicators after one year are below than where PPP govt left it.
  • Tax collected decreased.
  • Revinue collection decreased.
  • Electricity Bills collection decreased.
  • Today the Circular debt is more than what it was a year ago.

Sirf dollar neechay aya hy, wo bi record loans lene ke baad.. :lol:

Watch Asad Umar smashing rear side of patwaries in just 5 minutes.. :rofl:

That's the thing hurting these anti state selfish status quo mafia. PTI is demanding complete overhauld of ECP, electoral process etc.

oh so now you want election reforms, Imran Khan is so naive, he is playing in hands of anti-democracy forces :lol:

Yahoodi agents are coming for the Azadi March..

10443551_950552671628426_8385448750391522369_n.jpg

Military Forum Latest Posts