23rd march parade hack

Safriz

Ok title was a click bait.
But questions are genuine.
Is it possible to do some photography of 23rd march Pakistan day parade from a hill around parade ground? Such as Damansara e koh or any margala hill?
I got some super zoom cameras, so was wondering.

Is it possible to do some photography of 23rd march Pakistan day parade from a hill around parade ground? Such as Damansara e koh or any margala hill?
as i know they capture all heights and buildings tops for risk of sniper shot on vvip. aysa na tum camera nikalo wo bandook smagh ker ura deen tmhy

Itnay chootyay tou nahii ho saktay :lol:

hony ko kuch bhi ho sakta hai yaar . but prade ke time heights lazmi unky control main hoon gee ye confirm hai .

or choppers patrol kerty rehty hain ke heights per koi movement ho to action leen

dafa karo mera aik foto grapher hai personal @Stealth main usko bheg doon ga achy achy foto la de ga wo

Yes it is possible but for air show and SSG paratroopers.

They need to change the parade venue....
It is so murky abd dirty.
Also they must provide proper tent, everyone was burning in hot March sun and waving papers for fan....
And please provide chairs for president and primeminister.
Standing all through prade is no act of patriotism, one as be patriotic while sitting down...
Please improve the quality of parade.
Bring new ideas. Floats should be much better. Do more cultural representation.
Please make a tent for people as they are miserable.
Plant 1st one trees in the middle kg Stadium to Make it look green, rather then murky brown....
Please let media cover prade and not only ptv....ptv print is worse then anything.
It still looks like we are seeing the prade in 90s...
One could change the location.
For only 1 year, this year prade can be shifted to quetta or gawader....

Yes easily from area of Pak Monument...it would be better if u have an officer with you..like a friend.
Though IFR C130s are continually monitoring.
Last year I attended the parade and especially bought zoom lens for it and when I got the pass my doubts came true...no cameras were allowed.

They need to change the parade venue....
It is so murky abd dirty.
Also they must provide proper tent, everyone was burning in hot March sun and waving papers for fan....
And please provide chairs for president and primeminister.
Standing all through prade is no act of patriotism, one as be patriotic while sitting down...
Please improve the quality of parade.
Bring new ideas. Floats should be much better. Do more cultural representation.
Please make a tent for people as they are miserable.
Plant 1st one trees in the middle kg Stadium to Make it look green, rather then murky brown....
Please let media cover prade and not only ptv....ptv print is worse then anything.
It still looks like we are seeing the prade in 90s...
One could change the location.
For only 1 year, this year prade can be shifted to quetta or gawader....
Tents are not a good idea when u have air show(though air academy has foldable tents) and because of continuos monitoring they need clear view of the field.Same for the trees.

If soldiers can stand during the whole parade why cant the PM...Current President is provided chair due to his health.

Agreed on the PTV part.Though no matter how good cameras and camera men u use...it can never give u the feels and angles of live view.

I was lucky to attend the parade on a cloudy day..no sun and clear views...infact dark clouds made flares look more awesome.

As this is a baited thread.
I want to ask off topic question from my fellow friends, as I can still not make threads. Though I am here for ages...
I knew few people from university, they used to be common activist.... After having recieved direct help from people in USA and India through social media, and then later some visits, they are getting beyond their limit. Their agenda has been so false and childish, now turned into something they themselves don't even know.
Their followers are too naive and can easily be influenced into working for the anti Pakistan forces.
So they are doing this not only on social media but now in open view....
They too have very dangerous leadership that is in custody, and though their leadership are very educated people. These lower levels young goons are very dangerous.
Their ideology is dangerous and without having any Job and continuous supply of money. God know where they get money because their parents are poor pesants.
They have nothing but to influence other naive youth.
This is getting out of hands and needs to be reported.
Can somebody guide me, how to report these people and where to report this people. Kindly help.
This is not related to Taliban or other another terrorist groups.
This is related to some particular region and people whose only job is to spread negativity and implant wrong theories into naive minds, so they can be later used for mobs of things which can turn nasty. I don't want to name the region.
@

For watching and capturing the Air displays, Pakistan monument is the ideal spot, however with some super zoom lens, Monal visible in the back in the second image would be ideal spot for the flypast.....providing it's a clear day.

C65KpinWoAASJ0q.jpg
10271585_809042522541174_8296711358171568816_n.jpg

Write a letter to ISI, walk into an army offfice. I think but I could be very very wrong.
As this is a baited thread.
I want to ask off topic question from my fellow friends, as I can still not make threads. Though I am here for ages...
I knew few people from university, they used to be common activist.... After having recieved direct help from people in USA and India through social media, and then later some visits, they are getting beyond their limit. Their agenda has been so false and childish, now turned into something they themselves don't even know.
Their followers are too naive and can easily be influenced into working for the anti Pakistan forces.
So they are doing this not only on social media but now in open view....
They too have very dangerous leadership that is in custody, and though their leadership are very educated people. These lower levels young goons are very dangerous.
Their ideology is dangerous and without having any Job and continuous supply of money. God know where they get money because their parents are poor pesants.
They have nothing but to influence other naive youth.
This is getting out of hands and needs to be reported.
Can somebody guide me, how to report these people and where to report this people. Kindly help.
This is not related to Taliban or other another terrorist groups.
This is related to some particular region and people whose only job is to spread negativity and implant wrong theories into naive minds, so they can be later used for mobs of things which can turn nasty. I don't want to name the region.
@

Same as every time. PTV low quality cameras and tharki cameramen will ruin the whole thing.
Poor quality cameras for sure but tharki? I see 360p but no zoom towards women... :lol:

Why does every channels quality look so bad in Army Parades, are the shots for all channels taken by the same camera?

Military Forum Latest Posts