17 Things We All Middle-Class People Witness In Their Family!!!

Zibago

17 Things We All Middle-Class People Witness In Their Family!!!

Life is not as simple as it looks when you are brought up in a middle-class family. There is always an alternative to everything, there is a way on everything you want, there is a whole process of planning for everything which is about to take place in your home. Life is a challenge in a middle-class family as you try to live at your best and work hard to make each end meet. There is a struggle on every footstep and your efforts to keep up the pace make your life so happening.

1.Study Hard Or You Will Achieve Nothing In Your Life!
giphy.gif

via Giphy

This is the top priority in life, the only thing you are taught throughout your life. ‘Pehlay Parhlo, Phir Jo Karna Ho Karlaina’

2.Keeping Soft Drink Litre Bottles For Later Use!
giphy.gif

via Giphy

The water bottles in your house are the saved soft drinks bottles, why spend extra on individual ones.

3.You Just Don’t Save Bottles, Plastic Bags Are Of High Importance Too …
giphy.gif

via Giphy

Whenever you order something, your mom always stores the bags in the kitchen. They are of so much use especially when she has to pack everyone’s lunch for school or for work.

4.The Never Ending Success Stories Which Run From One Generation to Another!
giphy.gif

via Giphy

There is a list of stories for every event to make you feel how useless you are. The stories always revolve around their heroics and are always without any faults & mistakes. They always bring these up whenever they have to get something done!

5.The Never Ending Negotiations Which Starts From Local Store To High-End Shopping!
giphy.gif

via Giphy

Whether you are out there with your mother to shop for daily grocery or for a wedding! The never-ending negotiations just kill you to death.

6.Your Result Day Is No Less Than A Doom’s Day
giphy.gif

via Giphy

You know one thing for a sure that if you don’t get a good result there will be a bullet waiting for you at home.

7.The First Car Is Treated Like a Newly Wed Bride & Your Dad Becomes The Guardian Of The Galaxy!
giphy.gif

via Giphy

Everyone waits to get turns and all you want is to take the car out on your own when the guard is down!

8.Even If You Have A Car At Home, The Primary Mode Of Commuting Remains A Two-Wheeler
giphy.gif

via Giphy

Save a liter a day, keeps a car away!

9.Your Not-So-Cool Uncle! Bus Bari Bari Batain Karalo
giphy.gif

via Giphy

They will showcase themselves as if they own Effiel tower but when it comes to taking out a handsome ‘Eidi’. All they will have for you is a 100 rupee note!

10.The Actual Eid Day! When Your Dad Gets His Annual Bonus …
giphy.gif

via Giphy

The only time when you know when you might get a thing which you have been waiting for the whole year.

11.Unfortunately When You More Than One Sibling The Items In The Wish List May Take Time!
giphy.gif

via Giphy

We all have gone through this, your parents keep turns when it comes to fulfilling the wishes of each of their kids. So your turn may come in alternative years!

12.The Neighbourhood Is More Bothered About What’s Happening In Your House!
giphy.gif

via Giphy

No matter if their own house is burning, they will always be more interested in what’s happening elsewhere.

13.Your Dad Will Always Find The Cheapest Of The Solutions! Finding A Second Hand Item Is Their Skill Set!
giphy.gif

via Giphy

Jugaad is the second name of a middle-class family. They are so good at it that they can even find a UFO from an old store shop.

14.You Can Never Try A New Shop!
giphy.gif

via Giphy

Trying a new shop is a crime! This is a basic rule in a middle-class family, always buy stuff from someone whom you know. Even if you find out that he is charging your extra, your parents won’t believe you ever.

15.Gossiping Is The The Favorite Hobby!
giphy.gif

via Giphy

If there is nothing to do than gossip is something which keeps everybody happy!

16.Watching TV Is A Family Activity, So That You Can Save Electricity!
giphy.gif

via Giphy

When everybody’s at home on the eve, your dad tries to keep the minimum electricity in use so prime time TV becomes a family time where everyone gathers in one room.

17.Pehlay Parhai Ki Tention, Phir Shaadi Ki …
giphy.gif

via Giphy

Remember we talked about getting the education. Now when you are done with your studies and manage to grab a decent job all your family is concerned about is your wedding! Saans Hi Nahi Lena Dena …

And The Climax …
Your Whole Life Is About Working Your ***-Off!

giphy.gif

You get old in this battle of the fittest. Sometimes you actually make it big with all your hard work but after a certain time, your realize how much and what you have missed in this struggle.
https://www.penchowk.com/things-we-all-middle-class-people-witness-in-their-family/
Hahaha :rofl:
@django @The Sandman @Hell hound @Moonlight @Arsalan @RealNapster @django

I'll add:
- Not returning back the remaining amount to your parents after shopping.
- Handsfree is called "totiyan" by your parents.
- Called as "nafarman" by your parents if you dont eat "tenday".
- and lastly, khelte khelte harne wala ka luddo ulta dena is the most hurting one.

I'll add:
- Not returning back the remaining amount to your parents after shopping.
- Handsfree is called "totiyan" by your parents.
- Called as "nafarman" by your parents if you dont eat "tenday".
- and lastly, khelte khelte harne wala ka luddo ulta dena is the most hurting one.
You forgot logon key bachay dekhay hain :D

Haha! and "log kia kahen gey".

and the never ending one: Ammi sir main dard ha--or mobile use kro. Ammi paon main dard ha--or mobile use kro. Ammi bhook lagi ha--or mobile use kro.

Last week, I was hit by an accident, and my mom thought it was because I use cellphone too much, lol.

This is not funny. Some points are sweeping generalizations in the list.

Middle Class can be categorized as:

1. Lower
2. Normal
3. Upper

Upper Middle Class has adopted a luxurious life-style in this country; not wise in their spending.

More importantly, not everybody is into haram-khori and politics to earn huge bucks. They choose an honest path for livelihood and sacrifice a great deal for it.

I fear Allah Almighty and refrain from haram-khori.

Military Forum Latest Posts