12 Misleading Comments of Maryam Nawaz in 71 minutes Press Conference - Details by Siddique Jaan

This guy is very fine reporter..Needs his own program..
Unlike Haqeeqat guy and other riff raafss on social media people should follow him. Atleast you would not hear stupid things like Pakistan ki han aur na se duniya chalti hai .... Etc

This guy is very fine reporter..Needs his own program..
Unlike Haqeeqat guy and other riff raafss on social media people should follow him. Atleast you would not hear stupid things like Pakistan ki han aur na se duniya chalti hai .... Etc
He is a reporter not a conspiracy theorist
I only listen to him and Moeed Pirzada rest are just entertainment journalists

Capture.PNG

He is a reporter not a conspiracy theorist
I only listen to him and Moeed Pirzada rest are just entertainment journalists
bhai koi is ki eyebrows trim karva do

Real men dont trim their eyebrows :D
I was talking bout his unibrow and trust me I ve know quite a few men who claimed to be super macho and all. When the time came to act like a man , I saw all their mardangi dissipate like dust in the wind.
I was on the face of it more like a kid from Lahore defense but I was the one who owned a AK47 and a glock. Couple of times ran after dacoits and shots round in the air or broke a fight between kinfe wielding or steel rod wielding men trying to kill each other. trust me, looks are deadly deceiving. And yeah, we had a very large showroom in the city selling licensed weapons for over 4 decades. been selling guns since I was 12.

And yeah, we had a very large showroom in the city selling licensed weapons for over 4 decades. been selling guns since I was 12.
Hey how much is a beretta 9mm these days ?
I was talking bout his unibrow and trust me I ve know quite a few men who claimed to be super macho and all. When the time came to act like a man , I saw all their mardangi dissipate like dust in the wind.
A well made eyebrow gives off a very unattractive feminine vibe do you really want to be called the bilawal of your group?
As for the mardangi well that depends on the instant you can talk shit for years yet chicken out when shit gets real

Hey how much is a beretta 9mm these days ?

A well made eyebrow gives off a very unattractive feminine vibe do you really want to be called the bilawal of your group?
As for the mardangi well that depends on the instant you can talk shit for years yet chicken out when shit gets real
Sorry Im not insecure at all. . there are different ways to groom eyebrows & still not look like bilawal.
Im still not sure why ppl back home have such an insecurity of others passing judgement on ones manhood. Reminds me of small minds. The world has moved too far down from all this bogus self serving crap.