China and India agree to end doklam stand off

Lol would nikal gaya bhai !

chinese bhi 2 mahine tak to tike hi the !

Lol bharati sena bhaag gayi bhai. Ab to road bhi banai gi aur phir toilet bhi.

In case Indian soldiers need it since they don't much back home. :)

Salute to PLA from all of Pakistan - Victory for China.

xin_510804011654485492352.jpg

Pakistan-China.jpg

Congrats from an Indian as well to the PLA and the Pakistanis.

This is the sort of victory we wish there are many more to come.

Indian nigga just kicked the yellow butt

No road , no fortifications

Accept our nigga graciousness

"Meanwhile, Reuters quoting Chinese foreign ministry has reported that “Indian forces have already withdrawn to the Indian side of the border.” It has also said that its forces “will remain in the region” and continue to exercise their “sovereignty over the region”.

:sarcastic::sarcastic:

None Of Chinese source claims Road construction Will go as planned

Don't Indians know what the word 'update' means? If there is no update, thing goes on as it is planned.

As simple as you don't need to claim your mother remains being a female once a day, until she takes a surgery

I dont think that is an issue at all..

Its been weeks, we are on non Indian soil.. we just measured up how much threats they can issue per hour, how much frustrated they can became per day, how much weeks we can give hope to the 3rd party who wished a confrontation..

Its back to square one and the message has been conveyed..
You answered the wrong question.
Never mind!

My real doubt is, will the soldiers of 33 brigade who had been undergoing stage-2 acclimatization in the area remain in Doklam after this?

China said it will continue to patrol.india falls back.it means India accepted Chinese demands.it was coming.China will patrol means that India have no role in this standoff position in near future which is basically accepting Chinese claims.
If Chin will patrol the area so will Bhutan as it's a disputed site between Chin and Bhutan , which they were doing in the pass too .

So no change in the status Quo which Indian wanted and achieved as Chin agreed to stop building roads .

It will hurt the huge Chini ego!!
You were asking for a mutual withdrawal bhai. You were claiming to protect Bhutan, not just a road. The road was a pretext to protect Bhutan against foreign invasion. There is no status quo, the fact you retreated, reaffirms Chinese sovereignty over that area. You just lost. If today we don't build a road but a radar tower, then what?

"Meanwhile, Reuters quoting Chinese foreign ministry has reported that “Indian forces have already withdrawn to the Indian side of the border.” It has also said that its forces “will remain in the region” and continue to exercise their “sovereignty over the region”.

:sarcastic::sarcastic:

Yes = English lessons , use baidu to search for one

Where are the Indians who were saying that their army will protect Bhutan and will never fall back? You just left Bhutan.good decision by India but they humiliated their public. There was expectations from Indian army.