Hair Health - nutrition, anti-aging, grey hair reversal, growth etc

hell i wish its lice induced
:blink: :fie: ghanday doctor! :sick:

This should be inspiration for those who are bald. :big_boss:

Zahid Ahmed (Pakistani actor)

Before & After his hair transplant surgery

index.jpg

I thought gals like bald people o_O

i have a classic 40's hair-style and i am worried about my falling hair ( pollution being cause of my hair fall i am sure ).

but in the op are the pictures of the same man??

I thought gals like bald people o_O
no they dont...
one of my friend got new hair stitched to his head... not sure whether his wife likes him more or not.

no they dont...
one of my friend got new hair stitched to his head... not sure whether his wife likes him more or not.
married guy getting hair weaved,,,doesnt make sense.

guess to do with confidence.. married women get breast implants too, dont they.

i have a classic 40's hair-style and i am worried about my falling hair ( pollution being cause of my hair fall i am sure ).

but in the op are the pictures of the same man??

yes, same guy. :coffee:

index.jpg

index.jpg

yes, same guy. :coffee:

index.jpg
its probably after and before pic.

No, its before and after. :lol:

He was a RJ and TV host before becoming actor.

guess to do with confidence.. married women get breast implants too, dont they.
well they do,,,probably he had enuffof those 'takla' jibes

I used to have really thick hair (as in lot of hair) but too many of them fall everyday, half of it got depleted in last 5 years... my bed is full of hair when I wake up... need a pet vaccum cleaner.. dont mind body hair falling off but dont want to be bald.
is there any medicine for it, doctor sahib?

I used to have really thick hair (as in lot of hair) but too many of them fall everyday, half of it got depleted in last 5 years... my bed is full of hair when I wake up... need a pet vaccum cleaner.. dont mind body hair falling off but dont want to be bald.
is there any medicine for it, doctor sahib?
minoxidil aur finesteride hai na,,,but u shud go see a doctor before using.
also manticore has a dedicated thread regarding hair troubles,,chck it out.
waise armpit wala phora theek hua ke nahi :D

minoxidil aur finesteride hai na,,,but u shud go see a doctor before using.
also manticore has a dedicated thread regarding hair troubles,,chck it out.
waise armpit wala phora theek hua ke nahi :D
lolz.. you remember that... ha ha
yeah went to doctor, he gave some ointment.. now no itchy armpit....
I have stopped using deo sprays and use roll on now a days.. and dont shave the armpit, use a trimmer.. so its healthy now.
Its heavily pigmented though, nearly 5 shades darker than my face, but its not due to any disease I think.. :)

whats that minoxidil for?