Naswar Corner

@Armstrong , @A.Rafay try baba burger corner :rofl:

U have tried it?? Good Now i dont want to try it looks bad from name only!

Yes im a wahabi if i went to a saudi mosque and i adopted their version of salah which looked almost same as Pakistanis! I became a Wahabi now!! :chilli:

Subb eik barabaaar hain ! :D

@Mani2020 @Armstrong M0nday k0 subway ka plan hai never tried it bef0re h0pefully acha h0 :)

lol my friend had a very bad experience with that when subway initially came he didnt know anything he went their , subway also offers customize sandwiches ..he had no idea the guys asked he said yes want one ...then everything that guy told him he end up adding all that up in the sandwich ...in the end he had to waste it ...as he didnt like the end result lol

btw in sandwich Subway Club is good one

uder choty kids jaty:P

when u were small? I even named the white tigers there when i was a kid!

HAS ANYONE TRIED nANDOZ:smitten:

Oh come on yaar Gunsmoke is good ! :smitten:

But the way they bang the table when they're putting plates or glasses on your table imitating a rough & tough wild-wild-west style of service turned off my father quite a bit ! :lol:

the only good thing is the small displays they have beside every sitting ...best enjoyed during matches ...simply turn on and enjoy match :P

i luv hardees n their fries:smitten: KFC ko dekh ki hi i :bad:

But its not the case here people dont do :bad: here, I also love Hardees!

U have tried it?? Good Now i dont want to try it looks bad from name only!

since u people were naming every food chain on the planet :rofl: i liked to add! :rofl:

when u were small? I even named the white tigers there when i was a kid!

yes so many times...thy hav opend a snake house there nw,hav u seen it?:unsure:

there r many Parsi n persian families livin here since very long,esp in Karachi n Punjab:whistle:

Your Nani is a Parsi ? :what:

My Grandpa used to have a Parsi friend whom we knew as Dara Uncle; a very good man & a philanthropist ! :tup:

@Armstrong @Marshmallow @alpha1cavalier @huda has anyone tried the breakfast macdonald has started ?

But its not the case here people dont do :bad: here, I also love Hardees!

me veg mostly :smitten:

since u people were naming every food chain on the planet :rofl: i liked to add! :rofl:

Really?? BABA Burger sounded like that people who sell cheap tastless burgers on a cart!