Zulfikar Mirza did what ....

8-29-2011_154068_1.gif

Assalam alaikum

I may add that this drama ( a leader living out side of the country and leading ppl ) should be stopped be it ppp,mqm, pml n etc, they live in pakistan and lead their public if afraid of getting killed or prison let some other guy lead the party ( aam insaan to pakistan may mar raha hay yeh log bahir kun hain ).

TARIQ

I am a New Sindhi/Mohajir as well and I think Zulfiqar Mirza is right. He is calling a spade a spade. MQM itself is not a 'terrorist' organization but Altaf Hussein certainly is a terrorist, intolerant, fat, ugly, drunkard and possibly a traitor. The sooner MQM finds a replacement--Karachi has no shortage of educated and decent people--the better for MQM and Pakistan.

No one will eat alive Mohajirs. We are the most prosperous community in Pakistan and have benefited the most from Pakistan's creation. MQM is losing its influence because of the demographic threat from internal migration and is splashing around in violent ways. Not saying that I would ever welcome the Taliban-like from K-P but the heart of the matter is a conflict for the rich bounty of Karachi.

Zardari is willing to please MQM because he knows that previous three PPP govt. fell only because PPP lost Karachi big way and this time no different.

I said that in one of my posts in Karachi violence thread that Altaf Hussain is the problem with MQM. Vast majority of Pakistan considers him bad and rotten - a traitor and a terrorist even. MQM can go leaps and bounds if they drop his leadership but they are too thickheaded to realize this.

Even now MQM members, also those on this forum, are taking Zulfiqar Mirza's statements against AF as a racist attack on urdu speakers. They have to come out of this mentality, MQM can be more than just AF. No one is phobic of Urdu speakers in Pakistan, they are Pakistanis as much as any other race in Pak. They don't need to fortify themselves as if it's a fight for survival against others. Go and meet and mingle with other people and get out of this 'we're outsiders in this country' mentality.

---------- Post added at 11:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:32 PM ----------

You definitely deserved the leader like ZM .. he represents the peoples like you

Just like the categorically denied the presence of XE aka Black water, cia agents running wild, indian interference, and many other things, we Pakistanis accept this categorical refusal of yours as well. :D

MQM and its supporters should leave this game that MQM = Urdu speakers coz there are urdu speakres in karachi who are against MQM some are supporters of Jammaat e Islami and some are supporters of other parties... now if ZM is putting blames on MQm that does not mean he is blaming Urdu speakers ... A political party should remain a political party and not a community based on a certain race..... Its like if someone start blaming PML-Q or PML-N then Chuadry or Nawaz sharif start saying that the person is blaming punjabis.....

What we are seeing now is the perfect of example of hamam main nanga hona. Basically ZM has done it the rest are to take off the towels. The only problem is that the losers will be us the Awam, who apparently rather then seeing that these politicians are doing nothing but pitting different groups against each other for the sake of their own survival, are still defending these clowns.

LOL You guys are a bunch of idiots and yet you people call other naive for electing Zardari.Don't tell me you guys don't know about Zulfikar Mirza history?You guys are now worshiping the same dude just because he said something that sounds good to your ears.Either way Good Riddance..He is the same dude who said that I was thinking about Breaking Pakistan after assassination of Benazir Bhutto.Now i know why the Mohajirs (Pakistanis now in fact) supported and still support MQM..they will get eaten alive if if it was not for MQM.Heck There is so much Mohajir phobia on this forum that i am simply shocked to see such hatred for fellow Pakistanis (Mohajris are far more patriotic Pakistanis then proud Sindhis or Punjabis).I think all these people and politicians hate MQM because MQM actually challenged the status quo that only Elite Rich People can become politicians..MQM sent normal people( who would've never became MNA under some other political party) to Parliament!

you are the one here talking about hatred between Mohajirs,Sindhis and Punjabis.

we all know that ALL parties are killing innocents and that includes MQM too, PPP,ANP,MQM all are fking full of bastards who spread hate.

you just proved that you sport mqm and you think that sindhis and punjabis hate mohajirs. bullshit.

yaar all im trying to say is that none of these poltical parties care for us, they are selfish bastards who are ruining our peace and our lives.

I said that in one of my posts in Karachi violence thread that Altaf Hussain is the problem with MQM. Vast majority of Pakistan considers him bad and rotten - a traitor and a terrorist even. MQM can go leaps and bounds if they drop his leadership but they are too thickheaded to realize this.

Even now MQM members, also those on this forum, are taking Zulfiqar Mirza's statements against AF as a racist attack on urdu speakers. They have to come out of this mentality, MQM can be more than just AF. No one is phobic of Urdu speakers in Pakistan, they are Pakistanis as much as any other race in Pak. They don't need to fortify themselves as if it's a fight for survival against others. Go and meet and mingle with other people and get out of this 'we're outsiders in this country' mentality.
yaar iphone, he is a racist, if you will watch his press conference entirely you will agree with this. He made appointments in police in thousands and said he deliberately didnt hire any urdu speaker giving reason of some ishtiaq police wala being target killer of mqm.

It is unfortunate that racist of his kind paint all urdu speakers with same brush. How will you think of a person who is proud for worshipping zurdari? He got his first sugar mill in 1989 and that whatever he has now is blessed by zardari, he himself says so.

Zulfikar Mirza is the man..he let the gene out..reminds of of sindibad cartoon we watched on saudi tv during childhood..when a wrong spell causes black clouds all over the city and everyone gets scared..Zulfi is playing the same character now..

MQM and its supporters should leave this game that MQM = Urdu speakers coz there are urdu speakres in karachi who are against MQM some are supporters of Jammaat e Islami and some are supporters of other parties... now if ZM is putting blames on MQm that does not mean he is blaming Urdu speakers ... A political party should remain a political party and not a community based on a certain race..... Its like if someone start blaming PML-Q or PML-N then Chuadry or Nawaz sharif start saying that the person is blaming punjabis.....

If you spend some time with MQM walas, you will realize that these people have head or toe just endless nonsense.. it is called "play friends with the crowd". When ever MQM is cornered, they look into next available majority for refugee so MQM = Urdu Speaker = Sindhi = Balochui..you can find them to emulate anyone or many of them at single time.

You can fool some people all the time. You can fool all the people some of the time..You cannot fool all the people all the time..that proverb fits well on MQM.

In pure maculine terms, even Zardari is more respectable than Altaf, atleast he has balls to sit in his country and lead his people be it good or bad..unlike sit 4000 miles away with a british passport and lead over wirless internet connection and skype.

@SMR... He is not a racist... hes a real man.... If he was a racist he wouldnt have married his son,sister in urdu speaking families.

He revealed alot of info.... and i fear he might be killed.... heck hes was already on MQM hit list....

MQM is a b.stard part and this has been proved again... heck they even killed their own politician.... And tht ugly traitor black bastard altaf fag is the biggest mofo ever!

Got nothin to say tht fugly bastard jamadar rehman (NAI)... except "Kay auskay painda honay mein bhi aik tesri qakat malawas thi"!

The biggest mistake of the Pakistan Nation is to let Zardari rule them, even they know the facts of Mr 10 percent still they are ready to vote for him, i don't know why the people of Pakistan are so blind in selecting leaders and the future of ours are based on our own decisions, but still they follow the same old hypocritical parties who played a critical rule in keeping them the way they are now. If we talk about Rahman Malik that he is not suitable for Interior Minister and this is the mistake of Zardari than i think this is the all Nation mistake that Zardari is still President of Pakistan..

Assalam alaikum

yaro, yeh zardari ko apna sub kuch manta hay, and who appoint rehman malik?
quran ser per rakhna to koi baat nahi un k liyai yeh waday ker k phir jatay hain yeh qasam kha ker phir jatay hain.

i m no fan of mqm but all the killings in karachi is done by mqm and ppp and anp farishta hain?

PPP GOVT. HAS TO APPOINT AND INDEPENDENT JUDICIARY AND IF THERE IS NOT MQM SHOULD DEMAND IT IS THEIR CREDIBILITY AT STAKE

TARIQ

Accusations are more than serious , such statements can seriously destabilize nation and hurt already low national sentiment , this must be tried by an independent judiciary should be broad casted in public bring the facts on the table ... let all parties , law enforcement and agencies brought up the matter in public .. akhir pata tu chalay masla kia hai . And those found wrong i.e (zulfiqar mirza ) or MQM should be made an example ... Comon judiciary step in , get some serious work done ,, this is for the sake of pakistan