British Pakistanis hit hard by multiple crises

The Azad Kashmiris , the chachees from Attock & the pukhtoons these guys run things everything and stick together . We have no association with Lahoris here in UK who associate with Sikhs we have no association with Karachites who associate with Indians here .

Yes that soon ended when the Lahori girls started to bring home their boyfriends from AJK roots to marry....Now if you look around the vast majority are married and baring children from their MP husbands.
I'll tell you a funny story. In my local area there was a Lahori woman, very posh and very stuck up. She would literally ignore all the ladies from Azad Kashmir and Rawalpindi as they were 'backward' wearing dupatta on their heads and speaking Pahari, Punjabi etc. Of course fate would have it she had two darling daughters, her pride and joy, the apples of her eyes. They both went to uni. After finishing uni and starting work it was time to get married.
The Lahori auntie came up with some contacts and began talking to rishteh. The eldest daughter said "don't bother mum I found my man", a strapping lad from the mountains of Pindi hahahaha.
Her jaw dropped and now she mixes in with the local Mirpuri and Pindi ladies talking about 'community' and how great things are. All the other aunties say it was justice well served lol! She has two kids now.

Edit of course not all are like this but a fair minority are.

Yes that soon ended when the Lahori girls started bring home their boyfriends from AJK roots to marry
my racist UK Lahori relatives if something like this happens to em
flat,750x,075,f-pad,750x1000,f8f8f8.jpg

Yes correct . We pay cash you see on nearly everything we buy whereas Indians go by the books and finance everything even the coffee in the morning is on credit card .

The Indian ones.

Here you go chap and your post on food banks is an outrageous lie just like your lie on Pakistani minorities and your lie on rishi sunak doing pooja outside number 10 . You have an agenda shall I show you the daily que outside the Sikh gurdwaras daily feeding Indians there only hot meal of paani wali dhall & 1 roti a day .

There are photos of this and Inside No10 regarding the Pooja

1666976272050.png

1666976293722.png

Wealth is not owning a house . 65% in UK own their houses and house value does not mean the owner does not have a mortgage.
We are talking about real wealth and the Indians outstrip the Whites Pakistanis Bangladeshis West Indians Africans and the Chinese.

As for Langar in a Gurudwara. That is a RELIGIOUS IMPERETIVE FOLLOWED FOR HUNDREDS OF YEARS BY NEARLY ALL GURUDWARAS.

If you want to see Pakistanis lining up at food banks come visit the North West and see with your own eyes

Yes that soon ended when the Lahori girls started bring home their boyfriends from AJK roots to marry....Now if you look around the vast majority are married and baring children from their MP husbands.
I'll tell you a funny story. In my local area there was a Lahori woman, very posh and very stuck up. She would literally ignore all the ladies from Azad Kashmir and Rawalindi as they were 'backward' wearing dupatta on their heads and speaking Pahari, Punjabi etc. Of course fate would have it she had two darling daughters, her pride and joy, the apples of her eyes. They both went to uni. After finishing uni and starting work it was time to get married.
The Lahori auntie came up with some contacts and began talking to rishteh. The eldest daughter said "don't bother mum I found my man", a strapping lad from the mountains of Pindi hahahaha.
Her jaw dropped and now she mixes in with the local Mipuri and Pindi ladies talking about 'community' and how great things are. All the other aunties say it was justice well served lol! She has two kids now.

Funny how that works, eh? I know several people who pressed their kids too much into following rigid interpretations of Islam while growing, and now their kids have married - ahem - well outside the community and traditional gender roles. A few have cut off such kids, and a few others now extoll the virtues of "integration". Those who remained mid-stream, are just fine, but they have to listen to the lectures from who have failed their own kids on how to best raise the middle of the stream ones. :D

Percentage of households in average weekly income bands, by ethnicity
EthnicityUp to £200£200-£399£400-£599£600-£799£800-£999£1000-£1199£1200-£1399£1400-£1599£1600-£1799£1800-£1999£2000 or above
%%%%%%%%%%%
All620191411864327
Bangladeshi521201617913113
Chinese7211711711653311
Indian7121313139654314
Pakistani619241610875113
Asian other912161710997425
Black820261510753214
Mixed817171781076127
White British621191411864326
White other513161913966338
Other72017137

25% of Pakistanis belong to higher income groups, compared to white British 29%.
Ahead of Bengalis and Black.
Way behind Indians, who are at 41%.

Have they taken the cow on its blessing tour inside No. 10 yet? Bonus points if it does its business in a particular room. Seriously.

View attachment 890214

View attachment 890215
Wealth is not owning a house . 65% in UK own their houses and house value does not mean the owner does not have a mortgage.
We are talking about real wealth and the Indians outstrip the Whites Pakistanis Bangladeshis West Indians Africans and the Chinese.

As for Langar in a Gurudwara. That is a RELIGIOUS IMPERETIVE FOLLOWED FOR HUNDREDS OF YEARS BY NEARLY ALL GURUDWARAS.

If you want to see Pakistanis lining up at food banks come visit the North West and see with your own eyes

I have plenty of family in the north west and you lie....

Lol@wealth is not owning a house, ok....Try buying one now on a salary above the UK average. It's actually fallen from 73% in 2007 i.e. it's becoming far harder.
If it wasn't a sign of wealth why do 74% of Indians own their own home compared to the white British population at 68%?

Screen Shot 2022-10-28 at 18.06.12.png

Screen Shot 2022-10-28 at 18.06.25.png

If you look at the groups who have the lowest rate of home ownership the correlation between that in poverty is strong.

Funny how that works, eh? I know several people who pressed their kids too much into following rigid interpretations of Islam while growing, and now their kids have married - ahem - well outside the community and traditional gender roles. A few have cut off such kids, and a few others now extoll the virtues of "integration". Those who remained mid-stream, are just fine, but they have to listen to the lectures from who have failed their own kids on how to best raise the middle of the stream ones. :D

Pressing kids doesn't work much, especially in a society where you can do pretty much what you want at 18. The middle path is always best.

Yes. And hypocrisy simply does not work, but apparently that is too much for many desi parents to understand. It is not always easy (having raised two kids myself all the way to their own careers as specialists, making some very jealous as many can see :D ), but it is certainly rewarding to leave behind a new generation better than your own.

You talking about your son? :lol:

I’ll make dua for him that he gets off the sauce. Ameen

In There are photos of this and Inside No10 regarding the Pooja

View attachment 890214

View attachment 890215

Bollocks more made up shit like you always do
Am not talking about Langir in the gurdwara nor the charity & Jumma food given at the masjid .

I’m on soho road and there is a que outside handsworth library right now with dozens of Indians getting there one hot meal of the day , provid by Guru Nanak Gurdwara
I’ve drove past 2 mandir which are closed I’ve drove past 2 masjids and there is a que for food , Romanians Eastern European’s and English and blacks and muslims and the church has a que at their food bank with que waiting outside .

We have Indians sleeping in parks here in the cold and using swimming baths for bathroom facilities
I’m sure you know about Indian homelessness in UK

I’m yet to see a single Pakistani homeless on the streets ?

While there are thousands of Indians homeless here

Let’s move into your other lie you’ve peddled in this thread to feel good about yourself
10 DOWNING STREET POOJA

REUTERS ( you know them don’t you ? ) pics you’ve posted are provided in this link in a video my bullshitting once again friend 😁

REUTERS FACT CHECK
OCTOBER 26, 20223:30 PMUPDATED 2 DAYS AGO

Fact Check-Video of Rishi Sunak lighting candles on Downing Street for Diwali taken in 2020​

By Reuters Fact Check

A 2020 video shared on social media of Rishi Sunak lighting candles outside a door on Downing Street has been mistakenly captioned as a Hindu ritual before he took office as prime minister in October 2022.

Social media posts that suggest the clip was captured in October 2022 outside 10 Downing Street in relation to Sunak’s new job has attracted thousands of comments.
One caption added by a Twitter user said: “The new UK PM performing his spiritual/traditional rituals before entering his new office,” (here).

Another person on Facebook said the alleged ritual would “invoke the spirit of success” (here).
But the video dates from 2020 when Sunak was finance minister, and it shows him lighting candles outside 11 Downing Street, his residence at the time, ahead of Diwali celebrations (bit.ly/3sv8anJ).

VERDICT​

Miscaptioned. The video that shows Sunak lighting candles for Diwali is from 2020.
This article was produced by the Reuters Fact Check team. Read more about our fact-checking work here.
Our Standards: The Thomson Reuters Trust Principles.
REUTERS NEWS NOW

Pakistanis are not as poor as some may think.

Truth is alot of them are "self employed" they pay zero tax especially taxi drivers, they get to keep all their money and make use of crooked accountants.

Yes Pakistanis from Bradford and Birmingham will be hardest hit because they don't have jobs or skills. Might be a good time to hit the deport button on them and invite the good families from Pakistan so our reputation can improve.

I dont know about bradford but if you grew up where i did in bham you wouldn't have survived being a good citizen rather would have been somebody's bitch.

You would be shocked these non existent skills would buy you and your family.

Pakistanis are not as poor as some may think.

Truth is alot of them are "self employed" they pay zero tax especially taxi drivers, they get to keep all their money and make use of crooked accountants.

Poor they may not be, but such people are simply criminals for stealing taxes.