Why has Pakistan not tested a ICBM yet?

One word Sanctions.

Pakistan relies on western produce high tech equipment for its current set of missiles and chemical industry.

Economy is on ventilator as per foreign design and local incompetence.

Generals wants to kickback n relax in Europe after retirement. Just not worth the hassle.

Nuclear Test were performed because India put Pakistan on the spot and public pressure was immense. Indians were threatening Pakistan and Generals for the first time since 71 realized and feared they might actually end-up doing their job (full scale war) what they being paid to do. So overseas retirement was a lesser issue at that moment.

One word Sanctions.

Pakistan relies on western produce high tech equipment for its current set of missiles and chemical industry.

Economy is on ventilator as per foreign design and local incompetence.

Generals wants to kickback n relax in Europe after retirement. Just not worth the hassle.

Nuclear Test were performed because India put Pakistan on the spot and public pressure was immense. Indians were threatening Pakistan and Generals for the first time since 71 realized and feared they might actually end-up doing their job (full scale war) what they being paid to do. So overseas retirement was a lesser issue at that moment.

So no matter what the military leadership do, it is always for "after ritirment", as per your logic. Bhai konsa nasha karte ho?

Hain Na, jis tarhain politicians ka corruption ka Haq banta hy is tarhain Generaaals ka b overseas retirement aur bacho ko western degree ka Haq banta hy. 30-35 sal khuari ker ky b Pakistan main retire hoon. Yae tu new acquired social circle main beyzti ki baat hy. Just like you, if anyone can get a visa and leave, they almost always do.

Corruption is everywhere in this world. The difference lies in the method and damage. Take a quick look at the Armed Forces and compare then to Civil Administration, the difference is gigantic. Before spitting bs think twice.

Improve the economy to at least $900 Billion Nominal GDP, then we can do it.

how come north Korea has it
Good point. But the North Korean economy is SHIT.

1662258606128.png

Good this soldier got his punishment according to Mullahs.

And the Mullahs are teaching to reject American culture and products.

Afghanistan will be their graveyard.

Corruption is everywhere in this world. The difference lies in the method and damage. Take a quick look at the Armed Forces and compare then to Civil Administration, the difference is gigantic. Before spitting bs think twice.
Dog shit vs now Horse shit. Take a walk now.

ICBM kis ko marna hai bhai?
Who can you possibly target that ICBM at? Your only security concern is India and that is right next door to you.

And our imaginary Enemies are only in heads of some unrealistic people. We neither have any genuine threat nor realistic capacity to fight against them.
Cuck nation with a cuck mindset. Why do countries like France and UK who have 0% threat have ICBM? Kis ko ko marna bhai? There are 4 nuclear powers who can nuke you and you cant directly retaliate against them.

"And our imaginary Enemies are only in heads of some unrealistic people. We neither have any genuine threat nor realistic capacity to fight against them".

Why do you say enemies? Tell me one country in the world other than the USA that can fight us in our own backyard. Exclude neighboring countries.

You think we have realistic capacity to fight India in a conventional war? Lol... I dont know what to say... Where do these jokers come from?

Pakistani military only has 2/3 of the firepower the Indian military has. We are weaker in every department except nukes. India's military is ranked 4th in the world while we are ranked in 9th. IAF has close to 500 4th generation aircraft while we only have half of that. Dont get me started on the navies.

At this point the Indo-Pak military gap is as big as maybe US-Russia. US is not willing to start a all out war because they know that will end in MAD. The same goes for Pakistan-India. The only reason India is never ever going to start a war against Pakistan is because we have 100+ nukes pointed at every major centre in India. Exclude nukes and God knows what would happen to Pakistan.