Suicide blast in Quetta’s Hazara town kills at least 28

RabzonKhan

More innocent are dead, and again I repeat what I had said previously, when around hundred innocent Shia's were killed:

http://www.defence.pk/forums/pakist...ls-84-shias-injures-200-a-11.html#post3929594

The killing of Hazaras is a joint venture between Afghan-Taliban, AQ, TTP and Punjabi-Taliban (Lashkar-e-Jangvi). Unfortunately, the killings of these innocent harmless people will continue, because the forces who are supposed to protect them are looking the other way.

May the departed soul rest in peace.

17 killed in Quetta explosion

The Express Tribune
June 30, 2013

QUETTA: At least 17 people were killed and 65 injured in an explosion that took place in Hazara Town, Quetta on Sunday, Express News reported.

Initial reports suggest the explosion which took place outside the Abu Talib imambargah was caused by a suicide bomb attack.

“It’s a congested area. There are also a few shops around,” said Express News correspondent Tariq Mehmood about the site of the explosion.

Rescue teams reached the site of the explosion immediately.

The injured were taken to the CMH hospital while the dead bodies were shifted to the Civil Hospital.

Soon after the attack, people started aerial firing.

Electricity supply was suspended in the area.

“The darkness is proving to be a hindrance for the rescue teams,” said Mehmood.

Jaffaria Alliance announced a youm-e-sog for three days following the attack.

Majlis-e-Wehdat-e-Muslimeen said it will hold nationwide protests against the recent series of suicide attacks happening in the country.

Any stats how many Hazara are left in Pakistan?. How many shia's are left?...and how many to go?. Because that is all we can do now. Count how many are killed and how many more to go, and how much time it may take.
Call me a pessimist but i don't see any will whatsoever on the part of our government, security agencies or the society at large to stop the menace.

And Imran Khan and Nawaz still wants to talk to them terrorist retards. As long as they dont understand that we are being pushed into a war that we dont want, and these mercenaries cant be talked to neither trusted. We will not get far. They have to first understand the problem on hand, before they start working on the solution.

There are people among police, lawyers, judges, PTI, JI, PML-N & also a few members of this forum who side with LEJ opinion that Shias are wajibul qatal.

Everyone would shed crocodile tears and condemn the attack for a day or two and then forget about it until next time. The cycle will go on until such time a Wahhabi/Takfiri state is established in Pakistan. Therefore all of us must expect more of the same.

There are people among police, lawyers, judges, PTI, JI, PML-N & also a few members of this forum who side with LEJ opinion that Shias are wajibul qatal.

Everyone would shed crocodile tears and condemn the attack for a day or two and then forget about it until next time. The cycle will go on until such time a Wahhabi/Takfiri state is established in Pakistan. Therefore all of us must expect more of the same.

By Pakistani figures the Shia's number about 20% of your population - that's 40 million or so - the terrorists cannot kill that many or are out to kill so many, logically there has to be some ulterior motive.

Sir ji the problem is not just about the Wahabis/Tafrikis that we in Pakistan jump to blame. There are alot of other forces at play, along with these sellout terrorists, who are busy serving their masters to fulfill their vendetta. I personally believe that there is a bigger game being played, and we are right in the middle of it. Thus I said, we have to first understand the problem rather then just looking for a solution.

Nato wants to talk to the talibans because they want to get out of Afghanistan, we dont have any such luxuries. Its our country, they are the outsiders. What we need is a serious effort from the gov, not only with the gun, but also on the PR front. They should I personally believe bring in clergy to preach the message. Counter their propaganda, but no effort is being put into countering the propaganda element of it.

In news they are saying it was a Tajik suicide bomber probably afghan tajik

ganja will say that its not his responsibility, its provincial government's responsibility

As much as he is a clown it does make some sense for the local bodies to take more active role in enforcing the law on local lvl. That said, PML-N is in the ruling coalition with other parties in Balochistan.

how does it make any sense? he is in the federal now and he is not limited to punjab only? any failure of pakistan is the failure of federal government, if they think that the provincial government is not doing OK then by all means please change the law, you have the majority and make the federal more powerful, or impose governor rule, or pass any law which dismisses the incompetent provincial government

or at least try to condemn those attacks and try to pressurise the provincial government to act on the terrorism

kuch to karo, but no, that is solely the provincial matter and the federal has no responsibility hence forth

come on dude, this will only make federal weaker mark my words

if PMLN stays on this, then it will soon be their end

what ever terrorism happened in PPP's time, PPP didnt say it was the provincial matter, its very shameful how pakistani federal has been reduced to just revenge taking increasing GST and doing nothing fruitful

its even worse then PPP's last government

and where is the slogan of punjab last government that 'banaya he punjab banayen ge pakistan' this rubbish wont be taken lightly anymore, you are elected to represent pakistan now, you have all the authority make it work other wise you will be kicked out even before five year term just like previous time

i dont know you guys have got the simple majoirty, ab kya chahye bhai tum logon ko? do you want every 273 NA seats to perform in your federal government?

how does it make any sense? he is in the federal now and he is not limited to punjab only? any failure of pakistan is the failure of federal government, if they think that the provincial government is not doing OK then by all means please change the law, you have the majority and make the federal more powerful, or impose governor rule, or pass any law which dismisses the incompetent provincial government

or at least try to condemn those attacks and try to pressurise the provincial government to act on the terrorism

kuch to karo, but no, that is solely the provincial matter and the federal has no responsibility hence forth

come on dude, this will only make federal weaker mark my words

if PMLN stays on this, then it will soon be their end

what ever terrorism happened in PPP's time, PPP didnt say it was the provincial matter, its very shameful how pakistani federal has been reduced to just revenge taking increasing GST and doing nothing fruitful

its even worse then PPP's last government

Bhai jaan any big country you look at, when it comes to local law enforcement, local bodies are more successful in dealing with them, as they are made up of locals, and understand the issues better. But it is a broader issue, with terrorism spread all around. So they have to make a mechanism where collaboration is all around. But still the local bodies have to be more active, then to blame the center. And the center should do more then to just ask the states to handle it all by them selves.

One more thing, PPP did say alot, but they didnt do a thing. This guy is not even talking yet. So lets see what happens.

Bhai jaan any big country you look at, when it comes to local law enforcement, local bodies are more successful in dealing with them, as they are made up of locals, and understand the issues better. But it is a broader issue, with terrorism spread all around. So they have to make a mechanism where collaboration is all around. But still the local bodies have to be more active, then to blame the center. And the center should do more then to just ask the states to handle it all by them selves.

One more thing, PPP did say alot, but they didnt do a thing. This guy is not even talking yet. So lets see what happens.

dont give me this bullshitt, there is no local body, did we ever had local body in punjab

NO!!

there is no local body system in place in the first place and federal doesnt support the local body, if it does then reinstate local body laws which was supported by musharraf

why is the federla mum on every terrorism? where are the security of international borders? the cross border terroism is also the provincial matter?

why is federal mum on every matter? why isnt federal at least criticising the workings of the balochistan provincial government which by the way was gifted by them to the baloch nationalists

you guys have the simple majority first time in ten years, PMLQ didnt have, PPP didnt have, but you guys have and you have all the authority to make any amendments

please nobody will believe your crap that its their responsibility and not ours

bullshitt

i repeat again if this carries on PMLN days are numbered like in 2014

there wont be any excuse of limited authority now, you have simple majority, work it out