Only a people mandated government can get the country out of the dire situation

It might or might not.

You need structural changes. Besides IK has already been tested and he has failed miserably.

IK with Pinki Peerni by his side cannot solve any of the problems which Pakistan is facing.
IK shouldn't have gone to IMF.
Ik shouldn't have indulged in anti-establishment rhetoric.
Ik should have chosen a better team
IK should have spent much more time in office to solve the problems diligently.

Anyways hoping things will improve in Pakistan

We can see a lot of common thoughts in Indians, PMLN Patwaris and Establishment neutrals.

When Indians who intrinsically hates Pakistan, starts hating a person, an ex. PM of Pakistan, the common sense says that person is good for the country.

I see a lot of hatred for IK in Indian secular liberal media.

Even the Sri Lankans had more self respect then these guys, they just need to unite and blockade
Islamabad/Rawalpindi.

People say the army will take them away and the Sri-Lankans didn’t face this. They actually did and the army was heavily pro Rajapaksa, and arrested hundreds and cracked down on protests.
The key difference was that with every one person they put inside a dozen more came onto the streets , until they reached critical mass, and the army stepped back.

It might or might not.

You need structural changes. Besides IK has already been tested and he has failed miserably.

IK with Pinki Peerni by his side cannot solve any of the problems which Pakistan is facing.
IK shouldn't have gone to IMF.
Ik shouldn't have indulged in anti-establishment rhetoric.
Ik should have chosen a better team
IK should have spent much more time in office to solve the problems diligently.

Anyways hoping things will improve in Pakistan
And who told you all this?
Source would be great, don’t want to fall in Khan trap again.

Yes yes we get it Indian, IK is the villain, not those who are actually responsible for this mess.

Ik is not a villain. He was a cricketing HERO. He was blessed with a chance to save Pakistan but he just ruined it.
We can see a lot of common thoughts in Indians, PMLN Patwaris and Establishment neutrals.

When Indians who intrinsically hates Pakistan, starts hating a person, an ex. PM of Pakistan, the common sense says that person is good for the country.

I see a lot of hatred for IK in Indian secular liberal media.
Equating your leaders and some fauzis with Indians is highly surprising.

Time of hating Pakistan has gone. Indians are hoping and praying that no civil war breaks out in Pakistan. we don't want truckloads of Seema Haiders entering India as refugees, It happened in 1971, we Indians don't want a repeat of that.

As far as IK is concerned, he is much better than Zardari and much more honest than Sharifs, But he is a novice when it comes to rule the entire country. No Indian hate IK or Pakistan.

Nowadays Pakistan doesn't figure in our scheme of things. We are focusing on development. And we have started sorting out the LAC issue with Xi and hopefully peace will prevail.

And who told you all this?
Source would be great, don’t want to fall in Khan trap again.
No other option is available for the time being. IK is the only hope for Pakistan.

1693168257552.png

They didn't change, did not course correct even after loosing half the country, and chances are they wouldn't change now even if that means country's economy is devastated completely, it's almost being ruined.

Their mindset is different, more about clinging to power, control and authority.

Only a small faction of the Turksish Army supported the rebellion against Erdogan, the Gulen group and with the help of US and west.

Here the situation is opposite to Turkey, it's a soft coup.
Situation is opposite because a large swath of population supported the coup like they did in Egypt

PDM had millions of voters and supporters and even today the support of 1/3 of population

Don't believe me go grab and micc and ask around in lahore

First step for any improvement is 5 million people on streets.. For a 250 million country, that's 2% of population.

The day those many Pakistanis start demanding their rights openly on streets instead of crying on cameras, all fear of Machine-gun will go.. You are being tortured because you do not bother to come out.

Just 1 lakh of us forced Modi to back down on Farm laws. 1 lakh people each blocking entries to Islamabad and Rawalpindi will scare the gunmen like no one else.

The difference is there is no patriotic general or ranking officer to take the helm and lead Pakistan