Karachi’s **** hub still going strong

yaar jyada ho gaya..................... especially for our Zaki............ he is such a sweet guy taang kheenchna ek baat hai lakin yaar ye thoda jyada hai.........
Bhai mainay kar diya ab too delete kar marwaiga.:P

remove your post SiegHeil and others

you will be banned

my patience is over now, one more nonsense i will start reporting i know last 2 pages needs to be cleaned :angry:
Sorry to annoy you bhai.i think i went overboard.:agree:

I think selling pron CDS/DVD should be legalised but their advertisements should never be allowed . Let's not fool ourselves anybody who wants it gets it anyway so leaglising its sale would only add to the government tax revenue .

Alcohol is better than **** to me, if someone wants to get these in legal way. How can be **** legal in a Muslim country? Just no way. Alcohol can bring huge revenue.

put the revenue aside, nobody will have the desire and need to drink alchol if they dont want to, but everybody has the desire to have sex and relief this feeling either by having full sex or using **** or other method. you cant change this, this is how it is.

I think, if anyone get involved to other interesting things then it's possible to avoid watching ****. It's not very tough.

i dont think so mate. what kind of activity? you might suggest pray and playing football or cricket? what happens after you play football? your mind again goes to the same old subject of sex. as i said before, we need an amendment in our culture and attitude, make life easier for men and women to be able to get married without any problem and the way they want.

keeping the religious things aside. sex is the part and need for the body. You cannot deny that. Its better to have **** or a pro for a pervert then running after common girls in the society. Mate it is a evil but a neccassary evil. Imagine if some day all the pros go on strike do you really think that the women will be more safer

i dont think so mate. what kind of activity? you might suggest pray and playing football or cricket? what happens after you play football? your mind again goes to the same old subject of sex.

Mind may again goes to the same old subject of sex. But still it's really possible to suppress sex-desire as just only a simple desire without watching **** or else for long times till marriage. I mean, sex-desire may always exist but, not necessarily, everyone (if he has strong determination) needs help of sex-stuffs like **** to meet his sex-desire before doing legal sex.

**** better than alcohol. You are hurting nobody.......... not even yourself :P

Mind may again goes to the same old subject of sex. But still it's really possible to suppress sex-desire as just only a simple desire without watching **** or else for long times till marriage. I mean, sex-desire may always exist but everyone (if he has strong determination) does not need help of sex-stuffs like **** to meet his sex-desire before doing legal sex.

MJy friend, i dont call on people to watch ****. If they like it, then i dont have any problem - they can watch if they want and if they dont like it i again dont have any problems with them. Now refering to the bold parts, you try to supres this desire, as i said in my past posts, you will end up with psychological disorders if you do this, so supresion is not the answer. In our rural areas there is no internet, ****, videos etc, but raping animals by sex hungry men is not entirely uncommon or unheard, hope you agree with me on this.

No they dont:angry:.Mine dosent.:P

I cannot speak for all women, but from studies and my own experience of coming across a few women i can tell you that a large portion has watched ****.

btw dont you hate it when someone goes through your history :eek: :disagree: :D

People I ain't a very serious mullah guy but the thing is I too had seen **** for a long time but when I saw the true reality of girls working in that movie I rebuked USA government to the fullest extent after all they were the sole inventors of such a disease.
Reading research papers on **** & related documentaries ascertained me that those girls were ALWAYS unwilling for such an act & who would be willing!!!
Most of the females are kidnapped right in the very early ages best film to see this is
Trade
Trade (2007/I)
Here is the real documentary of a late pornstar
Shauna Grant - Death of a **** Queen 1987
http://download.f60s.com/forums/t/649935.aspx

I am much depressed that firstly USA now Japan, India & to worsen conditions Russians too are highly mobilising their teens to perform heinous acts!!

It seems like whole of the world is plundered into dark ages once more!!