I don't have faith in Pakistan: Saif Ali Khan By Entertainment DeskPublished: August 24, 2015 Actor

Simple. now every Pakistani household will buy the contraband cd and watch their favorite bollywood stars. And once they have watched it and the cd has been passed on to the neighbor, they will go to FB and twitter and applaud hamza.

Ok, that's strange. He doesn't get Pakistani thought process for banning his cheap hate mongering movie.
How about the Indian psyche that refuses to play cricket with Pakistan over political issues?

I'm sorry but your harboring of wanted terrorist is what is generating hatred and pumping emotions, Saif Ali Khan don't have anything to prove to you. As an Indian citizen he feels as strongly as the country. Your country doesn't have any law and order only. You have done nothing to prosecute the terrorist, let him roam freely even harbor drug dealers only for the reason that you can use him against India and you're lecturing about 'peace until conviction'?

Your real problem is none of these, you thought that just because he's a muslim, as a 'persecuted' muslim he will not question the intentions of self appointed thekedar of the ummah. Maybe you should note that even the extremely controversial Akbaruddin Owaisi who openly tries to claim new leadership of Indian muslims, when he comes down to Pakistan, and it takes exactly 5 minutes for him to call you garbage. You're living in some dream that Hindus hate Pakistan...I can assure you, everyone hates you.
Your whole post is full use of useless stuff and has nothing to do with what was asked.... you just came up with your sentiment claiming them to be thr same in everyone else's case as well. What the guy said, let me be clearer on that
Bring the evidence, worthy evidence, against Hafiz Saeed. Till then stfu

Hindu population in India drops below 80pc as Muslim ratio rises

NEW DELHI: India's Hindus have dropped below 80 per cent of the population for the first time since independence and media had speculated the previous government deliberately delayed the release of the data because it showed a rise in the Muslim population.

Members of Prime Minister Narendra Modi's ruling Hindu nationalist party, which swept to power last year, have expressed growing concern about the rising numbers of Muslims.

The census data shows that Hindus declined to 79.8 per cent of the country's 1.2 billion people in 2011, from 80.5 per cent a decade earlier.

The share of Muslims rose to 14.2 per cent from 13.4 per cent in 2001 - the only major religious group to record a rise. Christians stayed at 2.3 per cent and Sikhs fell to 1.7 per cent from 1.9 per cent.

Sakshi Maharaj, a Hindu priest-turned-politician, caused an uproar earlier this year when he said Hindu women should give birth to four children to ensure that their religion survives.

In the first census, conducted after Britain carved India and Pakistan out of colonial India in 1947, Hindus accounted for 84.1 per cent of the Indian population.

Although population growth is slowing in all religious groups, India is still set to overtake China to become the world's most populous country by 2022, according to a United Nations forecast.

India's population grew by almost a fifth during the period between the last two censuses, straining supplies of land, food and water and bloating its underemployed, poorly skilled workforce.

.................................................................................................................
Faithless Saif needs to find a life beyond Pakistan: Shaan

945188-sdf-1440591371-869-640x480.jpg

After Hamza Ali Abbasi, Shaan declares Waar on the Bollywood actor. PHOTO: FILE

First it was Hamza Ali Abbasi who reacted strongly to Saif’s comment that he didn’t have faith in Pakistan and now it’s Shaan who has declared Waar on the Bollywood actor.

Surprisingly, the ban on Saif’s Phantom didn’t get people as worked up as the Bollywood actor’s comment about losing faith in Pakistan. Shaan gave the B-Town actor a piece of his mind by asking him to look inwards before taking out negativity on his neighbouring country:

Untitled-34.jpg

He wasn’t the only one who was outraged at Saif, Pakistanis soon took to Twitter to blow off some steam and show their annoyance over the incident:

One shared a similar opinion as Shaan:

#SaifAliKhan said I have no faith in Pakistan.lolllzzzz like we care :D who r u man nobody have faith in your movies :p

— Samra Abbas (@ZeeSam77) August 26, 2015

Others dedicated memes mocking the actor:

Ths is clear msg n also #DilKiBaat of evry Pakistani whch is said by Raheel Sharif.Hope you'll nevr 4gt Saif Ali Khanpic.twitter.com/CXJs4YZP8j

— sumairajamil (@real_sumaira) August 25, 2015

#SaifAliKhan #Indians #Phantom Yes. IT'S BETTER NOT TO HAVE FAITH IN US. APKI OUKAT BHE NAHI HAIpic.twitter.com/ZKCs1wOE9G

— Fatima Wali (@FatimaaWalii) August 26, 2015

Another turned the tables and questioned him:

Note to Saif Ali Khan — would the Indian Board of Censors allow a Pakistani movie on the Samjhouta Express?

— omar r quraishi (@omar_quraishi) August 25, 2015

Saif Ali Khan says he has no faith in Pakistan — ironic given that a great part of his father's side of the family migrated to Pakistan

— omar r quraishi (@omar_quraishi) August 24, 2015

And one showed her loss of faith in the actor:

#SaifAliKhan ur career has ended in Pakistan. You can rest in peace now. And yes as Hamza Ali Abbasi said "Bash my country I'll bash yours".

— Ammara Athar (@ammaraathar) August 26, 2015

BUT this is so idiotic that I have to think Said Ali Khan must be kidding and teasing Pakistanis.

Did he really expect Pakistani's to approve a movie that calls Pakistan all kinds of names in the terrorist books?

And what is this 'faith in Pakistan' nonsense? he had faith in Pakistanis to give the movie a pass because he is a muslim?

And to think his dad Nawab ali Khan Pataudi was such a smart sharp guy!

It has to be Saif's marketing & PR stunt to get more Indians to go watch.

BO update: Phantom starts on an average note

bophantom.jpg

After last week's slow performers, this week we see the release of the much talked about Saif Ali Khan - Katrina Kaif starrer PHANTOM, which can be termed as an almost solo release, since the other releases KAUN KITNE PAANI MEIN and BAANKEY KI CRAZY BARAAT feature a rather limited reach and low screen counts. While the buzz surrounding PHANTOM, especially with Kabir Khan helming the project after the successful BAJRANGI BHAIJAAN has been at an all-time high, the film's box-office expectations have been mixed.

Reports from across the country suggest that PHANTOM, despite being a rather patriotic film, has opened on an average note with just 40% occupancy rate during morning shows. On the other hand the other two Hindi releases KAUN KITNE PAANI MEIN and BAANKEY KI CRAZY BARAAT that do not feature in morning shows will struggle to keep afloat, while the Hollywood releases THE MAN FROM U.N.C.L.E and RICKI AND THE FLASH, both of which again have a limited release cater to a very specific audience.

On the whole, PHANTOM that faces little to no competition from the new and previous releases is expected to fare better over the evening and night shows. However, the other releases will have to depend heavily on positive word of mouth to post decent collections.

Bechara apni roti kama raha hai, let it go now lol

Salman is the real khan!

Faisal Qureshi response on AQ show, On express News @18 mins onwards:

you Indians are only a fun nation for us like jokers and circus puppets ,That's y we watch your movies to entertain ourselves through pirated dvds . You are just a way of entertainment for us like animals kept in the zoo.

Despite bak bak and bakwas by saif , phantom is a yet anothrr flop by saif and its business is licking dust.
On keep on barking saif, even indian cinema audiences kicked on saif balls once again.