How can i join Pakistan Army OR Intelligence as a Developer

Ch Muhammad Osama

New Recruit

Assalam-o-Alaikum Everyone, :-)

I want to join Pakistan Army but in the Technology Department. now i'm in 2nd Year and will do BS in Software Engineering, so i want to make my career in Pakistan Army as a Software Engineer, Developer, or Cyber Security Specialist. most of my skills are in cyber security and i'll also follow these to improve my skills in cyber security. i'm also interested to work in Intelligence.
so can anyone please guide me to what to do ?
my age is 18 and after BS i'll be 23.

Looking for your kind reply :) :pakistan:

They advertise it through their website and U can apply if U are fulfilling the criteria. U can opt for IT department.

Its only when they need people there. IT does not appear in every add.

U have to go to PMA in any case.
i'm confuse bro :undecided: i just want to use my skills to serve my country :-) whether it's army dept. or intelligence dept., i am looking for someone who is working in IT dept in army so he can guide me to what to do ;)

U should first concentrate on polishing your skills more and more.When time comes IN SHA ALLAH we all ll be there to guide U well.All the best for BS n Happy Landings.