Pakistani corner

Babu Bhai, Karachi’s BunKabab Wala!

Babu-Bhai-karachi-Bun-Kabab-1.jpg

Karachi, the City of Light hands-down offers the 2nd best food in Pakistan (first being Lahore, that is). However, when it comes to BunKabab, Karachi beats every city and Bunkabab maker present in entire Pakistan. All because of the legendary Babu Bhai.

CkHBEUvW0AEmZFr.jpg

Twitter: @FoodFeed

Located in the heart of Karachi’s Burn Road, the name of Babu Bhai lives in heart of people since 1967. Babu Bhai continues the legacy of serving the best BunKababs in Karachi by using the same stall his father used when this family business started in 1948.

BzC98RHIYAA61pH.jpg:large

https://twitter.com/faizanlakhani
Here’s a video of how Babu Bhai serves hundreds of Karachites every day:

Actually people from Quetta area are more in such Hotel business especially famous for Tea and Pratha in Karachi hence called Quetta Wal ki chaye.

Don't try to be that innocent, es tolay se ms khoob wakif hu..... :azn:

Your autocorrect follows your frequent feed, I know. Trying to be Wasim Badami ...:p:
Paratha from Quetta hotel 6th Road Rawalpindi yum

Manzil.l nahi rehnuma chahiye baboon nahi taga chahiye

Paratha from Quetta hotel 6th Road Rawalpindi yum

Lastly, when I was there, I had to go all the way to Sadar (RWP) for the same.

Actually this is the case with them, Manzil ki to fikar he nahi hence killed many of supporters for the Rehnuma.

thank you learned a new word.

Mostly used by Indians and repeated by typical Bhai supporters.

لوگ بولڈ ہونے کو برا کیوں سمجھتے ہیں؟متیرا
88eac313be18fcff3d1ef877eed7fa55x328x450x15.jpeg

لاہور(اُردو پوائنٹ اخبارتازہ ترین۔28 ستمبر۔2016ء) اداکارہ و ماڈل متیرا نے کہاہے کہ لوگ بولڈ ہونے کو برا کیوں سمجھتے ہیں، اس کی مجھے آج تک سمجھ نہیں آسکی۔
http://newshub.uodoo.com/p/detail/3...blauputoggdnw&ch=card&webapps=0&ch1=list_auto
:D
@Moonlight @User @The Sandman @PaklovesTurkiye @django

Bold honay astay koi shay v honri chaiy di ................... bold tay maja v bot nay.

thoughts? the least we could do is appoint her as foreign minister.

This is not the first time. Maleeha lodhi has been very good for us in the UN and has been answer allegation as well as bring forward Pakistan's point in an articulate and professional manner which is to be expected from a Pakistani representative. I also want her to be our foreign minister but that portfolio is for the jack of all trades PM.

I think that she has the capability to further our foreign interests as well as improve our image around the world.

Hooefully she gets appointed.

لوگ بولڈ ہونے کو برا کیوں سمجھتے ہیں؟متیرا
88eac313be18fcff3d1ef877eed7fa55x328x450x15.jpeg

لاہور(اُردو پوائنٹ اخبارتازہ ترین۔28 ستمبر۔2016ء) اداکارہ و ماڈل متیرا نے کہاہے کہ لوگ بولڈ ہونے کو برا کیوں سمجھتے ہیں، اس کی مجھے آج تک سمجھ نہیں آسکی۔
http://newshub.uodoo.com/p/detail/3...blauputoggdnw&ch=card&webapps=0&ch1=list_auto
:D
@Moonlight @User @The Sandman @PaklovesTurkiye @django

I wish her good luck in her life...I m not for TOO BOLDNESS....But everything is good in limits...but now question is who will define limit? :undecided:

Molana Tariq Jamil l :D

I m not Maulana...:D although I do have beard but I m not of Mullah Kind....I can't shove down my opinion down people throats....They can do whatever they want...I was just expressing my opinion....:)