Chinese military wants more teeth to counter India, US, Japan

Its India's sovereign right to do so, i can't dispute that. However as a neutral observer, i can say that India chose the wrong path, instead we 3 states could have created a block which would have made the rest of the world come to its knees.
What the Damn Hell.... Good to have aeronaut back... i thought we lost you to the planet.

As a civilization we have never had the streak of world domination.... we have lacked foresight and we will continue to do so for about next 75-100 years...

What the Damn Hell.... Good to have aeronaut back... i thought we lost you to the planet.

As a civilization we have never had the streak of world domination.... we have lacked foresight and we will continue to do so for about next 75-100 years...

Not a fan of wastelands, not even India.

China will have to be very carefull. India's future airforce till 2030 going to a game changer in the region. Overall 5 different aircraft planned for induction. Thats a massive build up. Against J20/31/10B/11D India will have most advanced airforce with 272 super sukois, 36 Rafale, 200 Tejas Mk1/2 , 90 New MMRCA, 150 PakFa, AMCA in large numbers. Our surveillance have greatly inproved. LRSAM and SRSAM are the best of its class. We will have more than 700 fighters by 2030 and beyond. Slowly but steadily submarine fleet been prepared to touch new depths with SSK and SSN. So our superiority will be felt in China

For your nation's sake, I hope your leaders make more practical and realisitic analyses than you do.

I just put forth what is already planned. Conformed by most valid source of India Indian defence ministry and government of India.

Its not a dream but ongoing process of reality. What is unrealistic? 200 Tejas ? 272 super sukoi upgrade ? 150+ FGFA? AMCA? 36 RAFALE ? Which is unrealistic?

i bet our Airforce will be of world class by 2030 than your unproven un tested technology. While we arm our forces with high tech fighter's jets

I just put forth what is already planned. Conformed by most valid source of India Indian defence ministry and government of India.

Its not a dream but ongoing process of reality. What is unrealistic? 200 Tejas ? 272 super sukoi upgrade ? 150+ FGFA? AMCA? 36 RAFALE ? Which is unrealistic?

i bet our Airforce will be of world class by 2030 than your unproven un tested technology. While we arm our forces with high tech fighter's jets
you lot have been cluelessly bragging like this since day one```have a nice dig of the threads in 2006,07and 08, at the end day, they all made you lot and country like a complete joke``

as a newbie, you probably dont know India is still a primitive factor driven society (defined by WB and WIPO) that has nothing to do with high techs in modern world

No, sir, you simply put out what you hope is planned; whether actuality conforms to your realm of imagination is another story.

i bet our...

Unfortunately for you, neither your leaders nor your army bank on "bets".

I said "...reciprocating with a same move.".i.e.Pakistan's enemy is China's enemy.And that is only India...

China's main enemy is US and Japan.
If their enemy is also yours enemy then you should go for a fight with US and Japan when situation arises.Can you do that?
If you cant then dont embarrass yourself like here.

We are no threat to anyone, only poor farmers flying Mig-21s. We can barely keep them in flying condition.

Afraid,be very afraid for the PLA is coming at your nearest theater only to announce an unilateral cease fire and retreat back once the enemy is planning a massive counter-offensive:rofl::lol:
@ranjeet bhai, @GURU DUTT saab dekhiye janab yeh chini log hum Hindustaniyo ko kaise dara rahe hain:sarcastic:
purani kahawat hai ..... daee se paet nahi chupta...... yahi chini logo ka hindustani prem hai :D

China's main enemy is US and Japan.
If their enemy is also yours enemy then you should go for a fight with US and Japan when situation arises.Can you do that?
If you cant then dont embarrass yourself like here.
Do u have a comprehension problem.....
Read my post again and my previous post.....

China brackets India with US, Japan as threat to its airspace
Army demand more air surveillance, attack capabilities with high-speed cruise missiles, attack aircraft

• INP
  • August 03, 2015, 8:52 pm

china-brackets-india-with-us-japan-as-threat-1438617131-2711.jpg

BEIJING – Bracketing India along with the US, Japan, Taiwan and Vietnam as threat to China's airspace, the Chinese army in a study has sought the broadening of its air surveillance and attack capabilities with high-speed cruise missiles and a new generation of bombers.

China's Air Force Command Academy in its report last year identified the US, Japan, Taiwan, India and Vietnam as threats to its military airspace until the year 2030, The Times of India newspaper reported while quoting a Japanese news agency.

As the massive expansion of Chinese navy with a second aircraft carrier and a new bomber to operate from its decks attracted worldwide attention, the study showed that the air force has started developing a similar expansion strategy.

The study called for nine types of strategic equipment to counter the threats, which included high-speed air-launched cruise missiles, large transport planes, airship that moves in the upper atmosphere, a next-generation fighter, unmanned attack aircraft, air-force satellites and precision-guided bombs.

It said that the 2.3 million-strong People's Liberation Army – the world's largest – needs to broaden its air surveillance and attack capabilities to the western pacific, including the areas near Japan to ensure its command.
China brackets India with US, Japan as threat to its airspace

We don't want anything but peace with China but if they think they can bully their neighbours then they are dead wrong