PTI fanboys trying to take credit for other people's works

These Noora's just don't amaze me no more. So full of crap. These fvckers go around building metro buses and what not worth God knows how much. Yet, these imbeciles have the audacity to point fingers at others. These Noora's will sell Pakistan at a whim and we all know it. We haven't forgotten the sarees for Modi's mama...

did you ever constructed your home sir . no trolling i just want to know .
yes I do......12.6 million dollar= 12600000 dollar = 1260000000 Pakistan rupee for that bridge
1.26 billion Rupee for that bridge...if you are ok then why should I bother.
i felt it is expensive...ignore me :D

Even the latest claims of PTI making 2 small dams is technically incorrect (they probably learned the reality of Pakistani politics)

Those dams were envisioned some 15 years ago, funds closed about 8-9 years ago, construction work started 5-6 years ago and was meant to be completed by 2013... The major part of the project had already been completed before the general election before PML-N and PTI took-over and finally the dams got completed after much delay.

It is a norm of Pakistani politics to take credit of each other. There is one University of Gujrat in my city, the entire university was built by Q-League and named after the city. Then one campus was built by HEC during the tenure of PML-N and named as "Nawaz Sharif Campus"... In reality it had nothing to do with Nawaz Sharif or N-League...

as per your logic pak china corridor work started in 2010 attabad lake landslide became bottle neck on the route and they have completed the northern loop 80% of northern corridor was completed in 2012 and now PML N is taking credit of karakoram Highway rebuilding and chinese investment of 46 billion dollars :lol: ... they already own Gawadar as every one knows musharaf did the work on ground there evenn PML N takes credit of makran coastal highway too LOL then of M1 M3 :lol: nawaz was sitting in JEddah at that time when all of these projects were happening ... In the end fan boys are in every party but no one can compete a NOni fan boy :cheesy:

what about School Principal Selling 6000 course books to a scrap guy 450 rs for just 40 KGs LOL

Education me tabdeeli

baray baray provinces mai choti choti baatain hoti rehti hain you are comparing a individuals act with a proper corruption scandal of electricity generation its like comparing apples with oranges :angel:

Now they come to know that to performance is not easy . Imran khan is not interested on performance of KPK , he just wants to be the PM by hook or by crook . Pervaiz khattak is a CM who was a ppp agriculture minister in last govt . Can you expect that a ppp minister would have been a clean person . Peformance is out of question rest aside naya Pakistan,

what kind of performance you looking for in a province which is consist of 80% mountains ?? a fly over connectin abbotabad second largest city of kpk with peshawar directly over the mountains or metro buses running on the mountains like a roller coaster ??? people of kpk have no objection over the priorities of Government they are happy PTI has brought reforms in many government institutes let it be education patwari system or police system .. and according to me these 3 institutes are very important which effects a common man i think tumhara Kabi punjab police and patwar system land records se palaa nahi para ... jub tumhara palaa paray ga na then you will surely think kash KPK mai hota life would have been easy then in punjab where police didnt files FIR against a lost CNIC until unless you offer then 500 rupee and chai pani and patwaris dont work without bribe of millions of rupees

and kindly bother to travel on Local trains which are the only and cheap mean of transportation for poor class of pakistan then i will ask you do we need to invest in railway system or these metro buses or motorways

if imran khan isnt interested in performance of kpk then how he managed to bring reforms in kpk police which Shahbaz sharif promised in 2008 election campaign in Punjab Police A MODEL police LOL and if you read imran khan's book he has clearly mentioned in his book first work he will do when he came in power is to depoliticize the police system which he successfully done in kpk and INSHA ALLAH one day in whole pakistan :enjoy::pakistan:

as per your logic pak china corridor work started in 2010 attabad lake landslide became bottle neck on the route and they have completed the northern loop 80% of northern corridor was completed in 2012 and now PML N is taking credit of karakoram Highway rebuilding and chinese investment of 46 billion dollars :lol: ... they already own Gawadar as every one knows musharaf did the work on ground there evenn PML N takes credit of makran coastal highway too LOL then of M1 M3 :lol: nawaz was sitting in JEddah at that time when all of these projects were happening ... In the end fan boys are in every party but no one can compete a NOni fan boy :cheesy:

baray baray provinces mai choti choti baatain hoti rehti hain you are comparing a individuals act with a proper corruption scandal of electricity generation its like comparing apples with oranges :angel:

what kind of performance you looking for in a province which is consist of 80% mountains ?? a fly over connectin abbotabad second largest city of kpk with peshawar directly over the mountains or metro buses running on the mountains like a roller coaster ??? people of kpk have no objection over the priorities of Government they are happy PTI has brought reforms in many government institutes let it be education patwari system or police system .. and according to me these 3 institutes are very important which effects a common man i think tumhara Kabi punjab police and patwar system land records se palaa nahi para ... jub tumhara palaa paray ga na then you will surely think kash KPK mai hota life would have been easy then in punjab where police didnt files FIR against a lost CNIC until unless you offer then 500 rupee and chai pani

and kindly bother to travel on Local trains which are the only and cheap mean of transportation for poor class of pakistan then i will ask you do we need to invest in railway system or these metro buses or motorways
mountaneous or plains every province needs infrastructure, Pti is not focusing on infrastucture really which will keep all areas remote . Transportation is again the need of everyperson , person living in mountain or plain doesnt matter. People need jobs , skills, education , Govt has not done anything for job creation . How many trade and industrial zones are built in KPK? How many skill education colleges are built? (just like tevta in Punjab). How many new hospitals are built in KPK? Punjab first started to computerize its land record and Pujab will be the first to finish it up . KPK is following the same activity their in KPK.

upload_2015-7-6_16-48-23.png

upload_2015-7-6_16-48-58.png

mountaneous or plains every province needs infrastructure, Pti is not focusing on infrastucture really which will keep all areas remote . Transportation is again the need of everyperson , person living in mountain or plain doesnt matter. People need jobs , skills, education , Govt has not done anything for job creation . How many trade and industrial zones are built in KPK? How many skill education colleges are built? (just like tevta in Punjab). How many new hospitals are built in KPK? Punjab first started to computerize its land record and Pujab will be the first to finish it up . KPK is following the same activity their in KPK.

View attachment 235430

View attachment 235431

a bridge costs in KPK is way higher then it costs in Punjab so in a limited budget they are doing well ... LOL Punjab started computerization since 2008 couldnt computerized lahore alone while in KPK PTI lead government has done computerization of land records way earlier than Punjab :lol: Showbaz sharif named a new police system Model Police Thanay to be formed in Punjab first in lahore ... he is unable to setup a good police system not even in lahore :lol: but where there is Steel there is Record time developments u must be getting my point what i wana say :enjoy:

transportation is no doubt very important thing thats why i am saying to invest in railway system our poor people mostly travel by khatara over loaded buses from city to city or derailing trains where you never thought of traveled keh itni khuwari kyun karun i am not against metros but when will this corrupt elite will work for poor people of pakistan ?

book_zpsnobvinx1.jpg

Read both pages of imran khan's book and then compare it with ganja nawaz sharif .. khan spent 8 days in jail during mushi time and learnt people are being fuked by the corrupt police and judiciary system .. see what he did as he came in power in KPK ;) we are fan boys of khan and i am proud of it that we follow a person who really thinks about its people unlike Ganja Nawaz sharif who knowz not even shit about the problems of ordinary man . :smokin:

yes I do......12.6 million dollar= 12600000 dollar = 1260000000 Pakistan rupee for that bridge
1.26 billion Rupee for that bridge...if you are ok then why should I bother.
i felt it is expensive...ignore me :D
now let me inform you dozens of houses for sale on zameen.com cost more then 1bn rupee
a simple search show me this

4billions 500millions pakistani rupees plot for sale islamabad f-10 size is 4 canal (51 marla)
Commercial Plot For Sale In F-10 Islamabad
Price Information
Rs 4 Billion 500 Million
4 Arab 50 Crore
R$ 127,035,000 (‏2,485,468 per Marla)
CAD 55,395,000 (‏1,083,815 per Marla)
EUR 39,780,000 (‏778,304 per Marla)
KWD 13,365,000 (‏261,489 per Marla)
Rs 4,500,000,000 (‏88,043,487 per Marla)
QAR 159,885,000 (‏3,128,185 per Marla)
AED 161,280,000 (‏3,155,479 per Marla)
GBP 28,260,000 (‏552,913 per Marla)
USD 43,920,000 (‏859,304 per Marla)
" class="bg_info">Rs 4.5 Arab

F-10, Islamabad
2.56 Kanal
Commercial plot is available for sale. It is situated in F-10. Size: 51.11 Marla.

Search Property in Pakistan

now let me inform you dozens of houses for sale on zameen.com cost more then 1bn rupee
a simple search show me this

4billions 500millions pakistani rupees plot for sale islamabad f-10 size is 4 canal (51 marla)
Commercial Plot For Sale In F-10 Islamabad
Price Information
Rs 4 Billion 500 Million
4 Arab 50 Crore
R$ 127,035,000 (‏2,485,468 per Marla)
CAD 55,395,000 (‏1,083,815 per Marla)
EUR 39,780,000 (‏778,304 per Marla)
KWD 13,365,000 (‏261,489 per Marla)
Rs 4,500,000,000 (‏88,043,487 per Marla)
QAR 159,885,000 (‏3,128,185 per Marla)
AED 161,280,000 (‏3,155,479 per Marla)
GBP 28,260,000 (‏552,913 per Marla)
USD 43,920,000 (‏859,304 per Marla)
" class="bg_info">Rs 4.5 Arab

F-10, Islamabad
2.56 Kanal
Commercial plot is available for sale. It is situated in F-10. Size: 51.11 Marla.

Search Property in Pakistan
that proves nothing.....In India, that kind bridge can be made in 100 -200 million Rs

that proves nothing.....In India, that kind.bridge can be made in 100 -200 million Rs

its proof more then nothing janab 5 billions rupe a peace of land only in pakistan ,her koi india nhi hota

in india you can send mars mission in 75 millions

its proof more then nothing janab 5 billions rupe a peace of land only in pakistan ,her koi india nhi hota

in india you can send mars mission in 75 millions
ok..looks like land price is very expensive in Pakistan

And that is how it is....

Not saying it is right....but sadly it is the disgusting habits of taking praises....Now unless PTI claims it made the birdge or named it IK bridge I dont see it taking ANY credit for the bridge so I dont see why this thread was even created except as one in agony!

So two wrongs make a right? PTI is kaaf league 2.0, i'e epic fail.

as per your logic pak china corridor work started in 2010 attabad lake landslide became bottle neck on the route and they have completed the northern loop 80% of northern corridor was completed in 2012 and now PML N is taking credit of karakoram Highway rebuilding and chinese investment of 46 billion dollars :lol: ...
that's your logic, please don't blame me for your lack of comprehension.
they already own Gawadar as every one knows musharaf did the work on ground there evenn PML N takes credit of makran coastal highway too LOL then of M1 M3 :lol: nawaz was sitting in JEddah at that time when all of these projects were happening ...
agreed

In the end fan boys are in every party but no one can compete a NOni fan boy :cheesy:
As I say forever, N League is a poster league, who does almost everything for publicity.. so I partially agree with you