Al-Jazira and Kashmir

Kashmir belongs to the Kashmiris and it should not be a bilateral issue between India and Pakistan which these countries can resolve among themselves.

It touches the skin of more than 12 million people living on both sides of the ceasefire line and its people have given no authority to either Indians or Pakistanis to decide their political future on their behalf, and no amount of bilateralism between Pakistan & India be it at Simla, Tashkent or Lahore could produce any result to the Kashmir issue, nor will it in the future. The only way forward is either by implementing the UN resolutions or through a meaningful engagement between the three parties.

The conflict over Kashmir has afflicted both Pakistan and India for over half a century. We need to emphasize on adopting a strategy for the longstanding issue while agreeing that war is no longer an option.

Now, why have all efforts been ineffective? In my opinion, it is an issue of national identity and separation, where the division of Pakistan & India were based upon the principal majority of the Muslim areas would be included in Pakistan and Hindu majority areas in India. Kashmir being predominately Muslim, should had gone to Pakistan.

Indian side of kashmir wants to be part of pakistan and hoist pakistan's Flag while Pakistan side of kashmir has never in the history done that so Zip it .

only the kashmir valley but not everyone get what they want in life.

People in China always think that the Kashmir belongs to Pakistan! India should go out from Kashmir!

people in china thinks what the CCP asks them to think.

Chinese don't think that, only Pakistani's do.

Did China come to Pakistan's aid in kargil?

India is much bigger and more important market for Chinese goods than Pakistan, and Chinese only care about money. That's why they haven't come to Pakistan's aid in kargil or 1971.
we didnt need anybody's help in kargil, we had already won the war.....your own Gen Kishan Pal has accepted this. India actually lost Kargil war: Gen Pal

only the kashmir valley but not everyone get what they want in life.

people in china thinks what the CCP asks them to think.
lolz:nana:

acha bro,so what to do now?

when did i say we won?

Hurrr...... Hurrrrrrr......

Chal bhaaagggg.....

It,s the people which makes the land ,it,s their land not yours.See the level of hypocricy you people have and yet you talk yourself a so called democracy .Listen to me not just all kashmiris in IOK belong to Pakistan the every single inch of their land also belong to Pakistan.I never met a indian in my life which can talk to me while looking into my eyes like real men and if you would have said that crap in front of me at least you would have ended up in some hospital with broken arms and legs. But as long as you are typing this online like your other fellow keyboard indian warriors on PDF you will be fine.

I always fail to understand how on earth india could decide kashmiris fate. Kashmir is kashmiris land and its for them; neither pakistan nor india , to decide who they should live with. How bloody on earth india could cry and wail over maps? A region that nowhere on planet is acknowledged as her territory. And to hold it india has deployed 700000 of troops, that alone shows great deal.

Listen u coward hegemons.Hum kashmir lay kay rahain gay. And when we will come to take it away, u wont be able to do anythig apart from crying and running to west as u did in 48.

Agar sakoon say nahi rehnay do gay tau sakoon say jeenay bhi nai dain gay. Dont forget how 89 insurgency had virtually brought indian state to an economic collapse. Bhulna mat kabhi.

actually laughing at Pakistan's woes is India's favorite pastime..

Chinese should worry about own country, plenty of problems there..

India's democratic setup gives the people of Kashmir the right to elect their own government and leaders..

Sedition is not allowed by any democratic nation on this earth..

Based on the so-called "democracy" criteria of India, China should be the largest democratic country in the world, since China has larger population than India

Indian side of kashmir wants to be part of pakistan and hoist pakistan's Flag while Pakistan side of kashmir has never in the history done that so Zip it .
India should definitely return Kashmir back to Pakistan, and return south Tibet to China
otherwise it will be in danger