Irfan Baloch - Senior Mod

1. i have been a old loyal reader, since 2009, i think.

2. my posts are 500 more than you.

3. i am rebel leader of the atypical indian members.

1. I hace been a loyal reader since 1954.

2. I have 2,167 more thanks.

3. I have zero negative marks.

4. I only drink filtered water.

5. I prefer coffee over tea.

7. I'm probably taller then you are.

which still makes both of you less qualified than me:p:.

Congrats @Irfan Baloch - you definitely deserved this:cheers:

which still makes both of you less qualified than me:p:.

Congrats @Irfan Baloch - you definitely deserved this:cheers:

Yes but you cheat by getting a bunch of thumbs up by posting micro stories...i get my thumbs up the hard way by just arguing. :whistle:

Anyways, i don't want to hijack the thread. Again congratulations to Irfan Baloch.

thanks Webby and the team
experienced members remember me already from few years back.
so not much will change.

there is no personal grudge or ill will to any member of any race, religion, nationality and erm life style
remind me if you think you are treated unfairly by myself. just few points to note.

Please Engage in constructive, meaningful debate with me as usual without fear

If I am engaged in an argument with anyone then I am doing as a regular member. I would only remove a post if it violates our general rules.

Please use appropriate section thread to bring up general moderating or rating issues if you are not happy instead of tagging me.

I repeat once again, please be assured that I don’t have any list of members to “get back at”. Cough ;)

I believe in 80-20 rule I am not here to appease everyone so bear with me
:o::chilli::cheers::enjoy::partay:

@Irfan Baloch Congrats Irfan saab...
thanks to you and all others. although some members might not be that keen and I understand that.

its same old days if you remember.
just that I wont be moonlighting any more now and have to exercise restraint.
like I said 80-20 rule will apply (deliberately subjective term)

thanks to you and all others. although some members might not be that keen and I understand that.

its same old days if you remember.
just that I wont be moonlighting any more now and have to exercise restraint.
like I said 80-20 rule will apply (deliberately subjective term)

Great and Well-Deserved Achievement; IB :tup:
Most of all, I look forward to seeing your special brand of humor. The rest is entirely upto you!

yes that is me
although most of my posts are never published
phir apko mera pata hoga aur zak bahi ka bhi.
Plz read my comment in introduction forum about dawns bastardy acts. Aap parhna bahi. they are bunch of &^%&+#%#%#%. They are doing sick jobvery sick job on the news and in comments sections as well.

phir apko mera pata hoga aur zak bahi ka bhi.
Plz read my comment in introduction forum about dawns bastardy acts. Aap parhna bahi. they are bunch of &^%&+#%#%#%. They are doing sick jobvery sick job on the news and in comments sections as well.
they banned me too sometime ago and I always got error message although there was nothing hateful or inappropriate.
just explaining Pakistani position.specially Army

their moderation is done by someone with very limited knowledge or just cheat random software
it publishes one liners with poor grammar and repeated spam but doesn't publish something meaningful or an alternate view

they banned me too sometime ago and I always got error message although there was nothing hateful or inappropriate.
just explaining Pakistani position.specially Army

their moderation is done by someone with very limited knowledge or just cheat random software
it publishes one liners with poor grammar and repeated spam but doesn't publish something meaningful or an alternate view
Nooooooo. The its a moderator who adds comments and they are biased people. Grammar mistakes tau even i make a lot and every one else too , thats not the issue. Thing is they have a rubbish policy of airing indians and forwarding their agenda. These newspapers have proper human mods for this job who act as the newspaper get instructions from indian masters. Acha lemme tag you in the post that i want you to read. Woh khud censor kartay hain logon ko.

wasay irfan bahi aap tau mujh say bhi ziada seedhay sadhay hain.