Over 2,080 unmarked mass graves in held Kashmir: Indian Military crimes against humanity?

Nonsense.

The Indian Army is not a barbaric force masquerading in uniform.

Cheers, Doc
Yes they are cruel, evil barbaric forces who kills innocent to get promotions, they staged fake encounters and also kicks you people hard but for the sake of an argument you are deluding yourself.
Try to eat beef and let me know next day you are alive.

I'm sunny and the people who died in family have grave-stones with their names, dob and dod and some prayer and good words. here is one random picture from a graveyard in Pakistan..just see almost all graves have markings

Very different here. There is a mound of earth in the shape of the grave tapering upward that compacts over time. They cover it with a cloth initial days (weeks?)

There is no headstone. How can there be if the graves are reused?

Cheers, Doc

I have been to more than one Sunni burial here bro.

Seen firsthand the whole thing (body prep to final soil covering).

The most recent one my mechanic's mother.

Maybe things are different in Pakistan?

Cheers, Doc
Marked or unmarked they got proper burial not khada which they threw they body and covered to dispose their crime.
Burial means proper Gusal / cleaning,
Kafan, and namaz e janaza which every person has right to have but your forces are killing young children and even not informing their parents so that they can't file a case against them.

InshaAllah each one of these will be avenged body by body.

Nonsense.

How did they allow you back?

Cheers, Doc
@The Eagle @waz

How do you know the bodies in the graves are Muslims?

They are likely Kashmiri Pandits killed and buried away before our forces came in.

Cheers, Doc
Because Indian army kills only Kashmiri Muslims in Kashmir....labeling them Pakistani and dump them on unmarked graves and that is how you people are trying to change demography of Kashmir to reduce Muslim population.

Shame on those who trying to defend barbaric forces of evil.

a dirty painful death to 7 lakh indian occupier terrorist army
And thier cheer leaders too. India won't free kashmir until it feels the fear and pain Kashmiris do in thier own homes. When kashmir rises this time I bet it won't be a limited rebellion.

@The Eagle @waz

Because Indian army kills only Kashmiri Muslims in Kashmir....labeling them Pakistani and dump them on unmarked graves and that is how you people are trying to change demography of Kashmir to reduce Muslim population.

Shame on those who trying to defend barbaric forces of evil.

Prove that those are dead Muslims. And not Hindu bodies.

More nonsense.

Cheers, Doc

Prove that those are dead Muslims. And not Hindu bodies.

More nonsense.

Cheers, Doc
In Kashmir majority of the population is Muslims and they are being killed every day no need DNA proof to figured it out.

We don't give respect to the terrorist.
Just because your army says that they are terrorist?

Every human dead body should be respect either Hindu, Muslim or Christian and should have last right to be buried with proper respect according to deceased religion and parents must be informed.

In Kashmir majority of the population is Muslims and they are being killed every day no need DNA proof to figured it out.

Please don't demonstrate your education here.

There is no Muslim DNA.

Those dead bodies could well be of Hindu Pandits, and it's what most of us suspect, but can't be sure.

If we were, you'd see Nuremberg trials in India. Count on that.

Cheers, Doc

Those dead bodies could well be of Hindu Pandits, and it's what most of us suspect, but can't be sure.
Kindly tell me when in recent years Hindu Pandit killed by freedom fighters?

Please don't demonstrate your education here.

There is no Muslim DNA.
DNA from parents and bodies their children went missing in Kashmir.

Kindly tell me when in recent years Hindu Pandit killed by freedom fighters?

DNA from parents and bodies their children went missing in Kashmir.

Do you have DNA evidence linking the dead bodies to Muslim parents?

Cheers, Doc

Just because your army says that they are terrorist?

Every human dead body should be respect either Hindu, Muslim or Christian and should have last right to be buried with proper respect according to deceased religion and parents must be informed.
I do not have any sympathy against any terrorist, irrespective with theirs orginal and religion.

It’s very less. I was expecting something like 10000.