PAF JF-17 Shoots Down UAV from Iran

Well, listen Saleem Safi interview regard this matter. He lived in Afghan village control by Taliban just few miles inside Afghanistan. To stop Indian Afghan intelligence Pak need to use its own premier agencies , not strategic asset like Maunala Abdul Aziz and bajli chor Samiul haq of Haqqania , reference to Channel 5 incident, a reporter beaten in Islamabad , he caught Madarssah stealing power. Don't you think TTP was brain child of 80 strategic element , later they bite back Pakistan. We can easily point finger at India, Afghanistan, but we never see the elements who are handling those terrorist living around us. Give peace a chance, right now whole world against us. They try to friendly, but read there newspaper... its different story among public and media ... a fact.. first post outside is immigration of Pakistanis ..
Did they give you Iran passport like Uzair Bloch

i wish iran shia would be so loyal to regime like Pakistani shias

For the record, I am a Sunni and am from a family who have been Sunni for many generations. I am a MUSLIM above all. I recently realized that most of the members here are youth of Pakistan so I will try not to offend anyone here. If you were old enough you will realize that Muslims really start acting as divided into Shiites and Sunnis after the Oil Embargo in the 70's and the murder of Shah Faisal. Things have changed for the worse since then but we will come out of it soon. Just stay mentally strong Pal!

Well, listen Saleem Safi interview regard this matter. He lived in Afghan village control by Taliban just few miles inside Afghanistan. To stop Indian Afghan intelligence Pak need to use its own premier agencies , not strategic asset like Maunala Abdul Aziz and bajli chor Samiul haq of Haqqania , reference to Channel 5 incident, a reporter beaten in Islamabad , he caught Madarssah stealing power. Don't you think TTP was brain child of 80 strategic element , later they bite back Pakistan. We can easily point finger at India, Afghanistan, but we never see the elements who are handling those terrorist living around us. Give peace a chance, right now whole world against us. They try to friendly, but read there newspaper... its different story among public and media ... a fact.. first post outside is immigration of Pakistanis ..
Let's bbq Mr apologist for Iran let's discuss zainabdyon force? Can we discuss how so called friendly country making my countrymen jihad recruiting them in militia loyal to Iran a serious national security threat for Pakistan in future

Another Naive statement. Do you even know what Afghanis soviets and indians were doing back in 80's by Stroking insurgencies inside pakistan through Balochistan, Pakhtunistan and Sindh via Al Zulfiqar and Sindudesh ? Those 80 strategic elements were created so that Soviet union couldnot pull another 71 on Pakistan once again.

Now tell me, How Premier intelligence agencies can go into afghanistan and dismantle NDS/Indian RAW protected leadership of TTP and Baloch terrorists ?

You dont even know the roots of TTP, so instead of making naive assumptions that TTP was root of 80's, Start searching Bajaur Madrassah attack in 2005 which gave birth to TTP.

What are the chances, if we today give up on Afghan taliban and Haqqani, Indian and Afghanistan would reciprocate the gesture ? Again one of the most naive thinkings without putting much thought and toeing the line of BS american media. Give us tangible solutions of dismantling Indian/Afghani Terror machine in Afghanistan and then start giving advices Pakistan should do this and or do that.

For the record, I am a Sunni and am from a family who have been Sunni for many generations. I am a MUSLIM above all. I recently realized that most of the members here are youth of Pakistan so I will try not to offend anyone here. If you were old enough you will realize that Muslims really start acting as divided into Shiites and Sunnis after the Oil Embargo in the 70's and the murder of Shah Faisal. Things have changed for the worse since then but we will come out of it soon. Just stay mentally strong Pal!
How can you have peace with a nation who is waiting for Imam to start revenge against all Sunnis declared by them as sons of ummayad

Kindly tell me, how many times Pakistan has handed you Jundullah leadership on silver platter vis a vis how many terrorists Iran has handed to Pakistan in reciprocal fashion ? And is Qasr e Qand in Pakistan as well where Irani forces conducted operation recently ? If not then why Blame Pakistan when Jundullah exist everywhere in Sistan ?

Instead of making such naive statements, Kindly tell me if not those for strategic asset, how ehsanullah eshan surrender could have been possible. If not for these strategic assets, how can we stop Indian/Afghan menace against Pakistan in shape of Baloch/TTP insurgency ?
Yes, Saleem safi is so full of himself. ISI and armed forces know what they are are doing. Stupids like saleem safi teaching statecarfts to institutions.

Plz help I don't see post thread button

How can you have peace with a nation who is waiting for Imam to start revenge against all Sunnis declared by them as sons of ummayad

There are people saying things that are not in accordance with our Prophets teachings on both sides. Remember whenever in doubt go back to the drawing board and start from scratch.

Good kill. We should keep an eye on these sectarian bastards. They are burning Middle East already with their fkd up ideology.

@AmirPatriot point of fact is that Pakistan has shown remarkable patience and understanding when dealing with Iran. Your troops have shelled Pakistani villages and killed Pakistanis. Undertaken cross-border raids. Supported terrorists. Made offensive statements against us. No one, not Indians, not Afghanis and not even the Americans get away with such things. Each one has faced retaliation, either direct or indirect. Iran has faced sweet **** all.

I'm sorry for any Pakistani civilians killed by Iranian mortars, but Iran also has a responsibility to it's people to protect them from terrorism.

Our patience is nearing its end. And there is one truth in the matter. Pakistan can hurt Iran a hell of a lot more than Iran can hurt Pakistan. Even ignoring the nuclear dimension. Your major economic and infrastructure targets are right there ripe for air and missile attack. You sea and many air links can be closed off easily vide Gawadr based assets. Your largest oil terminal at Kharg is within range of air and missiles from the coast. Not to mention easily neutralized by sea assets.

I don't want there to be any conflict and frankly, on some issues I have great sympathy for Iran. But facts are facts.s

I am not interested. Partly because I'm outnumbered by many "Pakistan supapowa" types, but mostly because discussing something that will never happen is no more than a waste of time.

I will choose to believe my own intel agencies and army thankyou and blind patriotism and adoloscent pride are the biggest threat to one's own nation, many a civilizations have faded into history because they had abundance of both.........regardless of ur activities in the recent past , Pakistani's still wont hate u (the muslim thing is too hard to look over) ,but we will look the other way when the devil comes knocking on ur door if u dont ceaze said activities and believe me its a ferocious devil that just has to convince russia to look away and blood and fireworks will follow and believe me that devil can easily convince the bear to look away by giving it ground in europe....geopolitics and economics.....

Whatever man. We don't need your help if it means trying us on our foreign policy decisions. We don't let the US do that, let alone Pakistan.

Kindly tell me, how many times Pakistan has handed you Jundullah leadership on silver platter vis a vis how many terrorists Iran has handed to Pakistan in reciprocal fashion ? And is Qasr e Qand in Pakistan as well where Irani forces conducted operation recently ? If not then why Blame Pakistan when Jundullah exist everywhere in Sistan ?

You don't get it, I said if I were to use his flawed logic, Pakistan would be sponsoring terrorism. I am not using that logic.

As for Jundullah leaders, both sides claim they did it all on their own so there really isn't any point arguing about it.

Sir I would like to request you not to post other forum's stuff here (specially Indian forums). We know they all are HYPOCRITES & THERE IS NO EXCEPTION
Ok janab.

Pakistani Pukhtoons never supported Afghan aggression of amy kind neither any of Afghan claim about border even.
We in KpK as well as FATA never sided with Afghanistan against Pakistan despite shared culture . this shared culture based shitt only comes from Punjab when Punjab games troupes vist Indian punjab though ironically there is difference between indian punjab with Hindu influence and Pakistani punjab with Muslim influence. Whereas Pak pukhtoon and Afghan pukhtoon culture is ditto even when it comes to faith we are 100% Muslims but Pakistani pukhtoons never sided with Afghanistan against Pakistan.
the pukhtoons in FATA defended the borders of Pakistan even when there was no Pakistan.
Thanks for your reponse. It was this member Icecold who was shamelessly speaking against taking out of drone and just as it goes with the people with poor arguments ,when they fail at everything they start blabbering dabbering any sort of nonsense, so he just went on to say that instead of shooting iranian drone why we are not going after afghanis and how we kept avoiding action against them on the grounds of shared pukhtoon culture. So all those clean up ops carried out around afgan pakistan border, in fata region , ehsanullah ehsans surrender or capture were done by super natural forces. he stooped down to whipping up ethnic discord in effort to defend iran. Reading some of his responses i dont think he is a punjabi, ithink he mentioned he is frm sindh

Such is the state of mind with these people. Then when someone calls them out as iranian stooges , everyone else around starts screamin you are a khawarij, sectarian this and that as the poor @S.Y.A suffered Rofl.

So now you admit that what you stated above was nothing but a balant lie specially the part where you mentioned American causalities and you tried to mislead the readers only to back track when asked for a source. Nice try.
And i have not imitate any ethnic discord, if you have comprehension problems read more instead of opening your mouth and poking your nose where it doesnt belong.

I had written in salala attack our soldiers manning posts had fought back tho i do admit (mentioned that earlier too) that paf was not deployed, and that in the firefight some american soldiers were killed or atleast injured. I did mention" atleast injured" because i was not sure of casualities. I do admit the fault lies with me at this point. I had read details of this incident two three years back and had blurred memory of reading about americans also getting injured or hurt in the attack or may be i had mixed up the events. I apologixe to the readers if i had mislead them. I can not find those sources and the part you had highlighted from my post was asking for source for the entire claim that our soldiers had fought back , usa casualities. Your main contention was why a response was not given from our end, which is what i was refuting , that our soldiers stationed at post did try to avert the attack, though it was too hard as they had limited weaponry and attack had come from gunship helos.
And again i repeat after the attack we had blocked the nato routes and the blockade was not reverted until usa had offered an apology. Does this COUNT as anything?
Again we were ina weak position back then , how on earth a response to iran and usa even equate with each other?

I do not have comprehension problems. The issue lies with you. Firstly no need to get abusive and tantrumy, i have stayed civil with you out of respect for ramadan. Your bad behavior . flipflopping , purposely ignoring some arguments and clutching at straws is only exposing your dishonesty.

Firstly , you are against drone shooting because it will sully our relations. Even in a hypothetical scenario , shooting down drone of a nonfriendly neighbour does not necessarily mean opening up of a new front. and if does happen it means the neighbour state itself is an aggressor and was seeking a chance to escalate matters.

Then you cry about afghanistan, have our forces done nothin regarding afghanistan issue? Have we not captured ehsan ullah?

Is it a piece of cake to go deep inside afghanistan and capture fazlullah and other HVA for you? Are we a super power to do this?

We did the right action , if you have such severe issues and fears that a new front would open up then try taking asylum overseas, we will keep responding to iran in the language they deserve and you can keep coming to pdf and cry about it and abuse fellow posters, Rofl, cause thats the most you could do.
And no iwill not shut my mouth and will keep calling you out where you will try to create ethnic discord based on your fragile arguments like "shared pukhtoon culture" etc just to defend your iranian masters.

When i read your below response to another poster who i admit was also abusive but yet not at your level, i just realized what a sad existance you are and not worthy of any more responses.
Aba kisi gasti ka bacha bhen chod pakistan tera baap ka maal ha madar chod jo tera khena per main Iran yah SA chala jaoon ga. Kuti ka bacha apni aukaat main rah is sa phela kah tujha chod ker rakh doon kisi bharwa ki nasal. Teri aukaat nahi ha kah tuhja samaj aii ka tera baap India chata yahi ha kah Pakistan ko her tara sa ghar lia jai or tuhj jaisa akaal sa khali pilla nach raha hain jaisa teri bhen ka wayah ho. Phudi yoon diya main Pakistani phela hoon or tuhja sa kahin zayda Pakistani hoon. Apna label apni gand main rakh or abb phut la yahan sa.

lolz Indian been milking the Iranian for years , now they come back to you ... lolz..

They should be humbled that anyone would want to trade with them during the sanction period.

image.jpeg
Left one is Squadron leader Zeeshan in China

Man you have some nerve, the only Iranians who didn't have the legs to pull through were those who got them blown off by Saddam's mines for 8 damned years

Your entire military history is a series of minor skirmishes compared to that war. We sacrificed everything for our national security then and now, so don't talk of these regional "games" you have no clue about,

May I also suggest you not tell a country to focus on our population when your country has twice the population and half the GDP, it's called hypocrisy

Great responses!