Bhensa founder Waqas Goraya returns home

freedom of speech is a fundamental right.. their

and no its not me, you simply made up your mind, as you said these 4 were only to be linked to Bhensa and wollah apply Zia's law on them.
Mock Holocaust in Europe and you will feel the wrath.

en_munsif-ho-agar-tum-to-kab-insaaf-karoge-ahmad-faraz-couplets.png

We follow the wrong side of Islam, but never follow the life of Holy Prophet Peace Be Upon Him.

its unfortunate that these kids are brainwashed by the mullahs and their own twisted up bringings.

What is Sunnah?
Feel like hitting my head!

please do.

Trust me..........RS was no different. He would have done the same. Isn't Almeida case an open evidence of that? He exactly knew who released that fake info to dawn and despite that he played along with Ganjoo and his family. There are many other examples of him proving to be just another face in the crowd.
You are partially right brother ... But what RS did achieve lot of other things ... Like Zarb-e-azab .. terrorism in Karachi has reduced significantly,,, TTP is defeated,,, he atleast brought these case to the courts ... So I want to give him benefit of doubt .... although he did not conclude any of the political case but atleast he initiated political cases against everyone without descrimination ... furthermore, his military achievements were astonishing but in case of Bajwa ,,,things are much more smooth ... zarb-e-azab is now near to end and less risky ... Karachi is in much better shapes ... all cases are crystal clear now .. For Bajwa taking action is much more easy ... He can easily target these economic terrorists ...

Those who were punished by him were not punished because they had committed blasphemy, they were punished because they had incited violence/waged war against the Muslims .. Their crime was "Fasad fil Arz", not "Blasphemy"

True. Agreed with the bold part.

And there is no bigger incitement against Muslims then blasphemy of Prophet Mohammad (SAW).

Blasphemy and hate speech itself is "Fasad fil Arz".

Now I am not do sure. 20 CPECs can't help Pakistan if we accept blasphemy as part of life and throw it into background as 'something Allah will take care of Himself'

Please read the Holy Quran. Allah himself has told us to leave it to him to decide the fate of blasphemers (9:74, 4:140, 28:55, 7:199) .. And the Holy Quran says that legislation is for none but Allah.

that was his prerogative. he never delegated that nor Quran described any such law.

And whatever Prophet Mohammad(SAW) did was Sunnah and being a Muslim we would follow it.

I was never hopeless of Pakistan's future. Not when Zardari was ravaging Pakistan, balckwater was running amock, TTP was playing football with heads. I didn't get super excited when Karachi normalised, TTP were beaten blue and black or when CPEC shaped up good tidings as I knew this isn't the fountain of hope. My fountain of hope was that people of Pakistan how corrupt, violent, dishonest or hypocritical are true lovers of Prophet SAW. The country how grimm still could surprise many. The lifedource was Islam, how misshapen and disfigured it may have been.

Now I am not do sure. 20 CPECs can't help Pakistan if we accept blasphemy as part of life and throw it into background as 'something Allah will take care of Himself'

Couldnt agree with you more... Cant tell, how much depressed I am, right now..when I see ppl here asking to accept blasphemy as something normal..... I have been depressed many times, before...but right now, i am feeling just...dont know how to express myself... Where are we going as a society? Have we left all morals? Where is tht faith, which kept us all together, in worst times? No matter how much we fought amongst ourselves..there was one thing which kept us together..tht is love for Prophet(P.B.U.H)...even if were not good practicing Muslims...and now i see tht faith no more... Ppl are asking us to accept blasphemy? And i have seen the same members here, fighting with others and abusing others for Imran Khan or other fav leaders, and now same ppl are asking us to accept blasphemy, and treat it as freedom of speech?

like what? do they kill you for it? to your inferiority complex, europe is not a standard.
I perfectly understand and know your standard. The freedom of speech ends when it doesn't suite your objectives.

And whatever Prophet Mohammad(SAW) did was Sunnah and being a Muslim we would follow it.

such raw minded understanding.. toothpaste nahi maswak kerni hai.. ja bhai kaam ker koe..

freedom of speech is a fundamental right.. their

and no its not me, you simply made up your mind, as you said these 4 were only to be linked to Bhensa and wollah apply Zia's law on them.

Wow if we express our views on these bhensas then we are mullahs and when these idiots speak in the most inappropriate language about our deen then that is their freedom of speech??

and BTW it is not Zia's law. It is passed by your DEMOCRATIC Assembly and part of your constitution. You like it or hate it the FACT is it is a law passed by the western styled democratic assembly of Pakistan not by mullahs.

Now since all these people have returned it is time they should be put to trial and all fair process be followed as you guys were talking about.