Dawn 'leaker' Cyril Almeida, back in action, this time targeting CPEC and China on twitter

As long as it is about demonising and humiliating the Generals, I am all for it, they deserve it.
I think it is called trickle down effect or something it can be a dangerous thing.
How on earth would they get demoralized? Are the generals little girls who would get upset?
They will when you constantly demonize them in media while they're fighting a war.
Anyways, the enlisted men and junior officers are brave souls who are sacrificing their lives for the country. They deserve all the respect.
Oh i thought everyone of them is corrupt to the core? all they do is corruption corruption and if not corruption than target innocent angels aka "Politicians".
It's not about disbanding or reducing their size and capabilities. It's about putting them in their right place i.e. civilian supremacy of the armed forces in all conditions whatsoever. These government servants should never be allowed to subjugate or disobey the civilian leadership.
Yep it's all about "putting them in their place" ummm and who's gonna do that exactly? "Panama sharif", Mr 10%, Maulana Diesel, Achakzai? who wants to give half of country to afghanistan yep you're right man you're totally right these mountains of morals, ethics, non corrupt and loyal people will do that. :tup::tup::tup: As i said in my previous post reduce army size to 20,000 hang all high ranking generals officers etc and give command of foot soldiers in the hands of educated (if we've any) MNA's MPA's this is the only solution we've.
@Zibago @django @Hell hound @Moonlight am i right guys?

@Lavrentiy

ROFL Stupid rants, what are you doing here on this forum when you have such views of Pak Army? Trying to be a tarek fatah troll is making you look like a joke.

Btw who banned Miitary Inc.? Was it banned in your patwari-nagar? She launched book in Lahore with Aitezaz Ahsan as guests in 2007 in Musharraf era. She went onto do lectures in thinktanks from India to US which brought her great fame and friends their who mean harm to Pakistan, recently she has been accused of meeting RAW intelligence officials, details here :

In your nonsense you mentioned ur brother patwari Rana Afzal from Faisalabad. This lota is pretty famous not for criticism against the army but to push western paid legislation like that women violence bill hehehe. No army man can even dream of the commission this rana afzal made in PAk-Italian business forum. He and his wife were in delhi earlier this year, meeting noora's business interests. Don't think any army man would've gone on the junkets ontaxpayer money as much as this lota did.

I think it is called trickle down effect or something it can be a dangerous thing.

They will when you constantly demonize them in media while they're fighting a war.

Oh i thought everyone of them is corrupt to the core? all they do is corruption corruption and if not corruption than target innocent angels aka "Politicians".

Yep it's all about "putting them in their place" ummm and who's gonna do that exactly? "Panama sharif", Mr 10%, Maulana Diesel, Achakzai? who wants to give half of country to afghanistan yep you're right man you're totally right these mountains of morals, ethics, non corrupt and loyal people will do that. :tup::tup::tup: As i said in my previous post reduce army size to 20,000 hang all high ranking generals officers etc and give command of foot soldiers in the hands of educated (if we've any) MNA's MPA's this is the only solution we've.
@Zibago @django @Hell hound @Moonlight am i right guys?

Trying to talk sense into a paid troll is like " gai ke agay been bajana" look at his senseless post. He brought in army in a thread about Cyril going with the Chinese ambassador about Chinese prisoners being used and he brought the army. Not the politicians, not the Federal government, not the provincial government but the army and he in his obsession of foolishness started to say this is humiliating the army. No its not. Its humiliating pakistan where a two bit journalist can spread rumors about CPEC and go in an argument with a Chinese ambassador mocking him.

He was one of those characters that was enjoying the terrorists attacks and the death of our soldiers and now that we have pushed them back, he simply can't stand the love and adoration the general public has for them. Another form of extremist as he calls anybody that defends the army as a boot licker be it journalist or politician or poster. You are simply wasting your morning on such characters my friend. They are beyond help and most likely paid.

These are psuedo liberals that I covered in my post elsewhere who believe they are intellectual and hold a PhD only if they criticize the armed forces. These characters will never die.

civilian supremacy of the armed forces in all conditions whatsoever. These government servants should never be allowed to subjugate or disobey the civilian leadership
All hail to mighy Supreme Commanders,Mamnoon and Governor Sindh along with 10% and Panama sharif are most eligible candidates.

No one would want to have relations with a country where allies & friends of national interest are thrown under the bus so casually.
In recent past
Tribune (express group; laksons) and rest of english media targeted:
brought corrupt parliament deadwood against Pakistan's joining in offensive against Yemen, public show of antipathy
against nations like Saudi Arabia and UAE who employ more Pakistanis than any ther place major source of financial support. had major backlash with UAE inviting Modi and its minister warning they'll be consequences for Pakistan.
Erdogan during his visit, he is Pakistan's only ally support on Kashmir and core issues yet these tools did target practice with 'foreign-based' investigative journalists doing op-eds amplifying 'human rights' on Pak-Turk schools causing embarassment. Erdogan had to addres that himself again ganja sharif remained shamefully quiet.
there are visible foreign paid crap journos like Najam Sethi, Rauf Klasra, FarrukhSaleem, dawn, the news (jang group) contributors' who have been trying to 'cast doubts' on Cpec, but govt. no response and the mission coming into defend projects building inside Pakistan to im[prove Pak infrastructure is extremely pathetic. Pakistani public silence in not questioning these jerks is also shameful.
Not one Pakistani national questions these media tools (Mosharraf Zaidi, Imtiaz Ahmed, Rauf Klasra, Cyril Almeida, etc..) on their 'love' and 'promotion' of India, USA comparing them to Pakistan to shield criticism against these nations. Or defending Afghan govt. after recent tight slap by Pres. Ghani in heart of Asia conference in India making Pakistan look like a joke.
Would'nt it been better for chinese to buy this jerk and his media group and with few projects do only limited PR self-campaigns for the country like USA who are behind these traitors.
Express media (lakhani;laksons cigarette makers), dawn media(haroon now saigols), jang group(Khalil ur rehman, with a stake from partner operating from west), all have never denied, both them & US mission admit of providing assistance to these media groups no one knows what issues they co-ordinate with them. Their owned newschannels are filled with USAID ads, never seen China or Turkey buy airtime for PR ad campaigns after murdering Pak nationals in drone attacks.
Their is one common link in between them editor is Zafar Abbas, the journalists' /producers Abbas family(Mazhar Abbas, pres. of journalist association, regular tv contributor)
Well these powerful media groups are doing their job its the Pakistani public that is undermining itself by ignoring these US tools in the country.
How does any of that contradict what I'm saying?

You have a problem with how the media works in Pakistan? Counter their narrative.

Killing journalists only makes their message louder, it doesn't silence them.

Simply ignore him. We all know enemies of Pakistan and the Army are so pissed off because of CPEC. They are stunned with the amount of investment pouring into Pakistan has made the country to stand up back into her legs when they only wanted Pakistan to be remember as religiously bigot,terrorists, extremist, third world,corrupt nation.

How does any of that contradict what I'm saying?

You have a problem with how the media works in Pakistan? Counter their narrative.

Killing journalists only makes their message louder, it doesn't silence them.

Silence is from Pakistani public in face of these losers working on different agendas and payroll
HAhahaha no one in Pakistan have guts to file case against these mafia of traitors and you are talking about killing who has been killed? This is a list of 282 journalists who were secretly funded by Pak govt. from 2011-2013 from plane tickets, to hotel room to other junkets amounting to 1.2 million pounds, all of them are there from Hamid Mir, to Arif Nizami, Umer Cheema, Azhar Abbas[editor], Munizae Jahangir etc... Asma Shirazi also did Umra on Pak govt. expenses. If any of these jerks are dead please enquire me cos I don't think so even truth could kill these traitors.

1445.jpg

2265.jpg

12113.jpg

the rest of the lists are on tribune google tribune secret fund 2013

And please google journalistic ethics and how working journalists behave abroad compared to these corrupt cronies. These journalists make 2.5 million in pay scale in a month in a country where 30% Pakistan is below poverty line. Najam Sethi has been 'rewarded' for his services to get governorship and PCB boss. Mushtaq Minhas is MNA in Azad Kashmir. All these sharks are having their cake and eating it to.
Also please elaborate if any US journalist is taking money from Kremlin directly and covering US Capitol how would US organiztion react? According to csmonitor 2 PAkistanis alongwith Dunya news channel were taking direct money from US State department funds, can you please help me to decipher
what are the journalistic standards
This is just a portion of what was unveiled, te sources of income of these journalists in multiple. The amount they receive for doing promotions like US is not even covered here. These corrupt journalists are not reliable or credible for any kind of news.

If Ayesha Siddiqua's book was bull shit, then why was her book banned in Pakistan? The FA pass generals couldn't tolerate that they were being exposed.

These are great days we are seeing. Finally, this holy cow Army that has destroyed this country to its very core, is being criticised and humiliated from all corners.

Who would have thought that a mere MNA (bloody civilian Rana Afzal of PML-N) would bluntly confront the DG ISI on his incompetence and then LEAK :lol: this conversation to the media. :rofl::rofl:

In the internet age, this holy cow cannot stop its blasphemy anymore.

Yeah right.

Journalism as practised by Dr. Shahid Masood, Arif Hameed Bhatti, Sabir Shakir, Mubashar Luqman, Dr. Moeed Pirzada and Dr. Danish is the true embodiment of professionalism. :rofl:

Or probably the BS propaganda by DJ ISPR, sorry DG ISPR Asim Bajwa is a shining example of media management.

Things will eventually cool down as the drama queen Raheel Sharif is gone for good.
Can we get rid of this D... bag please?

@waz @Slav Defence @Horus

he aint nothing, let us not give him the attention he is so hard trying to get.

If Ayesha Siddiqua's book was bull shit, then why was her book banned in Pakistan? The FA pass generals couldn't tolerate that they were being exposed.

These are great days we are seeing. Finally, this holy cow Army that has destroyed this country to its very core, is being criticised and humiliated from all corners.

Who would have thought that a mere MNA (bloody civilian Rana Afzal of PML-N) would bluntly confront the DG ISI on his incompetence and then LEAK :lol: this conversation to the media. :rofl::rofl:

In the internet age, this holy cow cannot stop its blasphemy anymore.

Yeah right.

Journalism as practised by Dr. Shahid Masood, Arif Hameed Bhatti, Sabir Shakir, Mubashar Luqman, Dr. Moeed Pirzada and Dr. Danish is the true embodiment of professionalism. :rofl:

Or probably the BS propaganda by DJ ISPR, sorry DG ISPR Asim Bajwa is a shining example of media management.

Things will eventually cool down as the drama queen Raheel Sharif is gone for good.
@Horus @waz @Oscar @Irfan Baloch @WAJsal isko b banistan mai 1 flat de do

Personal abuse. Post reported.

I know the forum rules smart guy. I don't abuse forum members for one. You need to tolerate guys like me as they are going to increase in number as time passes.

The trend in unstoppable.
2Edgy4me

Cheers for spineless army! They are too scared to take on traitors! Sirf zameen qabza karnay keh liye hai army