Islamabad refuses Kabul trucks access to Delhi

Well.. if the neighbor is like Pakistan... then there is no point of having a relationship... as Narendra Modi said... SAARC will move on... with or without Pakistan.
plss move on Saarc :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha: ewww saarc... :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha: multi million poor people of india :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha: yes you can keep your saarc with you we dont need it ...saarc:bad:

as i said we are ready to lose if it favors more our enemy then us.. make sure it favour us both equaly then we are ready as i said above shift industries here and earn money sitting in India....... China is our friend,, it stand with us in thick and thin.. especially when India was on whining spree against Pakistan in every world forum.. now its time when USA with help of its slave India trying to circle China we should come to thier help even it favor them more then us.. its in our interest that china breath freely... and it will be honor for us if can help them little...
thing is there are no friends in international relations just mutually beneficial terms USA helped you in so called "thik and thin" when it had to settle scores with USSR and then again when it went into afghanistan to punsih taliban

same way china helped you to keep india under check and now going step further for a very short route to arabian ocean for which whole afghan war was fught in the first place russia wanted it by force but you dint gave them then china used smart tactics by giving you free wepons and infra and a chance to make money by making your nation a large and extended toll plaza... smart chinese

now USA has done with afghanistan taliban and found a new way to central asia thru iran (in past iran was prime beneficarry of west as oil factory till saudies and UAe and kuwait, iraq came to scene read history ) so saudies/GCC states are geting itchi hence a new spurt in voilence in your area

now USA wants cheap educated and skilled labour trade and markets and india is the perfect destination hence its supporting india .same way like USA once supported Japan , Skorea , taiwan , honk kong(when it was british colony) and now its vietnam, sri lanka , bangladesh and india

+ whats common with vietnam-phillipines-japan-south korea-indonsea-malasia.............well all are victims of ever agressive and expensionarry china and all these nations also have very big US interests hence all these countries and USA are supporting / rearming india as india is the onli nation in south and south east asia regon which is not a cake walk for mighty chinese armed forces as india too has that kind of numbers with it

so in short geo politics is a constant evolving game and there are no permamnent enemies or friends and pakistanies need to learn it ... i hope you know what i mean ... have a nice day sir

We understand this.. its our job to make us relevant to the world...and we will do this..

hing is there are no friends in international relations just mutually beneficial terms USA helped you in so called "thik and thin" when it had to settle scores with USSR and then again when it went into afghanistan to punsih taliban

same way china helped you to keep india under check and now going step further for a very short route to arabian ocean for which whole afghan war was fught in the first place russia wanted it by force but you dint gave them then china used smart tactics by giving you free wepons and infra and a chance to make money by making your nation a large and extended toll plaza... smart chinese

now USA has done with afghanistan taliban and found a new way to central asia thru iran (in past iran was prime beneficarry of west as oil factory till saudies and UAe and kuwait, iraq came to scene read history ) so saudies/GCC states are geting itchi hence a new spurt in voilence in your area

now USA wants cheap educated and skilled labour trade and markets and india is the perfect destination hence its supporting india .same way like USA once supported Japan , Skorea , taiwan , honk kong(when it was british colony) and now its vietnam, sri lanka , bangladesh and india

+ whats common with vietnam-phillipines-japan-south korea-indonsea-malasia.............well all are victims of ever agressive and expensionarry china and all these nations also have very big US interests hence all these countries and USA are supporting / rearming india as india is the onli nation in south and south east asia regon which is not a cake walk for mighty chinese armed forces as india too has that kind of numbers with it

what was need of writing an essey?

We understand this.. its our job to make us relevant to the world...and we will do this..
do what keep making one obstacle after another just becuase your prime enemy tends to make more money from it than you in the same game :azn:

that kind of obsession is like that of a poor man whome an angel once visted and asked to make a wish with rider that his naighbour will get twice as much so he asked angel to make him blind in one eye ..... what does that means to you :azn:

thing about trade is that its like water and it makes around the obstakle every time keep doing what you do and in process will make problems for yourself and your coming gennrations ... cheers and good luck mate :coffee:

do what keep making one obstacle after another just becuase your prime enemy tends to make more money from it than you in the same game :azn:

that kind of obsession is like that of a poor man whome an angel once visted and asked to make a wish with rider that his naighbour will get twice as much so he asked angel to make him blind in one eye ..... what does that means to you :azn:

thing about trade is that its like water and it makes around the obstakle every time keep doing what you do and in process will make problems for yourself and your coming gennrations ... cheers and good luck mate :coffee:

worry about ur own generation let us think about our own..

we are already doing to best of owr ability and by gods grace its started to give results yes there is a very long way to go and we can be considerred very late but still we know as a nation what are owr goals and priorities tell me about yours :azn:

our goal is to make sure India stay ahead in poverty index, Hunger index, and malnutrition... :D just like even After 15 year of war on terrorism we never let u..

our goal is to make sure India never supersede us in poverty index, Hunger index, and malnutrition... :D just like even After 15 year of war on terrorism we never let u..
then no wonder why pakistanies still cant figure owt that what and who is responsible for the state of affairs in pakistan :haha:

Sulag rah hai kisis ka pichwad kya kije.... Thoda sa burnol laga lije.

Waise bhai tu ne jhak hi marri hai... we are not interested in saarc bullish.. we can trade with sri lanka and Bangladesh through sea (cheaper route) we dont need any connectivity from India...

then no wonder why pakistanies still cant figure owt that what and who is responsible for the state of affairs in pakistan :haha:

oh main ne sahi likha tha pata nahi kya howa main ne edit kar diya :)

Great.....:enjoy:

Otherwise the trucks will import and export NDS and RAW agents......this is not their father's country.:sniper:

this guy is proud of SAARC:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:
Yes.. Just because SAARC refuses to allow space for Pakistani ranting.. Pakistanis believe it is a failure.. or they want it to fail...Pakistanis even abuse UN but they cry like a Dehati Woman in front of the same UN over and over again.