what does the Pak armed forces realiticially need to counter india conventially

:omghaha: In 1948 Pakistan Army captured Azad Kashmir which was the most fortified and entrenched belt of Area in Kashmir. The Commander of Pakistan army of that time was British and refused to advance any further than Azad Kashmir. The Gilgit Scouts and irregular Pasthun militia took half of Kashmir without the help of Pakistan Army against the combined forces of numerically and technologically superior Dogra Regime and Indian Army. Bhai Jaan, i'm Kashmiri and trust me; if Pakistan ruined the lives of Kashmiris then we would've been demanding independence from Pakistan. Just compare Pakistan's Kashmir with Indian occupied Kashmir.

Pashtun Militias them selves went to Kashmir and were not in any way supported by the Pakistan Army in the early phase; Indian retaliated by attacking Pakistan Army. Lahore was never expected to be attacked and was only defended by a halved garrison force; you should kill your self from shame to the fact that a halved Garrison force fended off a full blown Indian invasion. Once the Invasion was defeated, a counter attack made up of reinforcements from Sindh and west Punjab was advancing towards the Indian border; had there not been a peace treaty, the counter-attack would've taken Indian Punjab. Not to mention that our Air Force had a kill ratio of 1:10.

What happened in 85? and who told you we refused bodies...? :cuckoo:

Hell, you guys are trying to ignore us? Go on youtube and type in Pakistan, Indians are straight up obsessed while we really consider you as nothing but pests.

Your Knowledge Amazes Me... In 48 there was not even a single Fence or Barb wire along those Borders... When Pakistan invaded Kashmir India was not even Involed. Kashmir was a Sovereign Nation. Question No 1.Why did you attack Kashmir???

:lol: What kinda crap are they teaching you people.. Those Tribes attacked the Civilians, plundered them and raped the Kashmiri Women while Indian Army was never there, Once the maharaja ceded the land to India then only INdian forces went up.. IA was mostly concentrating on the south western sector denying Pakistan's advances to capture Jammu. and IA pushed them back. Really didn't you see the recent protests in Pakistan Occupied Kashmir.. moreover how many are protesting only some mind washed Idiots... again if Pakistan had not attacked Kashmir for their own pleasure these Kashimiris won't be having a troubled lives.. whatever happened to them is all on you pakistanis... so stop acting like a savior of Kashmir.

Again stop reading PA's propaganda.. the Militants and soldiers were sent in by the military its been agreed by the actual people on the ground during those times. Ya... beause of the unexpected sneaky attack by PA and Terrorists India had to ease the pressure in Kashmir by attacking Lahore which was very Successful that PA had to divert and put more focus on Lahore that their Military Objectives....:lol::lol::lol: Kid you should be ashamed in the first place for sending your forces into civilian cloths. that's how thing s works.. lahore was Still a well defended border. once pakistan begun diverting forces into Lahore IA was asked to withraw, that's when PA came in.. don't try to steal any glory.. you came for Kashmir which was the war objective but finally ended uo saving Lahore:rofl:
Ya... why don't you write the kill ratio as 1.50 make it more believable :cheesy:

85 is when we made you while on Siachen... 99 is when you refused to take the bodies of dead soldiers..
wow YouTube work in Pakistan!!!???? no need YouTube i can see the pakistani obsession Towards india in PDF itself

Your Knowledge Amazes Me... In 48 there was not even a single Fence or Barb wire along those Borders... When Pakistan invaded Kashmir India was not even Involed. Kashmir was a Sovereign Nation. Question No 1.Why did you attack Kashmir???

:lol: What kinda crap are they teaching you people.. Those Tribes attacked the Civilians, plundered them and raped the Kashmiri Women while Indian Army was never there, Once the maharaja ceded the land to India then only INdian forces went up.. IA was mostly concentrating on the south western sector denying Pakistan's advances to capture Jammu. and IA pushed them back. Really didn't you see the recent protests in Pakistan Occupied Kashmir.. moreover how many are protesting only some mind washed Idiots... again if Pakistan had not attacked Kashmir for their own pleasure these Kashimiris won't be having a troubled lives.. whatever happened to them is all on you pakistanis... so stop acting like a savior of Kashmir.

Again stop reading PA's propaganda.. the Militants and soldiers were sent in by the military its been agreed by the actual people on the ground during those times. Ya... beause of the unexpected sneaky attack by PA and Terrorists India had to ease the pressure in Kashmir by attacking Lahore which was very Successful that PA had to divert and put more focus on Lahore that their Military Objectives....:lol::lol::lol: Kid you should be ashamed in the first place for sending your forces into civilian cloths. that's how thing s works.. lahore was Still a well defended border. once pakistan begun diverting forces into Lahore IA was asked to withraw, that's when PA came in.. don't try to steal any glory.. you came for Kashmir which was the war objective but finally ended uo saving Lahore:rofl:
Ya... why don't you write the kill ratio as 1.50 make it more believable :cheesy:

85 is when we made you while on Siachen... 99 is when you refused to take the bodies of dead soldiers..
wow YouTube work in Pakistan!!!???? no need YouTube i can see the pakistani obsession Towards india in PDF itself
Fiction and facts mixing at its best and then it does not surprise me looking at flags. Another Bollywood style story.

The institutions were corrupt and further corrupted by politicians, so do not blame Army, time everybody man up and owned the mistakes. This is a popular version that Army destroyed everything as it clears all the corruption and mismangement. As usual always looking to find the blame and easy reasoning. No real thought process here Sir in blaming Army.

Right you are. The Army shall remain blameless in all of this sad saga. Of course.

Fiction and facts mixing at its best and then it does not surprise me looking at flags. Another Bollywood style story.

Stories and Propaganda are created by Pakistan Military in Pakistan which is being feeded to general public, that doesn't happen in India.. Our Media is not controlled/restricted like yours.. Indian Media uses the every opportunity to ruin the counries name.

Come up with something good other then bakra kishton pe.

Stories and Propaganda are created by Pakistan Military in Pakistan which is being feeded to general public, that doesn't happen in India.. Our Media is not controlled/restricted like yours.. Media uses the every opportunity to ruin the counries name.

Understanding the truth is beyond his (their) capacity. Leave it Bro.

First and foremost we need armed forces that stick to defending the borders and not interfere in the politics, domestic and foreign policies of Pakistan !
True Mr Khan ...Check any other country where Army general becomes popular or his pictures come on billboards like ur general in Karachi few days back..no country has become proporous with army rule

Pakistan Invaded Kashmir when Kashmir was ceded against the will of its people to India and the Poonch revolt occurred. We attacked the oppressive Hindu regime which the people of Kashmir have been fighting against for half a century.

Indian Army was para-dropped and dug in before Pakistan were even an inch inside Kashmiri territory. Why would Kashmiris rape their own people...? Indian logic.

I'm currently living in the US, no "propaganda" here. Local protests in Kashmir had to do with load shedding, protests like these happen all the time; but no matter, we all love Pakistan but hate the Government. Small protests who only has 20-40 people is nothing compared to the riots and fighting in Indian occupied Kashmir. We didnt attack Kashmir for our own pleasure; Pakistan got involved after the Poonch revolt, it was our religious duty to help our Muslim brothers fighting for freedom; That Dogra **** specifically announced that he is waging a genocide against Muslims, he forced out hundreds of thousands of Muslims including my Grand Parents. Only region where Kashmiris are having "troubled" lives are in Indian occupied Kashmir.

India's invasion of Lahore was a disaster, Pakistan never diverted focus to Lahore; the couple hundred men defending Lahore was good enough for the whole Indian invasion force which wasnt able to advance any further against a garrison force. Also who told you Lahore was well defended? Lahore barely had any defenses and it was never expected that Lahore would be invaded so the several hundred men located there was just for assurance. "Terrorists" never existed back then, there were brave Patriotic Pasthun militias who took up arms and went to fight for their country.

Siachen was uninhabited and not a single Pakistani soldier was stationed there, only until when Indian soldiers began taking the glacier were Pakistani soldiers sent, but that time India had already taken the height advantage.
I'll say this again, who the hell told you that we didnt accept dead bodies?
Our kill ratio was 1:10, look up the aerial war of 1965. We also thought your friends a lesson too by taking down 11 Israeli jets with the loss of nothing. PDF members simply quote reports of India's obsession with Pakistan, simple.

Kid only after India mobilized 5lakh Soldiers and was ready Pa was mobilized... If India wanted then we would've attacked before Pakistan successfully Dug in. And in the Sea Our Ships were in Pakistani Coastal waters while PN ships were were hiding in..:lol: only after Musharaf agreed to stop the infiltration and funding the militants India withdrew... Great Musharraf:lol:

India Joined lately in 71???:lol::lol: Kid it was you who started the war in 71 by attacking indian bases and India ended your lives in East Pakistan within Days with a proper military plan which was planned in advance. So do tell me why did your General with 90 thousand soldiers Surrendered to 10 thousand INdians?? All Hail PA
Educate your self before you talk one more second of shlt.
2001–02 India–Pakistan standoff - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

The war in Bangladesh was already lost, Pakistan Army was preparing to withdraw; it wasnt worth continuing the fight, it was better to fight another day.

India is very good at spinning facts and fooling themselves. Indians lost 1500 men during operation Parakram without firing a bullet in anger. Its like their military projects, when they fail they all become technology demonstrators. The only thing Hindus can been proud of over the last 1,000 years is 71. 71 made Pakistan stronger. Today we are a bigger threat to Indians than before 71, so what did India gain from 71? Any way we did not loose to India in 71 we lost to 50 million bengalis, who did not like us anymore. India were just the facilitators. India is all about hot air and bollywood drama. No real balls.

am afraid to say, your ancestors are there in those hindus who suffered for 1000 years .. you lost half land... you know don't underestimate the enemy... otherwise it could blind your eyes... Mush tried adventure trip during kargil... is that your hobby to check balls?

Educate your self before you talk one more second of shlt.
2001–02 India–Pakistan standoff - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

The war in Bangladesh was already lost, Pakistan Army was preparing to withdraw; it wasnt worth continuing the fight, it was better to fight another day.

kid read the link carefully first..

again why do you refused to learn the reality ?? the war itself was started by pakistanis.. and india finished it.

"it was better to fight another day" its a worst context when 90k soldiers surrender to 10k indians... like i said stop reading your military propaganda . at least read some international sources

kid read the link carefully first..

again why do you refused to learn the reality ?? the war itself was started by pakistanis.. and india finished it.

"it was better to fight another day" its a worst context when 90k soldiers surrender to 10k indians... like i said stop reading your military propaganda . at least read some international sources
Your grammar and spelling reflects your knowledge, that said; i'm no longer going to argue with a 8 year old who's information is Indian media. Good day.

Stories and Propaganda are created by Pakistan Military in Pakistan which is being feeded to general public, that doesn't happen in India.. Our Media is not controlled/restricted like yours.. Indian Media uses the every opportunity to ruin the counries name.
Our Media is not controlled, if it was then it wouldnt have been making fun of and criticizing the government. From the shit i've seen based off in Indian media, Pakistani media is much more reliable and authentic than Indian media.

Your grammar and spelling reflects your knowledge, that said; i'm no longer going to argue with a 8 year old who's information is Indian media. Good day.

wow... now personnel attacks!! because you can't face the truth !! now that clearly shows how immature you are kid.. keep trying

If Pakistan could have won the war, it would have started it already. War is the easiest way to wrest Kashmir from India. But the realities are different. You cannot win a war against India that is why you go to UN and US and make noise.

Nehru was not our PM .. he was your's ..

what you Indians don't realize that we are not concerned with your 7 or 10 times----what our concern is to hold you for 72 hours---if we can---then we will smash thru----.

Your navy does not bother us a tad bit-----it is actually the least of our worries----.

See---we also have our version of cold star doctrine----. And our assessment is that we can strike hard and cut off major land area-----but our concern is that is india going to go nuclear----?

In our geographical situation---the cold start doctrine suits our purpose and vision and operation better than yours---.

The thing is that our sole purpose in life is to fight you and conquer you----your sole purpose in life is tomake money----so you cannot keep on with us----.

And again---you money expenditure does not bother us a tad bit----because most of it is wasted----and then there are other issues as well.

Truth be told---how many Indians get up everyday and say we want to destroy and conquer Pakistan---not many---but how about Pakistan----!!!! Think about it---. That is all we think---from dawn till dusk----.

You guys ought to be grateful to your leaders that you got the nucs----otherwise---you would have seen our cold start doctrine as well by now---.

lol u sounded very serious though when the time comes we will see who will walk the talk u guys only think from dawn to dusk we are working on it khan sahab india ki nuclear policy is no 1st use isse pata chalta hai koon nuclear bomb ke piche chipa hua hai dum hai to tum log bhi anounce karo no 1st use policy ko