Future of moodI jee,s air shakti & its effects on PAF !

What is the problem with his decision? Be specific.
Wow ?so great this decision is totally wrong at a time when India is trying to keep itself head to head with China & its military & strategic power ?
Just imagine , Pakistan & china stands where if this so called LCA thing didn't work out for India in coming 5 years ?
I think , moodi should have consulted his air chief before taking this horrible decesion ?

mate first look at my flags i am not indian
second if we do some thing like building j 17 it is great we are self sufficient it is good for our aeronautics industry but if they do the same thing how come when they become idiots and over patriotic.i am not saying that tejas is extremely potent plane(i cant comment on its potency as plane is still not in the force) but still it is 4 gen plane much better then mig 21 it is replacing even in its current form.and lets suppose its the worst 4 gen plane in the world will it not improve with time as our jf 17 is improving will it not provide india with the experience necessary to build a 4 gen fighter will it not save them billions. will it not defend their airspace better then mig 21.never ever underestimate your enemy.
I don't check flags , before posting any thing !
Now as a country yes they should have done that LCA thing back in 80s ?
& till as you said its not , in the force so stop supposing & speculating the whole issue , 14 years been passed ,LCA is still nowhere ?
That's the end of story ?

Improvement is the continous process Mk1 is ready and inducted and going under FOC process.
Mk-1a improvements just like block improvement parallel.
Mk2 in Advance Preminary Design phase expected around 2025 and complete production and deployment in 2030, time when MKI would hand over its superiority genisis to FGFA.
After 50 years only Aura and its sons/cousins will rule the sky JANAB.

Aur Janab apke Humwatan poster ne lamba sa khat likha tha to humne bhi uska Jawab likh diya, easa hi aapne sikhaya tha hame .
When it was inducted , & in which of its sqdrns are operational ?lolzz
You can run but you can't hide !lolzz

Wow ?so great this decision is totally wrong at a time when India is trying to keep itself head to head with China & its military & strategic power ?
Just imagine , Pakistan & china stands where if this so called LCA thing didn't work out for India in coming 5 years ?
I think , moodi should have consulted his air chief before taking this horrible decesion ?
Then what should be the right decision ?? Jara khul kar batao.

I don't check flags , before posting any thing !
Now as a country yes they should have done that LCA thing back in 80s ?
& till as you said its not , in the force so stop supposing & speculating the whole issue , 14 years been passed ,LCA is still nowhere ?
That's the end of story ?
LCA in 80s --- OK
in present they should have gone for designing MKI or Su 35 or JF-17 ??

When it was inducted , & in which of its sqdrns are operational ?lolzz
You can run but you can't hide !lolzz
45th squadron, the Flying Daggers and will be based in Bengaluru before being moved to Sulur Air Force Station in Coimbatore When 4 Mk1 is delivered.

Who is Running BTW !!!

You seems very interested in operational and inducted, can you tell me
1. when JF-17 was inducted could it fly at night ?.
2. presently can it fire BVR ?
3. Can it drop LGP ?
4. Does it got FOC ?

LCA is working out just fine, it is supposed to replace ageing MiG21s, and it is already far better than that.

LCA in 80s --- OK

45th squadron, the Flying Daggers and will be based in Bengaluru before being moved to Sulur Air Force Station in Coimbatore When 4 Mk1 is delivered.

Who is Running BTW !!!

3. Can it drop LGP ?
4. Does it got FOC ?

Here is thunder in action ,eat beef soup day & night so you can see it clear ?lolzz
There is a specific thread on thunder ,you can get more info , on that if India ever wants to dump that paper tiger LCA ,Pakistan can sell thunders to India ?lolzz
Now just think about this thread & about your dam moodi jee & LCA ?

Present its not in IAF , end of story ?
Decesion should be to go for more rafaels & more of MIG 29s , MIG 31s at least 300 altogather ?
& would have jump started the whole process of LCA with a dead line ?
& specific numbers !
Not wasting the time & money of the Indian peoples since 14 years ?

LCA could have been done long time back , but because the intention was to make it as the copy of at least raptor , made everything impossible ?lolzz

LCA is working out just fine, it is supposed to replace ageing MiG21s, and it is already far better than that.
How many of LCA s have been inducted in IAF replacing MIG-21 S up until now ?

Present its not in IAF , end of story ?
Janab already inducted, what is hapening is the production of the rest and joining the service.
To start the production atleast 2 years is needed for arangements of the line/ training the technitions to ramp up the production with efficiency i.e after 2 year the actual figure of the production capacity/speed would be visible.
Decesion should be to go for more rafaels & more of MIG 29s , MIG 31s at least 300 altogather ?
& would have jump started the whole process of LCA with a dead line ?
& specific numbers !

Rafale yes its already in the process 36 with G-G route and talks for the rest to be manufactured in the country with the indian pvt company of rafale choice with 50% offset clause is whats hapening.
MIG 29 -- India already have airsuperiority fighter Su30MKI, and MIG29UPG, there is no need so why MIG29, and for MIG 31-- Mig 29UPG shares the common glass cockpit and TVC could be added to the 29UPG if the requirement persists, why to waste money Sir?

Total Requirement in the country could be around 400 nos including Tejas Mk1, MK2, Twin Seater, Naval version.
IAF already ordered 40 MK1, 80 MK2, 30 trainer, Navy ordered 4 naval variant and could order upto 40 for carrier operations.
Good contendor of the export when MK2 is ready, timeline is 2025 and will give good choise of Gen 4 + with f-414 engine, EL/M 2052 or AESA, skyward IRST, Derby-I(claimed better than AIM 120 C7 and cheaper, and 80% of Meteors and 1/3rd cheaper), and Deadly Python-5, advance EW suite an cheaper alternative to Grippen-NG and the replacement of MIG-21 for the world.

LCA could have been done long time back , but because the intention was to make it as the copy of at least raptor , made everything impossible ?lolzz

Why ? does the world have scraped all 4th Gen fighter plane and everyone acquired 5th Gen. Does JF-17 or Su35 is Gen 5.
ADA/HAL could have gone for sukhoi design but problem was the requirement of the customer i.e IAF whose requirement as you know is not easy to be fulfilled and even Mig31, F-16 bkd60, f-18, EF-2000, rafale and grippen finds difficult to fulfill and fails in its 600 list of the test ? If you don't believe send JF-17 block 2/3 or J10B/C or J16 or Su-35 with your own pilots and see the result.

So Tejas is the only aircraft that was designed as per requirement to be small as Mig-21, for point defence, have modern features, could take off with full load from high altitude runway like LEH and could operate in the temp. as low as -20 and as high as 60 degree of the Rajasthan. Batoan me dhyaan na do Bhawnao ko samjho !!! When operated in these extreme condition the capability decreases upto 20% with respect to all the values what you gather from the marketing/display pamplets and posters Janab.

And for Raptor, Sir no capability in the country, so getting JV like FC-1 for FGFA.
For F-35/J31 alternative AMCA is there, thoda Tejas ke bahane aircraft design to sikhne do na Janab !!

LCA in 80s --- OK

Who is Running BTW !!!

3. Can it drop LGP ?
4. Does it got FOC ?

MKI or SU 35 or JF 17.... why you are grouping JF 17 with other two... ????in what sense...
MKI with cannard, Su 35 with the best aerodynamic features, and JF-17 with DSI Gen 4 + fighter plane

MKI with cannard, Su 35 with the best aerodynamic features, and JF-17 with DSI

I think they are busy in making of 5th gen JF 17 with price tag 20million... that's why they are making fun of a Air force which consists 200+ MKI 100+ M2k,Mig 29 upgraded...
No @batmannow is my friend and he gives me lot of informative information and whatever I have the knowledge in fighter planes I got from Him. We usually plays and practice our skills with these kind of Dogfight in the PDF's sky.

Sahi Hai na Janab !! Jindabaad !!

I think I heard in a comment that IAF is looking to buy some addition Mirage-2000s from France to add the existing capability along with the already committed 60+ Rafaels which soon will going to reach at 120 with the next order of 60 Rafaels.

Mirage-2000s are considered to be the best platform to attack on areas near LOC and Siachin for the IAF, though they have MiG-29s and SU-30s but still I think IAF trust more Mirage-2000s that any other thing. So this can easily be considered that:
300 SU-30s
100 MiG-29s
120 Rafaels
100-120 Mirage-2000s

Also, I have heard that Egypt is just going to ink a good deal with UAE and Qatar for getting Mirage-2000s(We all know Egypt will not going to pay a penny to them:whistle:). As UAE, Qatar, Bahrain & Jordan are keen to acquire EF-2000s and Rafaels in good numbers. Like the current deal of Kuwait & Oman which are buying about 40 of these aircraft.

I think I heard in a comment that IAF is looking to buy some addition Mirage-2000s from France to add the existing capability along with the already committed 60+ Rafaels which soon will going to reach at 120 with the next order of 60 Rafaels.

Mirage-2000s are considered to be the best platform to attack on areas near LOC and Siachin for the IAF, though they have MiG-29s and SU-30s but still I think IAF trust more Mirage-2000s that any other thing. So this can easily be considered that:
300 SU-30s
100 MiG-29s
120 Rafaels
100-120 Mirage-2000s

Also, I have heard that Egypt is just going to ink a good deal with UAE and Qatar for getting Mirage-2000s(We all know Egypt will not going to pay a penny to them:whistle:). As UAE, Qatar, Bahrain & Jordan are keen to acquire EF-2000s and Rafaels in good numbers. Like the current deal of Kuwait & Oman which are buying about 40 of these aircraft.
lokks like you are realli scared about future aquasitions of IAF arent you :azn:

well you should be as of now we have some 150 bisons , 150+ jags 210MKIs (62+42 on order) 53 M2Ks in there MLU so are some 64 Mig29s of IAF

as for Tejas 20 will be of IOC2 level (later will be upgraded to FOC level)

from then all tejas will have new air intakes and wieght cuttings and a new AESA based Radar and EW suite

40 tejas are already on order from indian navy

dont even bother about extra M2Ks which india plans to buy from other parties or the rafales or FGFA or PAKFA first deal with what we already have :coffee:

The process is in its final stage, IOC is done, only FOC is pending.
Its been at final stages since 14 years ?
& every year they say next year ?
I mean , IAF & LCA PAKFA , peoples in military circles often rolles their eyes with a smile ?lolzz
That's a famous joke these days ?

No @batmannow is my friend and he gives me lot of informative information and whatever I have the knowledge in fighter planes I got from Him. We usually plays and practice our skills with these kind of Dogfight in the PDF's sky.

Sahi Hai na Janab !! Jindabaad !!
Challo khush rahoo papoo !lolzz