Worst-case scenarios: What would happen if Indo-Pak war breaks out?

More fit for bharat rakshak fotum...
Should be deleted from pdf

Childish nonsense.

Reminds me of a series of books by Orson Scott Card where India and Pakistan joins forces to invade South East Asia with the ultimate goal of taking China.

Just speculative nonsense for children to indulge in and shoddy writers to make a buck.

:offtopic:I am desperately trying to perfect, Manchurian beef & hot and sour soup recipes. If I am not successful, I might have to invade China to take the recipes.

WTF did I just read?

Reminds me of a series of books by Orson Scott Card where India and Pakistan joins forces to invade South East Asia with the ultimate goal of taking China.

Orson Scott novels are pretty interesting. There what got me hook on Military and International Relations.

2230 I heard Zarvan bhai's house cooks very tasty food. So whole of PDF came out to celebrate a get together.. @GURU DUTT sahab came out in a sunny deol border costume with a hand pump seeing which @Oscar sahab replied in his typical slang slowly eating the brains of of guru sahab....
@waz was busying seeing the latest anime and @Windjammer bhai was arguing with all indian pdf boarders...
When the whole jashn e dawat was ending, we saw @Superboy finally entering with a Tshirt catch phrase DSI - Desi S*xy Indian

as much as i read the hypothetical situation is not even good for a movie script for pak or india or any hollywood standards...

Phir bhi, nice try.. keep working hard.. the author some day may finally successfully write a good realistic scenario... (with which he hopes to get the lead writer position in some action movies)

2230 I heard Zarvan bhai's house cooks very tasty food. So whole of PDF came out to celebrate a get together.. @GURU DUTT sahab came out in a sunny deol border costume with a hand pump seeing which @Oscar sahab replied in his typical slang slowly eating the brains of of guru sahab....
@waz was busying seeing the latest anime and @Windjammer bhai was arguing with all indian pdf boarders...
When the whole jashn e dawat was ending, we saw @Superboy finally entering with a Tshirt catch phrase DSI - Desi S*xy Indian

as much as i read the hypothetical situation is not even good for a movie script for pak or india or any hollywood standards...

Phir bhi, nice try.. keep working hard.. the author some day may finally successfully write a good realistic scenario... (with which he hopes to get the lead writer position in some action movies)
Good one! Better than the author! :)

Indian nobody, trying to stay relevant, by writing lopsided scenarios.
Please stop the trolling. What's your scenario? Let's see it if you have anything better.

Oh wait...I know already. Your scenario: Pakistan will destroy every inch of India with its nukes. We will then have our Pak flag fluttering in all its glory over the Red Fort in Delhi. That would be the culmination of Gazwa e Hind! Amen.

sirji hum koi kabootar hai ki koi bhi hame khaa jayega :devil:

i wonder how it would be like having old monk rum in lahore gymkhana :D

Why people want full blown war between Pakistan and India? They want to live in ruins? Whole region will suffer the consequences of war.

@danger007 why you bring my name specifically in your post? In case of war my family may be busy for working for the country so I may not have time for PDF.

Why people want full blown war between Pakistan and India? They want to live in ruins? Whole region will suffer the consequences of war.

@danger007 why you bring my name specifically in your post? In case of war my family may be busy for working for the country so may not have time for PDF.

yes yes that's why i mentioned specially. .. you will be quite busy...

in most worst case there will be either ww3 or the war will wind up in small scale gorilla fight as due to intervention of china & latter on nearly every major country since both the countries have lots of known & unknown facts its possible that this might not be the case that they directly go into war.
there will not be ww3. If China intervened why would the west start a war with China over this? The west have more economic relationship with China than India.