Sania Mirza to marry Shoaib Malik?

i never believed that malik, such a loser would get sania mirza.

in cricket he may be the biggest loser, but hes getting married to sania, lol

People r gone crazy stop being judgemental

I wish shoaib n sonia both all the happyness in the future

Well in all honesty he is a talented cricketer and has played very well in most of his career, not a mediocre player by any means!

Very interesting news, so now Pakistan and India are
Sports-in-laws...:lol:

To all those who said this is not happening, I have seen Pakistani and Indian folks marrying each other in the past...what is so unbelievable about it?

Sania earns more money and has more endorsements is the best you guys can come up with?
If they want to marry each other then that is their choice regardless of who earns more...

It is a very interesting news but not something bad or completely unbelievable...just shows that times are changing!

one day 19 pages lollllllllll we really in love.

kya sharab ka nasha utar gaya............. yah phir aik aur peg peenay ka irada hai

bhool jao usay ab.............. usay ab malik le gaya hai :cry:

koi aur talash kar lo

what if indian govt wont issue him a visa??:rofl::rofl::rofl:
Then our govt will issue sania a visa....In that case the news will

Sania Mirza ney Pakistani Shoaib malik key saath bhaag kar shadi kar li.....:lol:

Dude in my opinon looser is some1 who is useless person malik captain of pakistani cricket team that sums up everything about wat he achieved in his life

Now on other hand u seating here like a useless old grumpy man giveing out your judgement you achieved nothing but air in ur life makes u look like a looser :flame:

i am not sure abt it but i think yesterday night i saw the thread crossing 33 pages but now i see just 19 pages

i dont know is it a delusion or the shock of losing sania:cry:

Many people might be wondering how they randomly met and how this all happened all of a sudden and out of the blue?

Well! Here's the Official story....

They randomly met on an internet chat room... Malik being a notorious internet chatting pimp, catches sania mirza off guard in a Pakistani chat room.

Hyderabadi's secret admiration and love for the Pakistanis adds to the much needed verification. You know they wanted to join Pakistan after Independence from hindu raj but were crushed, here they find a chance for some consolatory unification.

It's alleged that he has engaed with many women on the internet, so this is another result of a chat room live web conference.

Also with this news, after dumping her Indian boyfriend for a Pakistani, Sania Mirza has concluded the much frustrating debate, 'size' does matter after all....

In another turn of events, Zaid Hamid has been distributing sweets in the streets of Islamabad, because his dream of Radio Pakistan Delhi might not become true soon, but theres a glimpse of hope for a voice coming from Radio Pakistan Deccan Hyderabad

Many people might be wondering how they randomly met and how this all happened all of a sudden and out of the blue?

Well! Here's the Official story....

They randomly met on an internet chat room... Malik being a notorious internet chatting pimp, catches sania mirza off guard in a Pakistani chat room.

Hyderabadi's secret admiration and love for the Pakistanis adds to the much needed verification. You know they wanted to join Pakistan after Independence from hindu raj but were crushed, here they find a chance for some consolatory unification.

It's alleged that he has engaed with many women on the internet, so this is another result of a chat room live web conference.

Also with this news, after dumping her Indian boyfriend for a Pakistani, Sania Mirza has concluded the much frustrating debate, 'size' does matter after all....

In another turn of events, Zaid Hamid has been distributing sweets in the streets of Islamabad, because his dream of Radio Pakistan Delhi might not become true soon, but theres a glimpse of hope for a voice coming from Radio Pakistan Deccan Hyderabad
I should stop wasting my time with you guys.....And sign in to a chat room... :lol:

Personal decision. All the best to them and hope they have a successful life.

Also, hope both are able to maintain their sporting careers and represent their nations successfully.

By Pakistani law a spouse do get citizenship and can keep dual citizenship too

You are wrong on two accounts.

1. Spouse gets Pakistani citizenship only in the case of husband being a Pakistani citizen. Pakistani women marrying foreigners cannot get Pakistani citizenship for their husbands. Kinda sexist and has been debated in the parliament and newspapers.

2. Dual citizenship cannot be held between Pakistan and India. Pakistan has dual nationality agreements with 16 countries only.
1. United Kingdom
2. Italy
3. France
4. Belgium
5. Iceland
6. Australia
7. New Zealand
8. Sweden
9. United States
10. Ireland
11. Netherlands
12. Switzerland
13. Canada
14. Egypt
15. Jordan
16. Syria

Indian nationality law is one of the strictest and IMO of the best when it comes to multiple citizenships. It is a complete no-no to multiple citizenships as Section 9(1) of the act provides that any citizen of India who by naturalization or registration acquires the citizenship of another country shall cease to be a citizen of India. OCI does not count as the same as nationality.

87b236fc9e7fed8995df9aa07db841f8.jpg

hey this topic was 36 pages old just 4 hours earlier :s

Though i have nothing to say against this marriage , my only concern is if Sania mirza will have to give up indian citizenship after the marriage