Indian naval fleet docks at Iran’s Bandar Abbas port

Iran need not to,.... but it also need not to form any military alliance with a state which is killing Muslims all over India.
In the end, no good favors were ever expected from Iran anyway.

Conflict with Iraq was not with Saddam, it was fallout of new religious revolution thereof attempts of its propagation.

not right. attack others on grounds of religion ? containing shias. they were fools. it is not possible anymore. infact they lost their own position and started falling which they feared.

the whole world supported saddam and the same world killed him.

Iran need not to,.... but it also need not to form any military alliance with a state which is killing Muslims all over India.
In the end, no good favors were ever expected from Iran anyway.

India has killed a small fraction the number of Muslims that Pakistan has (look at 1971). So by your logic, on the balance, they are being more pro-muslim by being friendly with India compared to Pakistan....if we are to look at state-sanctioned total death toll of Muslims....even more so when comparing in cold blood.

But this will come down to comparing propaganda from both sides anyways....so it is futile to try discuss this.

Plus please show us the way in not forming any military alliance with a state killing muslims, by first disbanding your alliance with China which is killing many Uighurs and curtailing their basic human rights left right and center. Also why are you selling military goods to Myanmar....who are actively butchering Burmese muslims as we speak?

Also cut off all your military relations with US and Russia while you are at it, how many muslims have they killed in recent history (Chechenia, Iraq+Afghanistan).

So far only country Pakistan has enforced this policy is with Armenia.

So let Pakistan first stop killing Muslims itself (within its borders and outside too)....then revoke your alliances with all nations that continue to kill Muslims, preferably cut relations with them....and then you can preach to Iran that it really shouldn't be friendly with India (we arent even at alliance level yet).

Conflict with Iraq was not with Saddam, it was fallout of new religious revolution thereof attempts of its propagation.

It is well known that Iraq initiated the war. Look at who invaded who, who decided to not fight propaganda and revolution with counter propaganda and counter-revolution....but to take it to the level of war.

Besides it does not matter what you or me think....but what Iranians think and perceive regarding the Muslim world.

They see India as a friend, we see them as a friend. Why should Pakistan come into the picture?

India has killed a small fraction the number of Muslims that Pakistan has (look at 1971).

Modi has accepted making of 1971 of its own... so all Muslim killings can be credited in your account, without doubt.

It is well known that Iraq initiated the war

I cannot believe an Indian on any account of history. However fact remains that war started post UK made Islamic revolution of Iran.

Modi has accepted making of 1971 of its own... so all Muslim killings can be credited in your account, without doubt.

Good logic! :crazy: No wonder we have the current paranoid state of Pakistan. I guess the allies in WW2 were reponsible for the holocaust conducted by Germany?

You telling me that Bangladesh would have been liberated if majority East Bengalis remained pro-Pakistan?

You pushed them into the corner and then started bayoneting them in their college campuses, schools, houses and farm ditches.

India only ensured the formality came quicker for the inevitable.

I cannot believe an Indian on any account of history. However fact remains that war started post UK made Islamic revolution of Iran.

You are free to ask Iranian account of this history.

They are choosing their friends for themselves right?

For your kind facking information, that British officer was commander of GB scouts and a servant of Pakistan, he made his own choice like some other British officers. He becomes a Pakistani for his service in kashmir war. Whatever he did was for Pakistan like whatever mother Teresa did was for India. Of course chicken hearted Indians would not acknowledge any achievement by a nation seven times less in size and would even attribute it to martians. Downplaying Pakistanis has always remained a hobby among Indians. Just like loss of Khukri was bieng attributed to some mysterious US sub. Of course he becomes delusional because he supported Pakistan. Had he supported India, he would have been declared a sage by you.
Instead of telling others to grow up, stop pisssing in other threads showing your inherent hatred towards Pakistan. Remove the biased spectacles you are wearing first, talk later.

yes this chicken hearted people gave bloody nose during kargil and 71 wars... damn there should be some sense when people are arguing. .. but pak members are talking nonsense. ..

First of all, I think that I made myself very clear what I meant by chicken heart (chota dil)

"Indians would not acknowledge any achievement by a nation seven times less in size and would even attribute it to martians."

Secondly, keep boasting about same 71 when a country was in a state of civil war and at it's weakest.
Thirdly, topic bieng discussed was not indo pak wars.
Over and out.

made by UK. :rofl:

Those who themselves are UK made and laborers are in no position to point finger at Islamic IRAN.

that is the reason, war is needed to settle things. early it comes it is better. traitors of 1400 years and their lovers who kept arabia filled with ignorants should fall now. wait and watch.

:lol: Fall of Arabia by virtue of brain washed Afghan and Pakistani kids, trained by Indians. :lol:

A hundred times more Pakistani MUSLIMS are killed in Pakistan every year, should Pakistan be isolated from the Muslim Ummah? Oh wait, you already are.....

How disgusting a human being do you have to be to condone the butchering, raping and torture of tens of thousands of innocents?

Tell this to the Bangladeshis on here you despicable creature.

:lol: Fall of Arabia by virtue of brain washed Afghan and Pakistani kids, trained by Indians. :lol:

dude, the wahabi era is over and it has nothing to do with Afghan or india. keep crying :rofl:

First of all, I think that I made myself very clear what I meant by chicken heart (chota dil)

"Indians would not acknowledge any achievement by a nation seven times less in size and would even attribute it to martians."

Secondly, keep boasting about same 71 when a country was in a state of civil war and at it's weakest.
Thirdly, topic bieng discussed was not indo pak wars.
Over and out.

I know what is the topic, but you don't. .. the topic is IN port call and joint exercise with Iran navy... but the topic being discussed here is kashmir,muslim brotherhood. .. blah blah... aren't the pakistan who invited US into the S.asia.. been ally to US for 6 decades. .. did whatever US said.. followed the orders... now just master changed but the attitude didn't. .. you guys feel happy, when chinese navy subs docked in pak.. jumped with joy said lot of hulla bulla... and now feeling sad because Iran improving ties with India... lolz... funny people. ..

What is the big deal? two indian navy ships docked iranian port, I think this is not the first time and it is not going to be the last time, I wish iran to keep this friendship strong it favors my country.

@B@KH
The biggest looser is the one who carries flag of one country and breathes for another. I pray people like you will not be dumped for Islamic Republic's personal interests or sent to syria for war as cannon fodders, because by that time it will be too late for you to associate back with Pakistan. Better understand it now that lazmi nahi Khamana e ky kehnay pay he jihad farz hai :D. Qibla durust kar lo, warna yeh tumhay bhi L pay rakhay gay aik din :enjoy:

Make up your mind, on one hand Pakistan is hosting enemies of Iran, on other Pakistan hosting enemies of USA.

Read properly. Pakistan is hosting USA, not enemies of USA. Only USA has military bases in Pakistan, at least so far. (They are hoping that China would also have bases in future.)

The USA not only attacks Afghanistan and spies on Iran from their bases in Pakistan, but also routinely bomb Pakistanis in Pakistan.

However I'm pretty sure India will always do it's best to manage that relations with everyone in the M-E (Iran, Israel and KSA) are properly balanced so that one need not get uncomfortable due to ties with the other - this balance has been
maintained so far despite massive international pressure and will be continued & improved now that the sanctions are
over and proper trade and co-op can begin!

India is the only major country I can think of, that has extremely cordial relations with Saudi Arabia, Iran and Israel. So far, this foreign policy has served us well.

There are two kinds of Indian Muslims you will find

The first kind will have a lot of love for Pakistan which is strange because Pakistan is supposed to be an enemy country but i guess religion comes first to them.

Than there is the 2nd type who will hate Pakistan with their guts even more than the hindus....This high intensity of hate is either to prove to their hindu countrymen of their loyalty to India or because in their mind Pakistan is to blame for the harassment, the rape, the murder and the shitty conditions that they live in. Its almost like they had certain expectations from Pakistan being a Muslim country in the sub-continent which we didn't meet.

Than also there are also internet hindus who claim to be muslims on internet forums.

How about this - you stop your baseless psychoanalysis, and respond only to the content of the post, rather than trying to analyze the post in view of the posters' religion? Do you think you can do that? Or is that too much to ask, that you discuss the issue and not the person? You know, refrain from ad hominem analyses?

If that's too difficult for you, then by all means, keep "analyzing" the "kinds of Indian muslims" and their minds and motivations and so on, instead of discussing facts. The brightest minds discuss ideas and issues, the average minds discuss events, and the inferior minds discuss people.

Read properly. Pakistan is hosting USA, not enemies of USA. Only USA has military bases in Pakistan, at least so far. (They are hoping that China would also have bases in future.)

The USA not only attacks Afghanistan and spies on Iran from their bases in Pakistan, but also routinely bomb Pakistanis in Pakistan.

Oh stop this propaganda, as if India was not dying to offer their bases after 9/11.

Does / did India not have a base in Tajikistan? Bhutan? Muscat? Afghanistan? Mauritius?

lol we were fighting proxy war with soviets when we were weak..

No - America was fighting proxy wars with the Soviet Union during the cold war. You were simply supplying cannon fodder on behalf of USA.

The very term "proxy war" by definition means a conflict between two countries, where neither country engages the other directly. So the Vietnam war was a proxy war between the two superpowers, with one supporting the North and the other supporting the South.

A proxy war is when two mighty nations hate each other, but don't dare to fight each other, so they make their minions fight each other.

Pakistan and Soviet Union were not sworn enemies who didn't dare to fight openly - Pakistan was a nothing, compared to the Soviet Union. USA and USSR were both giants who hated each other, but didn't dare to fight each other, so they fought proxy wars in distant lands. Only the people in that land, and the other mercenaries, would lose anything.

The Afghan war was a proxy war between the USA and the USSR. Afghans and Pakistanis were mere pawns, mere cannon fodder in the games of the superpowers.

Here is the hope for the future, where we have a strong East Asian alliance of Iran, Afghanistan, Pakistan and India.

Unlikely, because one of those countries hates the rest, and would do anything to support the other threes' enemies.

We fought three wars and sacrificed a lot to liberate Kashmir.

Umm..you are aware that you didn't "liberate" Kashmir, right?

You should rephrase your post to "We fought three wars and sacrificed a lot, but failed to liberate Kashmir."

(And don't give me that cr@p about "liberating" one third of Kashmir. You stole it from the independent Kingdom of Kashmir, not from India. India subsequently stepped in and drove you back from most of Kashmir, including the strategic Srinagar airport.)

We liberated Azad Kashmir and Gilgit Baltistan.

From India?

No, you stole (not liberated) it from the independent Kingdom of Kashmir, causing them to lose their (our) azadi.

You stole it before India entered Kashmir. You reached up to Srinagar. You were then driven back from most places, including Srinagar, by the Indian army that answered the call of the ruler of Kashmir.

Azad Kashmir Regiment - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Ex british Army officers and JCO liberated Azad Kashmir and Gilgit Baltistan.
Pathan was summoned by our respected and graceful founder Jinnah. Yes a shia muslim Jinnah said Kashmir is a jugular vein of Pakistan and we will fight for it till last breath.
Northern Light Infantry - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

What's your point, namesdropping some regiments of the Pakistan army?

Here you go, these are from the Indian army:

Jammu and Kashmir Light Infantry - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jammu & Kashmir Rifles - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

USA and Isreal never attack Iran.

You are still facing opposition in the form of armed struggle and loosing soldiers day by day.

‘Increasing number of Kashmiri youth taking to militancy’ - The Hindu

Did you find out what the increased number is? 50+ last year, and 80+ this year.

As opposed to the tens of thousands of Kashmiris serving in the Indian military, and the J-K police force.