Abdul Kalam was an ordinary scientist: A Q Khan

Those arent scientists who steal know how only to "evaluate" other proper and honest scientists. The man is joke.
the thing is , that i was backing my post "one's terrorist is others hero"..
nothing else.
now please for next time take an example as an example. not a bullet.

Who is this AQ khan?

Dr.APJ Abdul Kalam was not only a scientist. He was a Poet, Teacher,Musician and so on.. Does this world need any introduction about him? He has also received honorary doctorates from 40 universities across the world.
apj4.jpg

What A.Q khan say is his own views. He is not my Grandfather so don't fight with me for his "unwanted comment" .
Do i told you that A.kalam was an ordinary scientist ??

Since you say you admire AQ Khan, I expected you to empathize for something which is not ethical on his part!
Anyways.... Let us rest this discussion!

Since you say you admire AQ Khan, I expected you to empathize for something which is not ethical on his part!
Anyways.... Let us rest this discussion!
i respect him not for being a "moral man" but the reason of my respect is his dedication for making Pakistan a "nuclear power" . .
So yes. let's rest this discussion.

nothing else.
so according to you a person who steals and sells state secrets into international black market is a hero .... right :azn:

no wonder hassan nisar feels so frustated and hopeless about the mustakbil of his nation

as he said once ... jaisee quam khud hoti hai waise hi hukumran us per massallat ho jaten hain

aur jis quam me zamil aur mazloom me faraq kerna mushkil ho jaye uska zawaal kloi nahi rok sakta

aage aap khud samjhdaar ho

NO HARD FEELINGS :)

Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam had a pathetic sense of fashion and style. He had no taste for gourmet food. He ate without complain whatever he got. He was a born poor and that reflected his life.... too simple. He was just an "ordinary" scientist who was made big by Indian media and propaganda. See, you see what you like to see, what you are wired to see.

In my life, I have not come across any Indian other than Dr. Kalam who commanded so much love and respect across all sections of people regardless of gender, age, caste, religion or region. He inspired children. My kids yesterday put up his picture and quotations in their room. I never heard anyone criticizing him in his life time and when Dr. A Q Khan talks about him like this when he is dead and his body is not yet buried, it feels sad, really sad.

I read somewhere that in an interview once Dr. kalam had said that he would like to die teaching children and his end came when he was giving lecture at IIM, Shillong. Allah (swt) fulfilled his last desire. Such was this soul. I salute you Dr. Kalam.. Inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi rajioon.

Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam had a pathetic sense of fashion and style. He had no taste for gourmet food. He ate without complain whatever he got. He was a born poor and that reflected his life.... too simple. He was just an "ordinary" scientist who was made big by Indian media and propaganda. See, you see what you like to see, what you are wired to see.

In my life, I have not come across any Indian other than Dr. Kalam who commanded so much love and respect across all sections of people regardless of gender, age, caste, religion or region. He inspired children. My kids yesterday put up his picture and quotations in their room. I never heard anyone criticizing him in his life time and when Dr. A Q Khan talks about him like this when he is dead and his body is not yet buried, it feels sad, really sad.

I read somewhere that in an interview once Dr. kalam had said that he would like to die teaching children and his end came when he was giving lecture at IIM, Shillong. Allah (swt) fulfilled his last desire. Such was this soul. I salute you Dr. Kalam.. Inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi rajioon.
that shows how much he acomplished that even the god himself granted him his wish ... a true kramyogi (well the heading of my sons essay in his school)

If aq khan had died ..Abdul Kalam wouldn't have called him a fake and a thief and a proliferator...he would have ignored his death altogether even if bbc had asked about him. ..which I doubt bbc would have in the first place.

That's the difference between great men and a two bit smuggler.

Wasn't this guy endorsing the water car engineer?...

nothing else.

This is not about patriotism. His theft might have been a good thing from a nationalists view... so in that respect, your claim might be right.

But we are talking about the scientific side here, since HE is the one who "evaluates" a honest scientist!!!

And in this case, there is not doubt that he is the last one who should judge other scientists on their work, since his greatest achievement was to steal the intellectual property of others.

AQ khan just keeps on showing how insecure he is about his own achievements.
No one who had such a humble start and became a president (probably the most loved president) of india, is ordinary.
AQ will never receive the same respect, may be a few nationalist Pakistanis will respect and love him but the rest of the world will see him in only negative light.

This is not the time for rivalry.one should give credit to the achievements. This shows the nature of the person.