India’s FDI increased by 26% : Says UN .More Money and More Jobs

jobs... jobs... is that all that indians want to do?? :sad:

first went the medical transcription industry, then went the international call centers, then went some international bank bpo's, then went other bpo's, and since 2011, the foreign software companies.
You would rather have us all become farmers again?

you are in India physically but mentally you are a libyan.

well, i see myself as citizen of humanity.

You would rather have us all become farmers again?

"vertial farming" can be a great employer... it would need well-read, sensible, scientific-oriented people... i myself am interested in it...

vertical-farms.jpg

Unfortunately I hate commies too.

Pakistan is primarily an agrarian society.
jamahir is a libyan though :D

"vertial farming" can be a great employer... it would need well-read, sensible, scientific-oriented people... i myself am interested in it...

vertical-farms.jpg
Its called vertical farming. And yes, eventually it will happen, but not for a couple of decades atleast, in India..

jobs... jobs... is that all that indians want to do?? :sad:

first went the medical transcription industry, then went the international call centers, then went some international bank bpo's, then went other bpo's, and since 2011, the foreign software companies.

They are calling you Pakistani too. Perhaps they now understand all muslims of the subcontinent are Pakistanis. :lol:

vertical-farms.jpg
Even building that thing requires money , hence FDI.:P

Like all Congress schemes that too didnt deliver. Only way to prosperity is manufacturing like the Chinese did. Make in India hopefully will reach 1/4 th of the goal

jamahir is a libyan though :D

during my initial days here, i was "a false flagger ****" and received lot of heat. :D

They are calling you Pakistani too. Perhaps they now understand all muslims of the subcontinent are Pakistanis. :lol:

why not... i even look a bit like young jinnah... :D

young-quaid-e-azam_copy.jpg

Its called vertical farming. And yes, eventually it will happen, but not for a couple of decades atleast, in India..

O bhai saa'b... jab aapke paas job hogi tabhi to aap PDF pe aana band karenge... sahi baat hai na? :D

no, my line is entreprenuership and politics... am involved in a computing project group and left a job middle of last year to pursue this project... if i do job, i won't have time to do the project... that is why if indians must progress they must throw away this college-degree>>job lifestyle... their grandfathers did not progress, nor will they.

Even building that thing requires money , hence FDI.:P

building an experimental "vertical farm" requires less than two crores... that is easily in reach of any medium scale company or the central agricultural ministry.

what is most important is the people... the scientists, the technicians and the leadership.

Its called vertical farming.

typo.

And yes, eventually it will happen, but not for a couple of decades atleast, in India..

an experimental station can be built within two years... see above reply to bagha.

during my initial days here, i was "a false flagger ****" and received lot of heat. :D

why not... i even look a bit like young jinnah... :D

View attachment 188146

no, my line is entreprenuership and politics... am involved in a computing project group and left a job middle of last year to pursue this project... if i do job, i won't have time to do the project... that is why if indians must progress they must throw away this college-degree>>job lifestyle... their grandfathers did not progress, nor will they.

building an experimental "vertical farm" requires less than two crores... that is easily in reach of any medium scale company or the central agricultural ministry.

what is most important is the people... the scientists, the technicians and the leadership.

an experimental station can be built within two years... see above reply to bagha.
Why would anyone call you a Pakistani is beyond me. From hearing your views, you'd be beheaded in Pakistan :lol:

In any case, the vertical farm will only be used when farm land becomes scarce and/or prices become very high. Till now, land for farming (as opposed to farms near highways or cities) is cheap. Any business needs commercial viability to sustain. Till the farm lands are cheap, there is no need to go vertical and while a Govt may spend on it as a show piece or for research, it wont penetrate to the mass level.

Why would anyone call you a Pakistani is beyond me. From hearing your views, you'd be beheaded in Pakistan :lol:

In any case, the vertical farm will only be used when farm land becomes scarce and/or prices become very high. Till now, land for farming (as opposed to farms near highways or cities) is cheap. Any business needs commercial viability to sustain. Till the farm lands are cheap, there is no need to go vertical.

That is true. He is as Indian as anyone of us here