Chinese Graziers Pitched Tents in Ladakh in Fresh Incursion Attempt: Sources

The indian armys befitting press briefing...

Read this..

Last fortnight, Chinese troops reportedly made two incursion attempts in Demchok and Chumar areas of Ladakh but were pushed back into their territory by Indian security personnel.

Read this..

Last fortnight, Chinese troops reportedly made two incursion attempts in Demchok and Chumar areas of Ladakh but were pushed back into their territory by Indian security personnel.

yeah after a flag meeting.. do you know what that is? :D

It's too bad this forum has been reduced to khusra forum, otherwise I would have gave him that Chaudhry saab jewab.

Look at this crap that you created @WebMaster..........

It is a matter of upholding forum rules. Being Pakistani does not automatically give you trolling rights. Call it Khassi Wussy or whatever, if we have rules, we should abide by them. I give leeway when emotions run high and I respect seniority too, but we can not make this forum a place to troll. New posters from anywhere get no leeway, but you guys do because of your seniority.

I have already issued a warning to an Indian troll here. What else do you want? If left to themselves, Pakistanis will convince themselves that they are super duper power and the best place that there is anywhere.

I suggest you read posts by @Icewolf and see the sort of language he uses and how inflammatory and stupid his posts are.

Read this..

I think we really need to make counter incursions into their unmonitored land.

And ofcourse build better partnership with Japan.

Dragon a gaya sarhad ke Par .....
Dragon a gaya sarhad ke paarrr..

bhai kahan hai modi sarkaar :lol: ?

I will love to quote Sir @Irfan Baloch

This is what Indian mantra is,

"Khao muli maaro dakar, abki baar modhi sarkar"

@RazPaK @DESERTFIGHTER

I just threw up some coffee on my keyboard from laughing too hard....Is that how you see yourself??

You need to ease up on the jokes buddy!

When has Pakistan and peace loving EVER gone hand in hand?? I'm sure that's the reason why every country world over welcomes Pakistanis into their nation with open arms right??

I would ask you to provide some background on your delusion here, but given how skewed you are from reality, ill pass....

Facts are facts, Indians are warmongers whereas Pakistanis are peace loving nation but won't tolerate any occupier in their territory.

Now you throw coffee on your keyboard or you p,1. $$ on your keyboard, for all I care.

Dragon a gaya sarhad ke Par .....
Dragon a gaya sarhad ke paarrr..

bhai kahan hai modi sarkaar :lol: ?

I will love to quote Sir @Irfan Baloch

This is what Indian mantra is,

"Khao muli maaro dakar, abki baar modhi sarkar"

@RazPaK @DESERT FIGHTER

LOL On one side the Americans Deny they have anything to do with your Military Establishments on this, complemented by the protests in your country against drone strikes and on the other side you are busy saving face of your country claiming a secret dealing? Well if it is a secret dealing how can it be reveled in the first place?

So sir, may I ask you to STFU and Learn facts before F@rting??

You make the claim, you prove it.

Sir kindly STFU & try to search before f@rting clown bharat v or swamy propaganda stories.

Pakistan allowed US drone strikes under secret deal: NYT - thenews.com.pk

Report: U.S., Pakistan had secret agreement on dozens of drone strikes - CNN.com

US made secret deal with Pak on drone strikes: Report - The Times of India

CIA Made Secret Drone Deal With Pakistan - The Daily Beast

Pakistan: Pervez Musharraf admits secret CIA drone deal with US - Telegraph

Conspiracy again?

Besides, do you really think that those hundreds and hundreds of drone attacks never killed innocent or your own men in uniform?

LOL On one side the Americans Deny they have anything to do with your Military Establishments on this, complemented by the protests in your country against drone strikes and on the other side you are busy saving face of your country claiming a secret dealing? Well if it is a secret dealing how can it be reveled in the first place?

So sir, may I ask you to STFU and Learn facts before F@rting??

You make the claim, you prove it.

Sir kindly STFU & try to search before f@rting clown bharat v or swamy propaganda stories.

Pakistan allowed US drone strikes under secret deal: NYT - thenews.com.pk

Report: U.S., Pakistan had secret agreement on dozens of drone strikes - CNN.com

US made secret deal with Pak on drone strikes: Report - The Times of India

CIA Made Secret Drone Deal With Pakistan - The Daily Beast

Pakistan: Pervez Musharraf admits secret CIA drone deal with US - Telegraph

Conspiracy again?

Besides, do you really think that those hundreds and hundreds of drone attacks never killed innocent or your own men in uniform?