Why I won't be cheering for Shahid Afridi anymore

At least Karachiites don't blow themselves up everywhere in Pakistan. Far better than anyone of TTP or these Mullahs.

Nahi kabhi kabhar tharak jaag jati hai maulana ki. :D

Dude Karachiites do blow themselves up. And I am saying this as a neutral Pakisani. They don't have barriers at Jinnah International for no reason. The most important thing you will learn in your life is to judge a person by their actions, not by their association. Every person you will ever meet is different.

:P oye is aid that not him.

You can bi an exception of 1% mehhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Shareef khandan se hain, isliay. :lol:

Dude Karachiites do blow themselves up. And I am saying this as a neutral Pakisani. They don't have barriers at Jinnah International for no reason. The most important thing you will learn in your life is to judge a person by their actions, not by their association. Every person you will ever meet is different.

There might be few criminals. But still Karachi is the most progressive and the only true metropolitan city of Pakistan.

unfortunately thats what many men think.. you will have to stop watching every sports ...

There might be few criminals. But still Karachi is the most progressive and the only true metropolitan city of Pakistan.

lol. Chalo teek hain bhai jaan. tum ketay ho toh main maan leta hun. Apke waalid saab aur waalidayn saaiba ki meri hazar dawaa.

:)

What bullshit. If the guy claimed that 99% of Pakistanis smoke cigarettes, I could have agreed.

But accusing a Chaudhry of my stature, of being hungry for women. It is insulting to me. I can counter their bullshit claim by saying that every Pakistani girl wants money and financial security. They are hungry for wealth.

:P
Every pakistani jobless wife want money and financial security from husband and its true 100 percent but nothing wrong with it :D

Its ok to be extremely religious as long as you dont keep unnecessary hatred and bigotry for others and give up your stubbornness and stiffness
One cant be religious if he/she is not humble, and tolerant. An arrogant person can be anything but religious.

Every pakistani jobless wife want money and financial security from husband and its true 100 percent but nothing wrong with it :D

jobless wife? :lol: thats new.

anyway every wife want a sound financially secure husband and NOTHING wrong with that.

You cant compare this positive attitude with negative attitude of males viz a viz drinking, sex, drugs etc etc

At least Karachiites don't blow themselves up everywhere in Pakistan. Far better than anyone of TTP or these Mullahs.

Nahi kabhi kabhar tharak jaag jati hai maulana ki. :D
Biggest deobandi madrassas are in karachi, your own karachiites are teachers of taliban. Infact deoband school of thought itself is founded by your community.

jobless wife? :lol: thats new.

anyway every wife want a sound financially secure husband and NOTHING wrong with that.

You cant compare this positive attitude with negative attitude of males viz a viz drinking, sex, drugs etc etc

Baaji, I want a wife that supports me, so I can raise my kids. :P

Where are these kinds of women, that will work and let me stay at home? :D

Why is she getting so pissed off with Afridi? That's his own personal opinion about women cricketers and everyone in a democracy has a right to air his or her views.

We are pissed at everyone, Afridi, Zardari, Musharaf, Uncle Sam, Nawaz Sharif, Imran Khan. We are also pissed at India, Afghanisan, Iran and Israel. Liberals are pissed at Mullahs, Mullahs are pissed at Liberals. Being pissed at each other is our national past time.