Country Flags

I will stop posing till then.

you are you so obstinate.. there are many members who will have to change it.. we are going to force them..
now join with me. change your own flag. and lets force the rest.. deal ? :cheers:

because he is going to say same.. and all will wait for others to change.. this will take ages..

you are you so obstinate.. there are many members who will have to change it.. we are going to force them..
now join with me. change your own flag. and lets force the rest.. deal ? :cheers:

because he is going to say same.. and all will wait for others to change.. this will take ages..

I thought one year before changing my flag,

If Dobang1 can use wrong flag , then why cant I. rules are equal to all.

Like I said earlier, this is not a discussion thread

Please use PM option for any queries

Read your PM Ojana

matlab ap ne answer nhi dena :woot: ab banda her baat per PM kerta hoa acha lagta hai sir ?:angel:
Sir the policy is simple, every user must choose the right flag and if there is a user who did not, he will have to correct it.

This rule applies to all. We treat every member special and would like to request them directly, there is no need to compare yourself to others. All others will also be requested the same thing.

Sir the policy is simple, every user must choose the right flag and if there is a user who did not, he will have to correct it.

This rule applies to all. We treat every member special and would like to request them directly, there is no need to compare yourself to others. All others will also be requested the same thing.

sir jee ye kya baat hoi hum host country ka flag nhi lagana chahty bus hamara dil nhi kerta . orherwise flag option hi hata di jaay hamary profile se simple .

:what: but he is NOT using any country's flag.
he is using the flag of
Comoros.GIF

u can see his posts

I see most users has changed their flags to right location. Please do report here or PM me if anybody is left

Its a relief actually. Some confused Bangladeshis are doing this. Plz take hard steps on this.

kobiraaz, animelive, Roybot

Plz check them @Zakii.