India can divert only minimum water from Kishanganga: tribunal

india pak and bd are basically a country of immigrant.. the oriignal inhabitants were dravidians who were pushed inside by invaders from all sides. at least 95% of the sub-continent are outsiders.
so india has people of all ethnicties meshed into a common fabric of india. people of african and of aryan origin and everyone in between is what india is.

Buddy :). Padhai karo. AGar fail ho gye to mujhe dosh dene aa jaaoge :D.

Neither I said Black peoples don't exist in India nor I am delusional so consider Indians European or someone from a race which is 1 = 10 .Infact a significant population lives in the states closer to the equator is dark skinned. Tribes who immigrated from Africa to India are also Found in India

Siddi - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

They are found in Pakistan as well.

Buddy :). Padhai karo. AGar fail ho gye to mujhe dosh dene aa jaaoge :D.

Neither I said Black peoples don't exist in India nor I am delusional so consider Indians European or someone from a race which is 1 = 10 .Infact a significant population lives in the states closer to the equator is dark skinned. Tribes who immigrated from Africa to India are also Found in India

Siddi - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

They are found in Pakistan as well.

Okay thanks for the infooooooo Mate :cheers: Study kar toh raha hn dua karna:toast_sign:

india pak and bd are basically a country of immigrant.. the oriignal inhabitants were dravidians who were pushed inside by invaders from all sides. at least 95% of the sub-continent are outsiders.
so india has people of all ethnicties meshed into a common fabric of india. people of african and of aryan origin and everyone in between is what india is.

Don't mind but I think you didn't read history after class X.

In short answer is "No they are not". Please read up on the myth of Aryan Invasion theory. There is no concerete proof to it.

P.S. On philosophical level every human is an immigrant anyways unless you are in Africa. Or if you go a billion years back life itself immigrant on Earth. There is very good chance that it came from outside the planet. Ok I am pulling your leg now :P

It is a legal matter, gentlemen, a dispute of contractual obligations as laid out by the Treaty of the Indus. One side wished to divert water, the other willed it not to happen, hence, the matter was taken to a third party to resolve as per standing legal obligations. In this case, a 'partial reward' has been ruled, whereas India may divert the "minimum" amount of water (that which will be defined by The Hague at a later date).

Whatever the circumstances, the rulings, or the misgivings; the law has been upheld, and should any side wish a genuine grievance is present, then there will be forthwith legal avenues they can pursue should they wish. The law is supreme and our intentions must be to observe whether the verdict of the Arbitration Courts will be upheld by both sides, after all, without law, we have chaos and chaos is the opposite of civility, the founding block of any progressive state.

Ji haan, Bohut diverse country hai ye, Northern areas like Kashmir, Himanchal , Punjab , haryana whr people have lighter skintone. In central areas of Rajasthan, MP UP etc have something in between, and in Southern park of India being close to equator people are dark skinned. in eastern India people look Mongoloid. and many exceptions are in between.

By the ways Pakistanis ka colour to doodhiya hai na ? Europe me ja kar ke to pakistaniz samajh me nahi aate lagta hai ki Angrez ho :D

60303-pakistan-rural-folk.jpg

Pakistan-flood-victims-006.jpg

768222-pakistan-floods.jpg

Posting selective pics of Pakistanis will lead you nowhere.... You are no different than those Pakistanis who only post pictures of light skinned Pakistanis to make a point. Pakistan is in THE NORTHWEST of India... people "ON AVERAGE" (see the keyword is "average") are lighter skinned/better looking and more caucasoid looking than your "AVERAGE" India.. Prove it wrong otherwise... and yeah when you compare Indians with Pakistanis... please don't include >12 Million Indian Muslims who came from India during partition from states like U.P., Gujarat, Bihar etc.. ofcourse they would look more like Indians ROTFL... and also when you compare we don't consider the Hindu/Sikhs who migrated from Pakistan (NORTHWEST India at that time) during partition towards India as "real Indians".. they look MORE like Pakistanis for example Ranbir Kapoor, Hrithik Roshan etc ;)

Don't mind but I think you didn't read history after class X.

In short answer is "No they are not". Please read up on the myth of Aryan Invasion theory. There is no concerete proof to it.

P.S. On philosophical level every human is an immigrant anyways unless you are in Africa. Or if you go a billion years back life itself immigrant on Earth. There is very good chance that it came from outside the planet. Ok I am pulling your leg now :P
the aryan invasion theory is propogated as myth because of political considerations. I agree that we are all immigrants in one for or another. so at the same philosophical level, none of us have any claim over any land. the earth belongs to everyone.
but its an accepted fact that we are all immigrants (read katju's column on this)

Posting selective pics of Pakistanis will lead you nowhere.... You are no different than those Pakistanis who only post pictures of light skinned Pakistanis to make a point. Pakistan is in THE NORTHWEST of India... people "ON AVERAGE" (see the keyword is "average") are lighter skinned/better looking and more caucasoid looking than your "AVERAGE" India.. Prove it wrong otherwise... and yeah when you compare Indians with Pakistanis... please don't include >12 Million Indian Muslims who came from India during partition from states like U.P., Gujarat, Bihar etc.. ofcourse they would look more like Indians ROTFL... and also when you compare we don't consider the Hindu/Sikhs who migrated from Pakistan (NORTHWEST India at that time) during partition towards India as "real Indians".. they look MORE like Pakistanis for example Ranbir Kapoor, Hrithik Roshan etc ;)

better looking is relative.. the average north indian from punjab is fairer than the averge indian from other parts and is similar to average pakistani. in the north , esp in Delhi among the punjabis, fair is beautiful . period. so i think you have the same considerations of beauty. in that case the average britisher is better looking than average pakistani ? because they are more fair?
average south indian is darker and there is every shade in between in india. imo from the kapoor family no one is good looking except shahsi and now ranbir. the kapoor girls.. less said the better. the more successful among heroines were from the south, ironically. the same attitude is shown by north indians when they go to south. the guys from delhi talk about black southies. the dark southies talk about the dumb and undisciplined northies. So it goes on. For me, I really dont mind any as long as they are human beings.

but one thing i would agree on is that the ave north indian is better groomed than the ave south indian. we spend more money and time in taking care of looks but again that is relative.

Oh lord mercy :D. JInxed please go thru the previous posts to take the sarcasm of our posts. So according to you 12 million pakistanis are not considered pakistani ? and you wont consider people of Kashmir, HImanchal, harayana, punjab, north east India, Uttarakhand etc in India who have whiter skin ?

So in general you wanna make a comparison between south India and Pakistani punjabis ? Your simply genious. Comparing skin colour of People who live close to equator with those who live northward.

What i was claiming with picture is dark people live both side of border, SO obviously I will show peolpe of pakistan who are dark. I never disagreed pakistanis dont have lighter skin.

I dont disagree that people in northern India look more similar to pakistanis thn to south Indians., Migerated or not that hardly batters. Feel free to disagree n i will come with examples.

What i said is India is very very diverse country n people here are very very different. People are light skinned dark skinned Mongoloid.

the aryan invasion theory is propogated as myth because of political considerations. I agree that we are all immigrants in one for or another. so at the same philosophical level, none of us have any claim over any land. the earth belongs to everyone.
but its an accepted fact that we are all immigrants (read katju's column on this)

I think you should read more than Katju. I mean its really your choice to read who you want but Katju and History I see no relationship. Only relationship I can see is Katju and Idiot :cheers: