India has no problems that can't be solved by killing a million Indians/day

December 1, 2011: In an article titled "Accelerating India's Development" which appeared in Kashmir Times in 1996, I had proposed that India set up a "Development Army" of first ten million then one hundred million, each soldier equipped with a rifle, etc., of course -- "no need for foreign investment or technical aid for this" -- which would have its own farms and factories so as to be self sufficient in all its basic needs, etc. Since then, RAW has been sabotaging this as any thing else I propose -- see 'What You Should Know About RAW' in post # 1 of this thread -- and the result is a news report 'India goes shopping for a new assault rifle', rediffDOTcom, November 30, 2011.

you need a laxative to clean that brain of yours. :)

@
Mods where are you guys? had it been an Indian who started a thread without a source it would have been shut down .

December 1, 2011: In an article titled "Accelerating India's Development" which appeared in Kashmir Times in 1996-97, I had proposed that India set up a "Development Army" of first ten million then one hundred million, each soldier equipped with a rifle, etc., of course -- "no need for foreign investment or technical aid for this" -- which would have its own farms and factories so as to be self sufficient in all its basic needs, etc. Since then, RAW has been sabotaging this as any thing else I propose -- see 'What You Should Know About RAW' in post # 1 of this thread -- and the result is a news report 'India goes shopping for a new assault rifle', rediffDOTcom, November 30, 2011.

In the above article in Kashmir Times, I had shown that since human beings, in their biological nature, are far more strongly inclined to take goods away from others than to supply them in the form of help, any governmental schemes for development meant to improve the lot of the poor are likely to be bogus because poverty-stricken people are easier to dominate and exploit. Since this was an obstacle to the implementation of my proposal about money -- which appeared in three parts on March 11, 12 and 13, 1997 in The Observer of Business and Politics, New Delhi -- because the ruling classes would fear losing their control over the masses which will no longer be poor if my proposal about money was implemented (see 'How India's Economy Can Grow 30% Per Year Or More' in my blog), I had proposed the 'Development Army' so the ruling classes will not fear a loss of control over the masses since an army is disciplined. In the Kashmir Times article, I said that 'the poverty, the apathy, the lack of productiveness, etc. of the Indian people compared to those of the West -- which gives much freer rein to the animal instincts of sexuality and aggression -- are the proper result of decisions explicitly made thousands of years ago as to what is important and worth pursuing. But when the barbarians press on you, overrun you, engulf you, an adjustment of what to do with aggression may be necessary. A village youth is made a soldier in a modern army in a matter of months and the rapid expansion of the Indian army during World Wars I and II shows that many generations can be produced in a short time. Let a Development Army of first ten million then one hundred million be formed, each soldier equipped with a rifle, etc., of course, ...' and ended by saying it will finally free India to chart its own destiny and possibly save the world.

ye sab kahan se copy paste kar raha hai????? Jabardasti ka intelligent ban ne ki koshish mat kar bhai....:no:

More than a thousand Indian Air Force aircraft have crashed since 1970, the vast majority of the crashes caused by microwaves from U. S. satellites. In his first week in office as Chief of Air Staff, Browne caused two Indian Air Force fighter planes to crash with microwaves from satellites, to give a boost to his bid to buy worse than worthless foreign aircraft for several tens of billions of dollars of which he will get a hefty cut along with Defence Minister A. K. Antony and the Italian woman who gets the largest cut.

:hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

Ye pagal phir say??!!Aray yaar!!Kya musibat hai!!
. . . . . . . . . . . .

Blah blah, blah blah. Yawn. Yeah keep blaming U.S microwave and CIA for the Indian incompetency. You keep buying those Russian junks and you will keep fall off the sky. Indian incompetency is rotten through the ranks, starting from the top to procure Russian junks all the way down to the stupid Indian pilots who don't know how to handle a fighter if their lives depend on it.

Somebody tell me the central idea , brief us all what message the author is trying to convey ? :rofl:
Who has time to read such **** ? :lol:

Im not out of my mind to read such big big big big big big big big big big big big Article.

In the above article in Kashmir Times, I had shown that since human beings, in their biological nature, are far more strongly inclined to take goods away from others than to supply them in the form of help, any governmental schemes for development meant to improve the lot of the poor are likely to be bogus because poverty-stricken people are easier to dominate and exploit. Since this was an obstacle to the implementation of my proposal about money -- which appeared in three parts on March 11, 12 and 13, 1997 in The Observer of Business and Politics, New Delhi -- because the ruling classes would fear losing their control over the masses which will no longer be poor if my proposal about money was implemented (see 'How India's Economy Can Grow 30% Per Year Or More' in my blog), I had proposed the 'Development Army' so the ruling classes will not fear a loss of control over the masses since an army is disciplined. In the Kashmir Times article, I said that 'the poverty, the apathy, the lack of productiveness, etc. of the Indian people compared to those of the West -- which gives much freer rein to the animal instincts of sexuality and aggression -- are the proper result of decisions explicitly made thousands of years ago as to what is important and worth pursuing. But when the barbarians press on you, overrun you, engulf you, an adjustment of what to do with aggression may be necessary. A village youth is made a soldier in a modern army in a matter of months and the rapid expansion of the Indian army during World Wars I and II shows that many generations can be produced in a short time. Let a Development Army of first ten million then one hundred million be formed, each soldier equipped with a rifle, etc., of course, ...' and ended by saying it will finally free India to chart its own destiny and possibly save the world.

Kya tum mantal ho my buoy?

Long and short of the article for everyone else to save your time

1) Author wakes up
2) Author takes shrooms
3) Author goes on PDF
4) Types about 10,000 words of pure literary diarrhea
5) Hopefully author gets infected with blue waffles (if you don't know what blue waffles are, DO NOT google it, you will be scarred for life. You have been warned.)

Long and short of the article for everyone else to save your time

1) Author wakes up
2) Author takes shrooms
3) Author goes on PDF
4) Types about 10,000 words of pure literary diarrhea
5) Hopefully author gets infected with blue waffles (if you don't know what blue waffles are, DO NOT google it, you will be scarred for life. You have been warned.)

This article is yet anther proof of India filled with anti-US lunatics.